Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Meski

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 60 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 60 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
22 Apr 2017
9.7

Le petit déjeuner sur la Terrasse du toit est exceptionnel, produit frais et délicieux. Bonne ambiance. Sauf la SDB était pas pratique la douche n'était pas en bonne etat.. En générale, un séjour agréable et à recommander!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay here. Really friendly and helpful family, beautiful house, clean room, very comfortable bed. Breakfast was generous and enjoyable on the terrace. We found it using google maps and a youth on the street - but they will guide you from the gate if necessary. Very minor things to be improved: the bedroom lighting was a little too dim, brighter bulbs would be appreciated. The wifi was inconsistent in the room (but worked perfectly on the ground floor and on the terrace).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I stayed at Riad Meski for two nights and then returned again for another night on our way back from chefchaouen. We truly had an AMAZING stay! The owner was so accommodating, we stuffed up our booking and he went over and above to help us out and was incredibly nice throughout our stay. All the the other staff members are also lovely and welcoming and the Riad has a really nice homely feel. The room was beautiful and the breakfast was delicious! Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2017
10.0

This was really nice and quiet hostel. 400 years old in the hearet of the medina. Great breakfast and huge room.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2017
9.1

A very calm and peaceful guest house. In the north part of the medina, everything is at a walkable distance. The hosts offer a nice breakfast either in the central court or on the wonderful terrasse. You choose! The room was clean. I recommend that place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Feb 2017
6.9

Nice looking riad, although extremely difficult to find (like everything in medina though). The owner was nice, although a bit pretentious and not genuinely warm with foreigners than locals/arabic looking people

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Feb 2017
9.1

We can totally recommend this hostel! The staff was really caring and nice. Our room was unexpectedly big and the breakfast was delicious!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic place with a welcoming family and beautiful building. My favourite riad in morocco!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Dez 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have EVER stayed in. Period. Can highly recommend. Family that runs the riad is really extremely friendly and forthcoming. Room was very nice. Like sleeping in a museum.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Dez 2016
9.4

This riad was everything we could have asked for. It was a lovely building, very traditional and Moroccan feeling, super clean and a great location. The staff were lovely and went above and beyond for us; they organised everything we needed, helped us whenever we had queries and made our stay infinitely more enjoyable and easy. There was a delicious complimentary breakfast and check out time was extremely flexible. Would definitely recommend this hostel to any groups travelling.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.