Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Riad Sidi Omar

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 101 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6
Riad Sidi Omar Located at Quartier Mouassine Derb Snan 85, , Marrakech.
Riad Sidi Omar
Morocco
Marrakech Quartier Mouassine Derb Snan 85
97% 101
31.6292448 -7.9925054
Riad Sidi Omar
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Jun 2016
9.7

Omar was helpful and exceedingly kind. This riad is tucked away and very chill. Perfect for a personal retreat or romantic getaway.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
10.0

It is very obvious when hostels/riads/b&b's are operated simply for the money. This is clearly not one of those examples, as Omar and his family take pride in providing the most accommodating environment (in their stunning home) to whatever you are looking for in Marrakesh or the surrounding areas. I cannot explain fully in this review the amount of time Omar spent planning trips for my gf and I, going above and beyond consistently to show us Morocco at its best. Wow.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Apr 2016
9.7

My friends and I had a WONDERFUL stay here! The riad is tucked away in a labyrinth of side streets (but it's not hard to find once you've been there once) so although it's very near the main square most of the noise comes from the birds in the courtyard. Omar is incredibly friendly and helped us with all kinds of things, from directing us to the best place to buy Moroccan saffron to showing us how to make a proper pot of mint tea. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2016
9.7

Staying in Sidi Omar is one of the best accommodation experiences I've ever had. Neither hostel not hotel, the riad is in a category of its own. The modest door in the streets of Marrakech's medina opens into a welcoming and surprisingly spacious home. I've had many good hosts before, but Omar and his family truly went above and beyond providing the best experience possible for their guests. Sidi Omar is simply phenomenal and was one of the highlights of my trip to this fascinating country.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Beautiful and peaceful all over, plus great breakfast. Finding the place was also a part of all the fun.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Mär 2016
9.4

Omar is a fantastic host. He and his family are extremely welcoming and kind. The hostel is beautiful, extremely clean (if a bit hard to find), but the additional things through the hostel are definitely more expensive than you would find elsewhere. The dinner Omar made us was phenomenal and well worth the cost, but the airport transfer was a lot more expensive than what advice suggested we should be paying for a taxi. However, we made the choice with no pressure on us from Omar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Mär 2016
10.0

For me, there is NO other option for a place to stay while in Marrakesh, Morrocco. Omar and Jawad treated us like family. The room was amazing. The Riad was tastefully decorated, with plenty of room, excellent wi-fi, and the food was on top of the world! I went to Morrocco with my daughter and was a little nervous given the current world climate of Muslim countries. I couldn't have been more off base. The people were warm and inviting. The location was right in the middle of everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • mmmneault4172
  • Kanada, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
10.0

If you want the real 'riad' experience, I highly recommend this one. Our stay at this riad was more like couchsurfing with a family. Making the bottom floor a guesthouse while the family lives upstairs, you as a traveller get to eat and live like a morrocan with a morrocan family. Truly the best hospitality I have experienced in all my travels.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
9.4

We had an absolutely wonderful time at Riad Sidi Omar. It is owned by a lovely local family (as opposed to most of the accommodation in the city which is increasingly foreign owned) that go the extra mile to ensure that you have a pleasant and authentic stay - teaching us useful phrases in Arabic and advising on the best places to go (hammams, daytrips and food). It is also incredibly well-located and has a great roof terrace for relaxing in the evenings and eating breakfast in the mornings.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mär 2016
10.0

Our stay with Omar was amazing! The Riad was beautiful and in a great location. Omar organised a pick up from the airport and greeted us at the Riad with Moroccan tea. Our rooms were beautiful and very clean. Omar gave us lots of help and even organised a trip to a hamam for us which was wonderful! The Riad had a lovely rooftop where we could relax after a day of sightseeing. Omar even made us breakfast when we woke up which was great! We wish we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.