Hostelworld.com

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marokko
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1129 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
30 Dez 2016
7.4

It really depends where you stay - the dorm with 5 beds in the patio comes with a private bathroom and is warm, so it's the best dorm in the whole house I guess. The one on the rooftop - 5 beds - is colder and to get to the shower and toilet you have to go outside. The owner Mel is very nice and tries to make everyone happy. Youssef and Mels partner can be a bit harsh and rude when they are stressed...breakfast is good

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So pleased you had a good stay, and that you loved the breakfast, yes the courtyard ensuite is the gem room and in winter the top room which is the most budget is just that, the most economic but come spring summer that is the most popular as you are by the awesome terraces and its nice and cool inside. we do try and make everyone happy, yes this new years has been stressful, full house, people coming in without bookings wanting to stay and not many other quality options to choose from, but we try and mask our stress faces but in closed quarters and moroccan living which is one of the beauties and makes these houses so original and local living which is what the traveller is trying to find comes the good sometimes the bad and rarely the ugly!!

10 Dez 2016
10.0

This hostel offers much more than what you expect from a hostel! The riad is beautiful in every detail, it's very clean, light and has a pleasant ambiance. The location is really good as well, as it is easy to find, but you can walk into the heart of the old medina in less than 10min. I can only recommend it to everybody, and thanks to the Riad Verus Team for my great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

SO lovely to read that you loved the beauty of the Riad, that it is super clean, lots of light and has a really nice energy, that the location is on point and easy to find and so well located to get into the throb of the Medina and we have a wicked team working with us making sure our guests have a great a time as you did!

1 Dez 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So lovely to read that you loved our bedrooms, the lovely breakfast and the roof top too, that we are made of top stuff!

27 Nov 2016
9.7

Gemütliches und sauberes Hostel, bequeme Betten, super gutes Frühstück (frisch gepresster O-saft, Obstsalat mit Jogurt und Rosinen, Brot und Ei), ruhige Lage, 8 min bis zur Medina, auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Google translates this as: Cozy and clean hostel, Comfortable beds, great breakfast (freshly squeezed orange juice, fruit salad with yoghurt and raisins, bread and egg), quiet location, 8 min to the medina, definitely recommendable Wir freuen uns, dass Sie uns weiterempfehlen. Dass Sie unser erstaunliches Frühstück. Dass Sie die Lage ideal fanden und man liebte die Sauberkeit und komfortable, saubere Betten.

16 Nov 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. The best and most comfortable beds I had whilst traveling through Morocco.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Great to know you think we have the best and most comfortable beds in Morocco and our hostel is simply beautiful

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Okt 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, lovely Staff & such a nice breakfast! :D Special thanks to youssef for the last Minute bustickets! Cheers :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

so happy to read your posting and we are glad you loved our kind staff and the efforts they went to to prepare delicious breakfasts and bus tickets too.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
12 Okt 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at the Riad! The location is beautiful and you don't expect to find anything like that behind the entrance doors! It's good to find and returning to the hostel always feels like coming home. The courtyard is a great place to hang out and meet people. The staff is so welcoming and has a solution and an answer to every question you have. If you want to check out Fes, we would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for giving us as a great recommendation for Fes and that you had a really lovely stay with us @riadverusfes so happy you found it a social place to meet other travellers and chillax in and that the staff have solutions to all our guests questions!

6 Okt 2016
7.4

The Hostel would be very nice, but the hostelowner is explosive, irascible and treats people not in the nicest way. I really disliked his behavior and felt uncomfortable around him. also their tours they offer are way too expensive compared to others.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We were sorry to read your review, unfortunately on the day of your departure there was an unfortunate incident involving another guest and myself. The other guest wanted to stay more nights but we didnt have availability and so he started shouting at me, saying he had asked me the night before and getting hysterical. I tried to calm him down. I am sorry you had to witness this, I cannot excuse the behaviour between myself and the other guy but it was a personal matter which in no way was reflected in your stay and I am saddened that this marred your time with us but I am pleased you think the hostel is very nice despite what happened. I can also clarify that the tours and activities on offer at the Riad are in line with pricing in the City to reputable like for like tours on offer.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
9.7

Located 5min of Bab Boujloud, Riad Verus is the perfect starting point for exploring the Medina. At the hostel you will receive a warm welcome with mint tea in the charming patio. The best thing to do after an intense day: having dinner on the rooftop while enjoying a stunning view over Fez. Dorms and facilities are lovely furnished and fulfill all backpacker's needs. If you have questions about Morocco, the super friendly staff always provides useful infos and helps planning your further trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are so happy you really liked the location of the Riad and that the welcome is so warm and the mint tea on arrival is really appreciated, also that you enjoyed our dinners on the stunning terraces and admiring the swirling views from up high, that you found the dorms ticked all the boxes when it came to facilities and things you need in a backpackers room...lockers, lots of plugs, lights, cleanliness, comfortable beds, towels etc and that our staff are all so charming, sweet and able to provide lots of helpful information to set you up for a great stay in Fes and beyond.

3 Okt 2016
10.0

We had a great time here, the place is very nice, the staff very friendly and they try to help whenever they can. We came twice to Faz and stayed there both times, because we liked it so much! (and they have a puppy - what else do i have to say?!? :) very good place to stay!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So pleased you loved your stay with us and that the staff were great and friendly, that you came back because you had such a good time first and second time around and also that you loved little Bruno!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.