Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Retro Moldova Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 251 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 251 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 8.5
  • Lage 8.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Aug 2017
7.4

I was impressed with Anastasia great welcome and friendly however other people not so helpful and wanted us to leave the Hostel before we were ready, this is unacceptable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2017
6.0

At first reception said that they had given away our room, but then 30 minutes later it was now available. Does not make sense. If we have money and a booking, take it. Besides this, it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Aug 2017
9.1

Great hostel, enjoyed Chisinau. Try to go somewhere else in moldova aswell. Needs more plugs in the rooms

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Aug 2017
9.1

Nice place to stay, clean, with comfortable beds. The staff (Olga in particular) were extremely helpful. There is a bit of an outside area, which is communal with local residents, but otherwise not much common space, this would be my only criticism. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Aug 2017
5.7

The room/beds were nice & clean, but our room was connected via window to common room and thus was quite noisy at times. Centrally located but staff were unhelpful in providing info on local attractions/activities. We were told upon arrival we were not entitled to a key to the front door, but were later asked by another staff member why we did not have one. We still had to ask again before receiving one.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
10.0

wszystko bylo idealnie, personel bardzo pomocny , bardzo blisko centrum super!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jul 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my time here. Stayed twice bouncing back from Tiraspol. Hostel were really helpful and the staff are great. Quite quiet and comfy beds. Good little kitchen and everything you need from a hostel. Only complaint is the shower which has mould and should really be sorted considering everyone has to use it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2017
9.7

This hostel is in a quiet residential area. The real magic of this place is Olga the host. She runs the place so efficiently with two phones in her hand and speaking 3 different languages simultaneously. She's magical. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
8.3

The hostel is okay. The bathroom could use some cleaning. The shower doors are broken and there is mold in the shower that needs to be cleaned up. It was very hot inside the hostel. No air flow.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2017
5.7

Worst hostel in 10 months of travelling in Europe. We booked for"Deluxe double bed private"for 2nights. It was not private. The staff came 3times in the room. To water the plants, to empty the bin, and (my favorite) "to see if we are the bedroom". Finally we asked for the key of the bedroom, because nobody gave it to us when we arrived. It was not a double bed room, there were 2 individual beds. It was not Deluxe, it was dark and small. And we saw a cockroach in the bathroom just before leaving.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.

×