Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marokko
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
92% 617
34.0592904 -4.9789524
Riad Verus
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2016
10.0

One of the best hosts I've experienced so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
10.0

I simply could not have booked a better place for my stay in Fes. Right from the start, the hostel owners were emailing me with helpful directions and instructions on how to get to the riad from the airport, which was great considering this was my first time in Africa and I was traveling alone. I've been studying abroad in Europe this semester and have stayed in about 15 other hostels and nothing came close to the atmosphere, helpfulness, and quality of Riad Verus. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2016
10.0

Un descubrimiento, un acierto. Arquitectónicamente es precioso, te sorprendes al entrar y además te reciben con un excelente te de menta. Los anfitriones son de lo mejor, con grandes historias y muy buenos datos de Fes. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, el entorno es muy seguro y es muy fácil de encontrar. Trato personalizado y cercano, por lo que se genera un muy buen ambiente entre todos. 110% recomendado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • lauracarr858939
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
9.1

Great stay at Riad Verus! All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, couldn't have asked for a better stay in Fes! The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Apr 2016
10.0

If I hadn't gone to the Riad Verus, my trip to Morocco would've been completely different. Noor and Mel are extremely welcoming and attentive, and helped me choose the right Sahara trek experience to accommodate for my time. The hostel is beautiful and very well kept, and the free breakfast is delicious. It's in a great location, and I personally didn't experience any issue w/hassling from locals. Noor and Mel care very much for each of their guests, I couldn't have asked for a better experience

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Apr 2016
9.7

nice and wonderful atmosphere...helpful people

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Slowenien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
10.0

Hwre I had two great days with very friendly staff that we actually soon became friends, and thwy offer really nice stay, with excellwnts breakfasts that hols you up for discovering the mwsina with thw friends you always have possibility to meet at this nicely decorated hostel... It should be said, see you soon 😀

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
9.4

Great stay! I will say that all of my ratings are true, but the one complaint I would have is how often we are reminded to leave a review- if that makes sense, as I do understand it is the main driver of bookings for the riad (someone is currently sitting over my shoulder making sure I leave this). Otherwise, everything was beyond great- nothing less than perfect is acceptable here. and thanks for setting up a trip into the desert! Oh and abdul is a cool driver too.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
9.4

Very Nice hostel, friendly staff that will help you with everything. The location is perfect, a short walk to the Blue Gate and your in the medina. The atmosphere is perfect, really Moroccon style. We had some dirty blankets, but everything else is very good. We recommed the hostel! :-)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Apr 2016
10.0

Everything about this place was ideal. Architeturally speaking the place was wonderful (and clean), just a couple minutes walking distance to a very interesting part of the Fes medina, and the staff were over-the- top kind (they upgraded me to a nicer room).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.