Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Reef Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
5.4
Bewertung 285 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.5
  • Sicherheit 5.1
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 5.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 4.1
  • Ausstattung 4.4
JETZT BUCHEN
5.4
Bewertung 285 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 5.5
  • Sicherheit 5.1
  • Lage 7.7
  • Mitarbeiter 5.5
  • Atmosphäre 5.9
  • Sauberkeit 4.1
  • Ausstattung 4.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
4 Jul 2017
4.6

Altogether a lame place. The kitchen was terribly dirty, the beds were uncomfortable, and the whole place felt like it had been neglected for a while. The only positive is that they held my bag for several days free of charge after I checked out.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2017
7.4

good place to stay in cairns

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
8.0

I found the place to be very enjoyable, full of friendly staff and most importantly nice vibe.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in in Cairns. All the people staying are really friendly and sociable. The BBQ night on a Thursday is always a good night. Would definitely only ever stay here or Lazy Duck next time I visit Cairns

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2017
6.0

I have never stay at such a disgusting hostel. It was like staying in a filthy frat house. Booked a male door and was told when I arrived that they don't even have male dorms. No onsite manager and people were loud and partying all night long. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else. The staff was rude and not helpful at all.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Norwegen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Apr 2017
3.4

Low security because we didn't get any key to our room. The hostel was overbooked which resulted in me and my friend being separated because there weren't enough beds. When we arrived back at the hostel after being on a trip our beds were taken by someone else. When we complained about this to the staff, they only told us to move these people's things, which didn't really solve anything The staff was not really helpful or friendly. The facilities were old and worn out and everything was dirty.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • JessicaStephens
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
15 Apr 2017
5.1

Room was super untidy, lots of long term backpackers who dump stuff everywhere. Toilet paper always ran out, mould in alot of places, I didn't have access to a key for 4 days so I had to leave my room unlocked. Kitchen is filthy by the evening. Security is good though but no lockers in room and there is a social atmosphere, but only good for people who like to get stupidly drunk and eat junk food and have shit conversations.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2017
2.3

HORRIBLE..Total false advertisement. No clean space what so ever.. "free wifi, ice cold air, free breakfast!!" The wifi didn't work, there was no air and the fan in my room didn't work, and the was no free breakfast. Not to mention the dust and mold on the wall. I am going to give this place a horrible review as I had a horrible stay. Sorry to be so harsh, but it was extremely unenjoyable and totally falsely advertised.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
8 Mär 2017
3.1

Dirty, no AC as advertised, loud. No staff around at night, difficult to contact staff off hours, no staff during open hours so I could not check out. Tools hours to solve key problems or check in/out problems. Staff here do not care and management is nonexistent.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
7 Feb 2017
2.3

Terrible facilities, the majority of the staff are quite rude. I went and told them that they put us in a 3 bed room instead of 4 and I got shooed out because 'it was the beginning of his shift and he didn't want to deal with it'. Facilities are also bad and the atmosphere is average but if the staff were nicer it probably wouldn't be a problem.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.