Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marokko

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1173 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 1173 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Mär 2017
10.0

I had a great stay with my friend at this Hostel. The welcome was nice and Mel and her husband do everything to make you feel good. The rooms were nice and clean. Overall the best hostel we stayed in on our trip around Morocco. Thumbs up☺️

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We loved to read that you found the Verus to be the best Riad you stayed in during your trip to Morocco, gave us the thumbs up for all aspects and that the stay was amazing, the property was so lovely and clean and you felt so welcomed.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2017
9.7

We've been in fes for 3 days and had a really pleasant stay at the riad verus! +Really good breakfast +Very friendly and good English speaking staff +WIFI works nearly everywhere even while laying in your own bed +located at the beginning of the medina with the busy streets around the corner +beautiful riad with a nice terasse and view with tortoises walking around +great atmosphere and clean rooms with free towels ++serves beer -no kitchen for self cooking -snacks are bit Expensive

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are so delighted you had a lovely stay with us, that you loved all our friendly staff and they are English, Spanish, Dutch and French speaking, that the breakfast was awesome, you loved the wifi from your bed, the superb location, the amazingly stunning terraces with fab views, our little turtle friends, the fab ambience, the cleanliness and the provided linen and towels and the cafe. We do allow clients to cook out of working hours for the kitchen staff but under strict health and safety standards and zero mess!!

9 Mär 2017
10.0

Ich liebe dieses Riad ich hatte als allein reisende einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt dort. Der Besitzer selbst war nicht da , sondern der Bruder von ihm. Er war sehr nett und sofort hilfsbereit ! Frühstück und Abendessen gab es umsonst ist sehr empfehlenswert 😊

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I love this Riad and as a solo traveler I had a very nice stay there. The owner himself was not there, but the brother Yusef was. He was very nice and immediately helpful! Breakfast and dinner there is highly recommended

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2017
10.0

The best place to stay in Fez! Beautiful and clean rooms, a really nice roof top, where you should enjoy the beautiful sunrises, very friendly staff, they help you 24 hours and a big and really good breakfast! All in all, we had a perfect stay and can recommend the hostel for everyone!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So lovely to read this review and know you loved our amazing breakfast, that you think its the best place to stay in Fes, that the terrace is awesome and that you loved watching the sunrises and that you were helped around the clock.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2017
9.1

Für Alleinreisende ein toller Ort um neue Leute kennenzulernen! Aber auch Gruppen können von hier aus optimal das Abenteuer Fes beginnen. Ein Taxi vom Bahnhof zum Riad kostet übrigens nur 10 Dirham, also nicht abziehen lassen! Einzig die Preise bspw. für Tagestouren, Wasserpfeifen sind überzogen. Gäste werden herzlich empfangen, lediglich die Art und Weise wie der Herbergsleiter mit dem Personal umgeht lässt letztlich einen faden Beigeschmack. Dennoch: Absolut empfehlenswert!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are so pleased you found it a great place to meet other travellers and start adventures from here and that you would totally recommend us. Yes Sheishas are sooo expensive in Fes but ours are in line with other establishments!

13 Feb 2017
7.1

Actually the hostel is really nice. Really! But we wanted to go with a grand taxi to chefchauen, which is usually about 600 to 800 DH. However, one of the staff people (a guy around 30) from the hostel wanted to sell this to us for 1600 DH. Which is a actual real Scam!! Can't believe this. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

All grand taxis are shared between 6 people and the grand taxi will not leave till it is full up or someone has paid the other remainding seat. Inside a grand taxi are the prices and 800 Dhm to me for 4 hours drive seems very cheap, if you were to have gone and negociated it may have been more. We offered a comfortable minibus for your group for 1600 Dhm and it would not have been a squashed ride and you would have had heating and a car that wasnt about to explode. So pleased you loved the Riad and your stay. We openly state what we can offer and the client can accept or decline the offers.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
7 Jan 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've seen so far

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the awesome review! SO pleased we exceeded your expectations.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
30 Dez 2016
7.4

It really depends where you stay - the dorm with 5 beds in the patio comes with a private bathroom and is warm, so it's the best dorm in the whole house I guess. The one on the rooftop - 5 beds - is colder and to get to the shower and toilet you have to go outside. The owner Mel is very nice and tries to make everyone happy. Youssef and Mels partner can be a bit harsh and rude when they are stressed...breakfast is good

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So pleased you had a good stay, and that you loved the breakfast, yes the courtyard ensuite is the gem room and in winter the top room which is the most budget is just that, the most economic but come spring summer that is the most popular as you are by the awesome terraces and its nice and cool inside. we do try and make everyone happy, yes this new years has been stressful, full house, people coming in without bookings wanting to stay and not many other quality options to choose from, but we try and mask our stress faces but in closed quarters and moroccan living which is one of the beauties and makes these houses so original and local living which is what the traveller is trying to find comes the good sometimes the bad and rarely the ugly!!

10 Dez 2016
10.0

This hostel offers much more than what you expect from a hostel! The riad is beautiful in every detail, it's very clean, light and has a pleasant ambiance. The location is really good as well, as it is easy to find, but you can walk into the heart of the old medina in less than 10min. I can only recommend it to everybody, and thanks to the Riad Verus Team for my great stay!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

SO lovely to read that you loved the beauty of the Riad, that it is super clean, lots of light and has a really nice energy, that the location is on point and easy to find and so well located to get into the throb of the Medina and we have a wicked team working with us making sure our guests have a great a time as you did!

1 Dez 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So lovely to read that you loved our bedrooms, the lovely breakfast and the roof top too, that we are made of top stuff!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.