Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Lunetoile

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 91 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.2
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
2 Jun 2017
9.7

L'accueil à l'hôtel était très bien organisé. La propriétaire indique parfaitement comme se rendre au Riad. La chambre était très propres ainsi que les aires communes. Le personnel est très gentil et courtois. Très bien situé au cœur de la médina et près des points importants de la ville. Les recommandations des restos de la part de la proprio ont été très utiles! Thanks Sue for our nice stay, we would have stay longer if we could (2 nights were not enough!)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
9.4

Awesome riad in a great location! Gorgeous views and right along the main drag. Breakfast was scrumptious and the rooms beautiful. We didn't have hot water but that may have just been because we couldn't figure out how to work it! Towels, soap, even robes were all provided! The rooms were quite spacious as well!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
3 Mai 2017
10.0

Great location and very comfortable place to stay. Sue was really helpful pointing out some places to visit and giving us a map. Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Apr 2017
5.4

Sue made a mistake and double booked the room but then told me everything would be fine, so when we arrived we were unpleasantly suprised with the fact that we had to go to a different riad that she sorted out, which was extremely annoying. Riad Lunetoile looks nice and we were quite sorry we couldn't stay there but she booked us for Riad Inna which ended up being fantastic and made our stay in Essaouira great.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 5 Bewertungen
17 Apr 2017
10.0

Lovely place, goed breakfast, fine staff, location is great. Sue gave us so many nice tips on where to go. We would definitly return if ever again in Essouaira.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Apr 2017
10.0

We loved this place. The atmosphere was quaint and peaceful. Great location. The owner was very nice and had good advice for us. The house manager was lovely as well. We would absolutely stay here again. Thank you so much for your hospitality.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
10.0

Gorgeous place with feeling home. Very cozy !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2017
10.0

Great location, Kabira met us from the bus to walk us back to the riad. Sue was there to greet us and offer us tea and homemade biscuits and had prepared a helpful map with suggestions for food, drinks and activities and was very knowlegeable about Essouira. The hostel is beautifully decorated and our room was huge! This riad is amazing and we felt very at home there due to the warm welcome Sue and Kabira gave us - first class all the way!! Thank you so much Sue! This is the ONLY place to stay!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jan 2017
10.0

We had a great stay! Such a nice host and sweet staff. Beautiful view from the rooftop terrasse and perfect location. Would book this again, if going to Essaouira.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jan 2017
10.0

We had an amazing time at the Riad Lunetoile. Sue and its staff are really welcoming and take care of everything you might need. Highly recommended and hoping we'll be back soon as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.