Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 834 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mär 2017
10.0

Only complaint is that the toilet and shower are together in the dorms. One more toilet, seperate from shower, is suggested. Perfect location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2017
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the location. The staff was very friendly and facilities were always kept clean. The kitchen area was very organized and nice. It was like a club house! I met plenty of travelers, and was overall very happy with my experience. I will book again next time I'm in Reykjavík.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We also hope to see you again! Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager

1 Mär 2017
4.3

We vonden dit hostel helemaal niks. Geen gezellige sfeer, eerder een koud lawaaiig hotel. Voor de keuken moesten we buitenom naar een soort schuurtje via een glibberig ijsbaantje lopen. Daar was dan wel een nette keuken maar super irritant ver weg. Niet bepaald een gezellig hostel waar je veel andere reizigers ontmoet.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
28 Feb 2017
8.3

The hostel rooms were very clean with nice bathroom and shower. Good mattress and wifi! Kitchen was not the cleanest but that's to be expected. Staff were friendly. Overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Feb 2017
8.9

Good hostel. Nice place to rest. Just lacks of a good place to chill and meet people and you have to go outside of the hostel to get to kitchen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks you for the valid points. Indded, our guest-kitchen is at a separate building and we will make sure to inform our future guests for this. Thank you for staying with us. Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2017
10.0

Excellent stay thank you

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Feb 2017
9.4

very clean, staff was nice and helpful, location is pretty good (just slightly outside downtown but still very close).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Feb 2017
9.1

Overall, the hostel was very welcoming and clean. I stayed at 4 bedroom mixed dorm. I must say the showers were amazing, very hot water and strong water pressure. I didn't take the breakfast but they had simple continental breakfast. The dining area is small nit many tables but it is cozy place near the harbour. Near hostel there is a really nice soup and grill place. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for the review. The harbor has some amazing restaurants and activities! We recommend the Sea Baron for the lobster soup and before / after go for Whale Watching.

  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Feb 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here for 5 nights in February. The hostel is in a super location, very quiet at night, great facilities, lovely staff and always clean. The staff were so kind and helpful, on Friday 24th the weather was very bad and trips were cancelled or delayed, including our trip to the Blue Lagoon, we missed our time slot due to the weather but the staff at reception helped us re-book another later bus and finally get there. Great service, thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Feb 2017
8.6

Great location, helpful staff. Not a typical hostel vibe. Awkward layout to get back to the kitchen area. Sells out quickly on weekends.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We glad that you liked our place. And yes, we will need to make sure to explain better, where our guest-kitchen is located. Thomas - Reception Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.