Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 877 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 877 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.3
  • Ausstattung 8.5

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
9.4

This is the quiet hostel - versus the noisy one not too far away. If you want to try to get a good night's sleep - not party in the dorm - and maybe have some quiet, pleasant conversations with other travellers, stay here. The bunks are the most solid I have ever stayed in... didn't creak or sway when you move. A blessedly large room. One bathroom for a women's ten-bunk room isn't great, but there's a toilet in the office and the kitchen. Lidia at the desk was an angel, very helpful with all.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2017
8.6

Very good location, clean, friendly staff. We shared a dorm of 10 and there was only one WC/bathroom. It would have been nice to have an extra one located in the building.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
17 Jun 2017
8.6

Wi-Fi worked well and facilities were clean. Room was spacious. The hostel is in a perfect area.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
8.9

Stayed in a 10-bed dorm room (very expensive but that's Reykjavik for ya!). Very clean and quiet. Pros: location, cleanliness Cons: one shower/bathroom for 10 girls, price

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for staying with us. Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Jun 2017
9.7

I was very happy with my choice of this place. The staff were genuinely friendly, patient and helpful. The place runs very smoothly. I could leave luggage, get all kinds of information and get a bus ticket for the airport and a great coffee all in the same space. My one suggestion would be a later check out. 10 people is a lot for one bathroom.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We glad that we could help with your trip and questions. Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again soon. All the best, Thomas - Reception Manager

9 Jun 2017
8.6

Really liked the location. Parking was a little difficult but not too bad. The staff was really nice and room was clean. Some of the rooms were separated from the rest which made it hard to use the kitchen. Overall I would definitely stay again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2017
10.0

Clean, comfortable, and safe. 5 minutes to downtown.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2017
8.9

Great location. Place was clean. Breakfast buffet was good, even though you have to pay for it. Overall, a charming place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
9.4

I was only here for a VERY brief stay on a layover. The room was great. Everything was clean. The employees were patient and helpful (even when I got in at 1AM).

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Having a 24-hour reception is always handy. Hope to see you soon in Iceland. Thomas - Reception Manager

31 Mai 2017
9.1

Great location and staff. The kitchen is outside in another building and the lounge is up a steep set of stairs. No TV. My main concern was that there is no lift. I struggled to get my bag upstairs. The beds had individual lights and power points for charging, and the lockers were big.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.