Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Rooftop Travellers Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 176 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 176 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.9
  • Ausstattung 7.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mär 2017
8.0

My only issue was parking. I chose this hostel because it offered parking but there wasn't any available when I arrived. I parked blocks away and had to keep moving my car to adhere to time restrictions. Maybe an option to book a car space alongside ones accomodation might be beneficial? Otherwise a good stay overall.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2017
8.0

Overall, I enjoyed my stay and thought it was a good place for the price. It's a decent hostel with friendly staff. Wasn't super clean. Even though I saw​ them cleaning, it still seemed kinda grimy and had a smell. Wifi isn't the best but sometimes works. Lots of long termers, but the ones I met were very friendly. I liked that it was only a 4 person all female room and still cheap. Nothing fancy but an ok place to sleep.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Feb 2017
7.7

Trevligt hostel med rätt bra läge, en 15 minuters buss bort från city. Köksskåpen var väldigt ofräscha,gamla matrester överallt. Fin utsikt från taket, mysigt område. De städar bara när någon checkar ut vilket kan bli väldigt sällan då de flesta bor en längre tid där. Rekommenderas.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel! Glebe is amazing, a lot less busy than sydney central and with its own special vibe. Even though there are mostly long-termers staying in the hostel people were really friendly, especially the reception staff (one helped me sort sh** out with my car as it broke down). Plus it's very cheap, I'd love to stay again but unfortunately it's all booked out. Cheers to you guys

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jan 2017
6.3

I wouldn't recommend this hostel to anyone other than long term stayers. The rooms are nowhere near as clean as the photos suggest as long term tenants had spread their belongings across the room. The bathroom door didn't work so you had to physically lift the door to cover the gap when using the bathroom. Free laundry is a definite plus of staying here, as are the friendly staff. Guests tended to be in groups so it wasn't very social and the place smelt strongly of weed each night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
5 Okt 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, not too far away from the centre and close to lots of restaurants. Staff are really friendly and helpful, very good value for money and the rooms are nice. The only downside is the kitchen seems to be a bit unorganised with each room having seperate cookware and a lot of it seeming to be missing. But definitely worth staying here. If I go back to Sydney I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Sep 2016
9.1

The only problem they have - at least for me - is their slow internet connection. Other than that, with its facilities, location, and low price, this hostel is amazing. P.S. Thank you, Bruno, for being friendly and helpful during my stay there.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • teamtango123
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
6.0

Personeel was aardig, op 1 na. Die was nogal chagarijnig en onaardig. Kamer was niet heel erg schoon, bestek was nog vies, het bed zat vol me haren en pluisjes, heel smerig. Rooftop was super vet, mooi uitzicht. Alles was wel wat verouderd en versleten. Common room was he-le-maal niks! Was een garage met 2 plastic stoelen er in... 3 keer niks dus. Veel geluid van voertuigen op straat en onze kamer zat naast een steeg waar iedereen in rond hangt. Eerste nacht niet zo lekker geslapen.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Sep 2016
2.0

planned a weekend in Sydney along out travels. Lied about free parking - should NOT be allowed to list themselves under that. Was told over the phone that parking was available no problem. On arrival the receptionist just kept repeating "if there's no space then to find some parking elsewhere" - no help with direction and didn't show any empathy. All areas really dirty and bedding also stained. Key cards for rooms but no lockers available for valuables in rooms. Rude staff

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.