Hostelworld.com

Residence Rooms

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 632 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.1
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.8
Residence Rooms Located at s.h.muvekita 1, , Sarajevo.
Residence Rooms
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 s.h.muvekita 1
95% 632
43.8584515 18.4264943
Residence Rooms
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
27 Mär 2016
10.0

I loved this place. Very homey with amazingly helpful staff. Great location in the old town, and very near the tram to get everywhere else. I stayed Sunday-Thursday, and it was only loud outside on Thursday. Closed the windows when I wanted to sleep and it wasn't a problem. Very clean. Good, cheap breakfast. Good wifi. I will definitely return on my next trip to Sarajevo! Thank you!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Mär 2016
9.4

This hostel was one of the best I have stayed. The staff was really friendly and helpful, hostel was clean and nice and location perfect right next to the old center and all the actractions. Also very easy to find from bus station. They also can prepare brekfast for 2 euros and I enjoyed it. Only minus is that it is little bit noisy place. If somebody is talking in the common area or keeping noise you can hear it. Also noise from the pubs next to hostel. Really good value for money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
9.7

Claims to be the cleanest hostel in Europe and I think that is probably true. Lovely stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2016
9.7

A nice, cozy, clean hostel. Great location in the city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. The only thing I missed, was security lockers in our room (but we could lock the door).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel in a great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
20 Mär 2016
10.0

Excellent location nice room nice people! Best room i ever had. But got threatened by a kid with an knife in the mainstreet.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Mär 2016
8.6
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Dies ist ein wirklich schönes Hostel, das Personal ist sehr freundlich, es war nur schade, dass es nicht sehr voll war, als ich da war.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Neuseeland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
22 Feb 2016
6.9

Very very central hostel close to bars and Main Street also the place is really clean and tidy as it is also where the owners live upstairs. Not a lot of atmosphere at all as it is more just a place to go back and go to sleep, also no lockers in rooms which was a little bit annoying but other than that it is a decent room for the night

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Serbien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Feb 2016
10.0

everything was excellent, very polite staff, clean room and bathroom, food delicious. great location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
10.0

Great location, attentive and helpful staff and hotel-like facilities. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.