Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Riad Les Deux Portes

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 144 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 9.7
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Feb 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect, the location, the staff, the room, the breakfast, the terrace! Perfect wifi throughout the whole place and very cool and quiet even though its hot and busy outside. The riad was really really clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. We really liked Aziz, he is a nice guy we will come back for sure and send all our friends here. BTW, I have never given a 10 to a place before :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Feb 2017
10.0

Ibrahim was absolutely a great host. He picked us up at the main place and guided us to his Riad. The Riad is very cosy, there are some plants and you also have a rooftop terrace. The room was nicely decorated and clean. We always felt at home. The breakfast was amazing! Ibrahim was always there to help us with our questions. He could tell you how much something would coast in the Souk and how to go where best. We would definitely go there again!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
28 Jan 2017
9.7

Great service, they go out of their way to make your stay as good as it can be. Just a perfect place to stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Jan 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff, great breakfast, and nice room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jan 2017
9.7

Great hostel, amazing staff. Welcoming, pleasant, Just great!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Dez 2016
9.7

Tanto el lugar como quienes lo llevan fueron una delicia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Dez 2016
10.0

Great Riad in the heart of Marrakech! Clean, cozy, great and big breakfast. The rooms are amazing and the bathroom like a dream, compared to others in Morocco. The place to stay in Marrakech. I will absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Dez 2016
8.3

Terrific short stay . Ibrahim couldn't do enough for you . Very friendly . First time to Marrakech and didn't know what to expect but will definitely return a little wiser. Photos perceptive as rooms a lot smaller than they look but clean . Souks are an experience to behold but not for the faint hearted.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Dez 2016
10.0

We had a great 3-night stay! Would definitely recommend this Riad to anyone travelling to Morocco. Ibrahim was an awesome host.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Nov 2016
10.0

First time staying in a hostel and this was the best experience ever. Good facilities and great location. Ibrahim the main host was great, very helpful and provided me with information etc. I would recommend anyone to go there and if i was to return back to Marrakech I would defiantly go back here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.