Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reykjavik Downtown Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 846 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 846 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2017
10.0

Nice and helpful staff. Nice location. Felt safe at doorm where was 9 others sleeping. Lockers for your own things which you can lock with your own lock. And a good thing is that you can also use the kitchen and made your own food if you feel the restaurants are expencive. Saves money in every way. Met incredible people there while I stayed and even got new friends. I will definitely book again when I'm travelling to Iceland.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are also looking forward to welcoming you back, together with your new friends. Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager.

10 Apr 2017
7.1

시설이나 위치는 일하시는 분들은 좋으나 사장님이 인색하고 야박합니다. 9박 10일 링로드 투어 끝내고 11일차에 하루 쉬고 나왔습니다. 링로드하면서 샀던 음식이랑 식자재가 많이 남아서 돈내고 먹는 조식을 먹지 않고 평소에 배치되어 있던 컵하나 아님 그릇하나 빌려달라고 했더니 350이나(한국돈으로 3500원) 내라고!!! 금방쓰고 씻어서 반납하겠다고 해도 듣는둥 마는둥 인상쓰면서 돈내라고!!! 돈이없어서 안 쓴게 아니라 기분 나빠서 안쓰고 그냥 안먹음. 그릇 렌탈에 대한 기준이 있다면 오케이하겠는데 그냥 여행객들을 호구로 보는 게스트! 일하는 분들도 스트레스 완전 많이 받으시는듯~! 다시 간다면 방문할 의사가 "0" 수많은 호스텔 다녀봤어도 이렇게 야박한 사장은 처음입니다. 샤워장은 넓어서 좋고 로비는 분위기 좋고~ 메인 거리에서 걸어서 2분거리라서 이동하기 좋은데 사장이 에러입니다. 영어로 쓸려다가~ 궁금하면 번역기 돌리겠지~!!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

의견을 보내 주셔서 감사합니다. 현재로서는 어떤 일이 발생했는지 혼란 스럽습니다. 우리는 더 많은 것을 알기 위해 직접 연락 할 것이지만, 우리 호스텔에는 무료로 음식을 만들고, 사교하고 저장할 수있는 모든 손님을위한 공개 게스트 키친이 있습니다. 그것은 호스텔의 다른 부분에 있고 리셉션과 연결되지 않습니다. 우리는 직접 연락 할 것입니다. Thomas - 리셉션 매니저

3 Apr 2017
8.6

Staff at front desk was very helpful and nice. At night there are essentially three doors you need to get through to get into your room, so security was on point - not that we ever felt not secure in Reykjavik.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for staying with us. Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2017
8.6

My first experience at a hostel and it was really great. You can't beat the price and the location is in the heart of the downtown area where you can walk to most of the excursions. The staff was really attentative and even helped out with one of my bookings. The only thing I can think of that can improve is maybe cleaning some of the black mold in the grout that was in the bathroom. But other than that it was a great experience. Would definitely come back again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for staying with us, and yes we have a maintenance project to repair some of our bathroom facilities. Hope to see you another time with us, Thomas - Reception Manager

25 Mär 2017
9.1

The hostel was super well-located!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
23 Mär 2017
8.6

Good hostel, calm and well located in town. Staff is really nice and helpful ! Breakfast is also good. Bathroom is inside the room which is really convenient (but could be noisy). Each bed has a plug and a lamp Negative points : not too much to do in the hostel, just few sofas and that's it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your review and a recommendation to increase our social atmosphere. We are right at the center and most people choose to explore the local bars and sightseeing, but you are right that we need to also think about the people, who travel alone and want tp meet other travelers to do something together, inside the hostel. Thomas - Reception Manager

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2017
8.0

excellent for everything except the location

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Mär 2017
9.4

I only stayed for a night and everything was fine. It's located all the way downtown, so the location is decent. Everything was clean. There was nothing really social about this hostel, though, just more of a place to sleep between adventures.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Mär 2017
10.0

Only complaint is that the toilet and shower are together in the dorms. One more toilet, seperate from shower, is suggested. Perfect location!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Mär 2017
10.0

Stayed for 3 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the location. The staff was very friendly and facilities were always kept clean. The kitchen area was very organized and nice. It was like a club house! I met plenty of travelers, and was overall very happy with my experience. I will book again next time I'm in Reykjavík.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We also hope to see you again! Greetings, Thomas - Reception Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.