Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Verus

  • 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez, Marokko

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 994 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 994 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.1
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Riad Verus Located at 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina, Fez.
Riad Verus
Morocco
Fez 30200 1 Derb Arset Bennis, Batha, Medina
93% 994
34.0594300 -4.9789094
Riad Verus
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Dez 2016
8.9

Top rooms Top stuff Top Riad Nice break fast

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2016
9.4

Beautiful hostel. The best and most comfortable beds I had whilst traveling through Morocco.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Great to know you think we have the best and most comfortable beds in Morocco and our hostel is simply beautiful

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Okt 2016
10.0

Great Hostel, lovely Staff & such a nice breakfast! :D Special thanks to youssef for the last Minute bustickets! Cheers :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

so happy to read your posting and we are glad you loved our kind staff and the efforts they went to to prepare delicious breakfasts and bus tickets too.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
12 Okt 2016
9.7

We loved our stay at the Riad! The location is beautiful and you don't expect to find anything like that behind the entrance doors! It's good to find and returning to the hostel always feels like coming home. The courtyard is a great place to hang out and meet people. The staff is so welcoming and has a solution and an answer to every question you have. If you want to check out Fes, we would definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thanks for giving us as a great recommendation for Fes and that you had a really lovely stay with us @riadverusfes so happy you found it a social place to meet other travellers and chillax in and that the staff have solutions to all our guests questions!

6 Okt 2016
7.4

The Hostel would be very nice, but the hostelowner is explosive, irascible and treats people not in the nicest way. I really disliked his behavior and felt uncomfortable around him. also their tours they offer are way too expensive compared to others.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We were sorry to read your review, unfortunately on the day of your departure there was an unfortunate incident involving another guest and myself. The other guest wanted to stay more nights but we didnt have availability and so he started shouting at me, saying he had asked me the night before and getting hysterical. I tried to calm him down. I am sorry you had to witness this, I cannot excuse the behaviour between myself and the other guy but it was a personal matter which in no way was reflected in your stay and I am saddened that this marred your time with us but I am pleased you think the hostel is very nice despite what happened. I can also clarify that the tours and activities on offer at the Riad are in line with pricing in the City to reputable like for like tours on offer.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Okt 2016
9.7

Located 5min of Bab Boujloud, Riad Verus is the perfect starting point for exploring the Medina. At the hostel you will receive a warm welcome with mint tea in the charming patio. The best thing to do after an intense day: having dinner on the rooftop while enjoying a stunning view over Fez. Dorms and facilities are lovely furnished and fulfill all backpacker's needs. If you have questions about Morocco, the super friendly staff always provides useful infos and helps planning your further trip.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are so happy you really liked the location of the Riad and that the welcome is so warm and the mint tea on arrival is really appreciated, also that you enjoyed our dinners on the stunning terraces and admiring the swirling views from up high, that you found the dorms ticked all the boxes when it came to facilities and things you need in a backpackers room...lockers, lots of plugs, lights, cleanliness, comfortable beds, towels etc and that our staff are all so charming, sweet and able to provide lots of helpful information to set you up for a great stay in Fes and beyond.

3 Okt 2016
10.0

We had a great time here, the place is very nice, the staff very friendly and they try to help whenever they can. We came twice to Faz and stayed there both times, because we liked it so much! (and they have a puppy - what else do i have to say?!? :) very good place to stay!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So pleased you loved your stay with us and that the staff were great and friendly, that you came back because you had such a good time first and second time around and also that you loved little Bruno!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Sep 2016
10.0

First Stay , First Time Morrocco , still one of a kind ! Met awesome and kind people , the staff is very chilled and made us feel home . The Place itself is awesome too , the rooftop is an awesome place to chill out, have a tea and a chat and meet other traveleres . The rooms are good value , everything is clean and you re sleep very good . The breakfast is made fresh every morning , with fresh fruit . the food overall is very tasty and you can cook on your own if you want to . Loveit

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

So pleased to read that you loved your awesome stay with us at Riad Verus, found the staff to be super chilled and made to feel at home, that the rooftop was on point and a great melting pot to meet other travellers and sway travel stories and experienes. The rooms are good value yes, plus super clean and the fresh breakfast has a large following! It was a pleasure hosting you

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Sep 2016
9.7

Best Hostel in Fes! Located near to the center of the city. Everything in walking distance. The staff is really friendly. We arrived by car and couldn't find a parking spot, so we called and Mel came outside to help us. And the rest of the staff was so nice as well. They were around 24/7 and did everything to make our stay unforgettable! Also the inside of the hostel is very beautiful. There is a nice terrace with a 360 panorama view over the medina of Fes. Breakfast was great & u can buy beer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

so pleased to read your lovely review, its great when we read that guests love our ideal location, the friendly staff who are smiling and helpful all the hours of the day and the amazing beautiful decor and stunning 360 degree views from our terraces and the super breakfast.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Aug 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for rating us as an awesome hostel!

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.