Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Rooms Nena

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.6
Gut 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 6.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
6.6
Gut 198 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.4
  • Sicherheit 7.1
  • Lage 6.5
  • Mitarbeiter 6.5
  • Atmosphäre 6.2
  • Sauberkeit 6.7
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Rooms Nena Located at Matice hrvatske 88, , Split.
Rooms Nena
Croatia
Split Croatia 21000 Matice hrvatske 88
66% 198
43.5080985 16.4555883
Rooms Nena
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Aug 2016
3.1

Nos recibió una mujer que no sabía qué habitación habíamos reservado. Nos entregó una en malas condiciones, sucia y con el closet lleno de cosas ajenas. Además, nos preguntó cuál era el precio señalado en la página, y nos cobro dicho precio. En definitiva, nos entregó una habitación distinta a la reservada, sucia, desordenada, sin aire acondicionado (pese a que debía incluirlo según la página web). Como si esto fuera poco, a las 10:00 en punto tocó la puerta diciéndonos que nos teníamos que ir

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Jul 2016
4.6

Didn t get my room. They say I arrive to late 11pm) although I informed them.. They tried to make me feel guilty. They finally found another solution, somewhere else. They kept on asking if they could drive me somewhere just to get some money. Place to avoid.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jul 2016
10.0

I had a great stay. The woman were very accomidating and friendly. Good location only about 10 min walk to the city centre.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
3.7

From the train station, it was at least a half an hour walk to Rooms nena, which was not stated on hostel world! The lady was nice, especially in contrast to the room. She said we were in her best room, although it was old, dirty and the walls were covered in pictures of Jesus, which was quite disturbing! Also, do not rely on taxi service as her English is not good and communication is difficult. We needed a taxi but after an hour it never turned up! Also, price was not 'very good' as said!!!!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
10.0

Très bon hébergement ! Très proche d'un arrêt de bus pour aller au centre ville et à 10 min à pied de la plage. Nena la propriétaire et ses enfants sont très gentils et serviables ! Je recommande vivement cet établissement :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at hostel Nena. The woman working the apartments was so kind and I really enjoyed talking with her and her sister while I was traveling. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are traveling alone or with a group. They offer inexpensive taxi to the airport and even down to the port of you want to go drinking later at night. The rooms are nice but not exactly like you see in the photos online. Overall a great place!!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
9.7

Nena was a charming hostess. When she greeted us on our arrival we were delighted to find that she had upgraded us to a stunning apartment rather than the twin room we had been expecting. We had a great stay and would not hesitate to return. Thank you Nena.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Jul 2016
3.1

The only good thing here was the internet, which worked great. Hostel very far away from city. At top of hill so killer walk in the heat. Hostel owner couldn't speak English. No atmosphere. Place was disgustingly dirty - especially the kitchen. Claims to have air conditioning, this is a lie. Our room had no air conditioning and it was dreadful.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
2.9

FALSE ADVERTISING! She gave as a room that wasn't advertised here, on website here. I guess it was HER room, full with clothes, not clean at all, no glasses, no dishes, no fridge, bad wifi, stinks, bed insects. She was so rude, she asked me and my g-friend to pay more than in it was in the reservation! She didn't even asked for our passports to check us in. Very rude, we had to leave the second day, though we paid for it. Just awful!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.