Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reggae Guest House

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 546 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 546 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.6
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.6
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
12 Apr 2017
10.0

Best of hostel are the Stuffs! Really kind and helpfull :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
10.0

Serenity, solitude and superb service.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest. Thank you for choosing our guesthouse, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our guesthouse aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our guesthouse in the future.

  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2017
10.0

Our group was really lucky to be able to find this hostel. It was our first time in KL and Reggae Guesthouse had the perfect location. It was near to Chinatown and Central Market. The staff people were very welcoming. We arrived there at around 3am and they allowed us to stay earlier. The place is quite nice and you get good value for your money. We felt safe and secure. Plus we got to meet a lot of new people and made new friends. That was definitely a plus for us.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our guesthouse. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us.

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Apr 2017
10.0

Hospitality tray was a most welcomed extra, staff was friendly and hospitable and always helpful. The guesthouse is located in perfect place, a lot of shops nearby and just walking distance to train station. The guesthouse has it own Reggae Bar at the downstair were linked to Reggae Mansion which is too expensive for me. Highly recommended this place for travelers on budget. X

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our guesthouse to other travelers. I'm sure our entire guesthouse staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2017
10.0

I like this calming guesthouse, on arrival - very welcoming and helpful. clean room and bathroom with basic coffee and tea making facilities. Central with easy access to restaurants and shops. Very pleased with the accommodation.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
3.1

When I wanted to book I want to book at Reggae Mansion and your site redirected me to this hostel and I expected the quality of it to be similar to the other one and it turned out to be terrible. "Breakfast" was only white bread, and some moldy jam.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Nov 2016
6.3

Location was good, as were the facilities like shower and toilet (kept clean multiple times a day, very nice). However the beds were horrible (very thin) and no sheets to lay under were provided, except for a hairy blanket whic I really dislike. The staff was okay, they answered our questions but did not really try to help us out when we tried to rent a car. Pity!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Nov 2016
9.1

Really comfy, chilled out guesthouse. Right next to China towns market, with a bar and restaurant downstairs. Enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
30 Okt 2016
7.4

Still a Good Hostel well located but the Bar has lost the Reggae spirit it used to have... Staff not really friendly and drinks too expensive for backpackers (even with the hostel discount)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.