Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Red Dwarf Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 388 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 388 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Jul 2017
9.1

Nako is a super helpful guy and friendly, he help all his guess after his routine work. (actually he works as a Bank officer) The location is almost at the top of Dubrovnik town like bird eyes view position. It is in between Old town and bus station about 15-20 minutes walking.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2017
9.7

Nako and his family were super nice and helpful. The room was big, clean and comfy. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
9.4

주인이 너무 친절했다. 한국사람이 자주다녀갔는지 연신 대박을 외치셨고 ㅋㅋㅋ 주방있어서 요리해먹기도 좋았음. 지도 펼쳐서 주변에 대해서 설명도 해주시고 딱 할머니 모시고사는 삼촌네집 놀러온 느낌? 마당? 같은 테이블에서 밑으로 내려다 보이는 해변가 보면서 밥먹음 꿀맛! 야밤에 라면에 소주한잔도 좋았음^^ 떠나는날은 터미널까지 태워줘서 너무 땡큐했음!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2017
10.0

My friend and I booked 2 nights at the Red Dwarf but we had such a comfortable stay and loved Dubrovnik we had to stay on. Nako was wonderful - took us to listen to live music, shouted us a drink and gelato! The guesthouse is located on a hill overlooking the harbour- 10min walk to ferry terminal. Old city is 20min walk. Beds were comfy, hot shower, clean bathroom, room was perfect for a good sleep. There was a kitchen, and laundry is available for a small price. We will be back! Thanks Nako :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Marokko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Jul 2017
10.0

The Red Dwarf hostel is an amazing place to stay in Dubrovnik. The rooms are clean, the neighborhood is very safe and above all Nako and his family are amazing. They all are very kind and helpful! They made their best to make me feel like I was home. They gave us advice about Dubrovnik and Nako offered to drive us to the bus station on our way back home. I highly recommend their hostel and if I come back to Dubrovnik one day ( and I will cause it is a wonderful city) I will definitely choose it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jul 2017
10.0

I would definitely recommend Red Dwarf Gueshouse! Nako, our host, was so helpful from the moment we landed in Croatia. He picked us up from the bus station. He provided us with advice on places to visit during our stay and how to get there. Any question that we had, he had an answer for. He even drove us back to the airport for a small fee! Beautiful scenery from the balcony and nice private rooms. I would definitely stay here again if I end up back in Dubrovnik! Thank you, Nako and family!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
10.0

It was amazing and the landlord is great. When we came at the guesthouse, we had a warm welcome from Nako's parents, Nako came soon to the house to give us all the INS and the OUTS of Dubrovnik. We haven't seen such a landlord before who really cares about your holiday. He gave great tips on where to go! Our room was clean and cosy. We definitely recommend this place. It's a 20-minute walk from the old town, but you have a great view from the guesthouse and the walk is worth it!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2017
9.1

Buen lugar, aunque un tanto lejos de la ciudad vieja. El dueño muy amable y servicial. Falta aire acondicionado.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2017
9.1

Thank you Nako for the lovely stay at your guesthouse. Nako is very helpful and accomodating showing me where everything is on the map, as well as taking me to the bus station in the morning and organising my tickets, baggage storage and breakfast for me on my departure. The guesthouse is quiet and has a lovely view overlooking Dubrovnik.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2017
10.0

Nako's place is a beautiful house up the hills with a wonderful view of Dubrovnik. It is as described with a comfortable bed, spacious bathroom, & outdoor seating with incredible view. It is conveniently close to the ferry terminal and bus station (ten minutes) and a twenty-minute walk to the Old Town (or quick uber). Nako is an experienced, warm and thoughtful host with a love for the city. His recommendations were all spot on and was a pleasure to be around. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.