Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marokko

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1338 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 1338 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • sarahdernbach883
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jun 2017
10.0

In enjoyed the stay so much!! At the second day we went to the desert.. so we took the camels for a ride. After the arrival we had some food and danced under the Stars. We slept outside and saw some shooting stars! It was amazing... So if you want to have one of the best times in your life, go for a trip in morocco and chose the riad verus hostel! The food is great and everyone is so kind and lovely, doing their best to make your journey unforgettable Many thanks for the wonderful stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks a million for your review and we are delighted you had an awesome time.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jun 2017
9.7

Ein super schönes Hostel in Top Lage! Die Mitarbeiter haben uns sehr herzlich und freundlich aufgenommen. Sie standen immer mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und haben sogar meinen Krankenhausaufenthalt für mich organisiert. Toll war auch das kostenlose gemeinsame Abendessen alle zwei Tage. Wir waren rundum zufrieden und können das Hostel nur wärmstens empfehlen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Google translates as: A great hostel in a great location! The staff were very warm and friendly. They always stood by with advice and action and even helped me when i was ill and arranged the hospital stay for me. Great also the free shared dinner every two days. We were completely satisfied and can only recommend the hostel!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
10.0

Liebevoll ausgestattet, sehr freundliches Personal, sauber, gute Betten, Top Lage, Dachterrasse mit super Blick über die Altstadt...Hier bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Google says: The rooms are very clean, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. Always a pleasure!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jun 2017
9.7

I stayed three nights with a friend and the stay was really great. Nice stuff, free tee, coffee, breakfast and even dinner! Best rooftop of the city and an awesome place to meet new people. :) Would definetly come back any time. Thanks to the Team!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review and we are delighted you had such a lovely stay and enjoyed all the services and facilities in the Riad and the Ramadan celebrations too.

23 Mai 2017
8.9

Great hostel! The cozy common areas and the many social activities in the evening create a great social atmosphere and make it easy to meet other travelers. The staff is super friendly and can help you to plan your trip.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you, all our staff were delighted to read your review.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mai 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel! We enjoyed our stay so much. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was the best! The atmosphere is just amazing and we felt like home. Thank you so much for having us.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and it was great to read your kind words and know that you loved the whole Verus experience on offer.

13 Mai 2017
10.0

On my last day, when I was sitting outside with Mel, she asked me what to improve at Riad Verus. I literally couldn´t think of anything!!!!! Very safe, clean, super friendly, awesome atmosphere (got to know so many nice people while enjoying the free dinner), great rooftop terrace. Best part: the free breakfast. Not only was it super delicious, but it is also served by Oussama, the sweet soul of the hostel and my personal super champion! thanks for everything, Team Riad Verus! It was Sugar ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

SO delighted to read this review and we have already shown it to Oussama who is still blushing!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2017
10.0

My stay in Riad Verus was one of the best hostel experiences so far and I would definitely recommend it! I stayed there for a whole week on my own, but I met a lot of nice people to go on adventures with. The hostel is super cozy and everything is just really pretty. It's just a five minutes walk to the medina and a lot of other things (like day trips) the hostel can offer you for a fair price. I really enjoyed my stay and after a week I already felt like part of the furniture. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So delighted you had an awesome stay and that it was one of your best Riad hostel experiences ever and got to meet loads of other cool travellers and sway stories, enjoy the sweet mint tea, go on day trips, activities at fair prices, a fun stay and love the beautiful decor.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
9.7

Beautiful Hostel close to the Medina! Everyone here is very helpful and kind, they even have a very small guard dog. The rooms are cosy and the rooftop is one for itself. Breakfast is included and it's different and better then all others i had during my trip in Morocco. Very recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for taking the time to review the Verus and we are delighted you loved our delicious breakfast, the kindness too received from our team aswell as the enviable location, the cosiness of our bedrooms and the fantastic terraces.

6 Apr 2017
9.1

Overall we were satisfied . Its a beautifull and cozy place with a helpfull and friendly staff. But they let a whole schoolclass in. 35 kids around the age of 15... That was way to load and destroyed the hole athmosphere !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Can totally understand your review, the place is really awesome and pretty and the staff are amazing but it was so ununusual that we had a group of 30 who occupied the majority of the hostel, we had warned you in advance when you wanted to extend your stay.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.