Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reina Madre Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 180 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 7.9
Reina Madre Hostel Located at Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118, , Buenos Aires.
Reina Madre Hostel
Argentina
Buenos Aires Capital Federal 1425 Tomas Manuel de Anchorena 1118
85% 180
-34.5961406 -58.4073007
Reina Madre Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Mai 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff (although could have been quicker to reply to emails...!) great breakfast, clean rooms, very clean bathrooms, hot showers and ok location!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
8.9

I had a good time here. It was quiet with lots of people staying long term to study, but it was ok with me. Definitely not a party hostel. Well located. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2016
9.7

Loved the hostel! Super clean and nice rooms. Too bad it was raining and we couldnt enjoy the rooftop.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Apr 2016
4.9

It was very dirty and nobody spoke English there, the bathrooms were ina filthy condition. No international sockets. Very noisy from the street. The athmosphere was unsocial, people weren't into mingling, it was mostly people who lived there temporarily and can't find an apartment, not really for travellers who want to meet people. I left after one night and still had to pay the full price for 3 nights. When I left there was a blackout. Location is good and the roof terrace nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
5 Apr 2016
8.0

we had a very nice stay at reina madre hostel. staff is helpful and everything was clean. the bed was even made every day. nice roof top terrace. the kitchen is a bit small (normal family kitchen) and the breakfast is notheing special. I would recommend this hostel and stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • kaleighbeauvais5095
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
1 Apr 2016
9.4

This hostel was so comforting, I really loved being here. It definitely isn't a party hostel which was perfect. Staff was nice and helpful, the rooms were so clean and as were the bathrooms. The kitchen was a tad small and breakfast wasn't much, but there were two fridges to keep your stuff and drawers to keep your dry food as well. Would recommend this hostel for it's location and comfort, as Recoleta is safe and about a 20 min walk to beautiful Palermo! Happy hosteler:)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mär 2016
8.3

i was in two different rooms and both didn't have air com. don't know about any other room just was to hot to sleep at night.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
8.6

Well run hostel. Alberto is lovely, and helpful. A number of longer term residents and students which makes for a certain 'feel'. People were really nice and friendly though I would probably recommend it more for friends or couples than solo travellers for this reason.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Mär 2016
5.1

This hostel was disappointing to arrive to in BA. Dirty bathrooms (curtain rail fell on one of our heads), dirty small kitchen so we didn’t really want to cook in it and strange vibe. Almost feels like everyone is in an apartment block rather than a hostel. No information on cool stuff to do in the city. We moved to an awesome hostel after 2 days called Art Factory which was amazing and you should check out! Check out our travel blog www.londonquitters.com / @londonquitters / #QuitForABit

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 19 Bewertungen
12 Mär 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Would definitely recommend. The owner is very hospitable, rooms are big, Wi-Fi is good and located nicely!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.