Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Rapunzel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 419 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 419 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.4
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Rapunzel Located at Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Rapunzel
Turkey
Istanbul Bereketzade Camii sk. No:3, Galata, Beyoglu
95% 419
41.0251027 28.9739727
Rapunzel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
9.4

Best staff! So relaxed and accommodating :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
9.4

Rapunzel is a fantastic hostel - the location is perfect! It is just around the corner from Galata Tower and close walking distance to all parts of the city (both old for sightseeing & new for nightlife). The bed was comfortable & the room/bathroom very clean and the terrace has a fantastic view! The hostel staff were also very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Mai 2016
9.4

Rapunzel hostel was wonderful! It was quiet when we visited, but the staff was always available, very friendly, and informative. The rooms were nice with good air conditioning and strong wifi. The rooftop terrace is a can't miss for breakfast, afternoon beers, and sunset! Location is in a nice part of town, very close to Galata tower. Not far from the metro station which gets you to most of the main attractions of Istanbul quite easily, however the short distance is a bit uphill.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Mai 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Very central location. 24 hour service. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Mai 2016
7.7

This was a cute hostel in a great location down the road from Istikal Ave. and only a few stops from all the main attractions. Unfortunately there were not many people staying here during the time I was here but I had the roof top area and it's amazing views all to my self for both nights. I loved having a mosque right next door as the call to prayer was beautiful. The room was basic but clean and comfortable enough. The staff were friendly and helpful and on call 24hrs.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
23 Apr 2016
9.7

I loved the location and would always stay in the northern part of Istanbul, as there is all the nightlife and its just a short walk down to all the tourist attractions. They got perfect wifi, breakfast, awesome staff and owners and a nice roof terrace! Can't blame them that there were not too many people around, cause Istanbul is pretty empty since the attacks.... Would always stay there again!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff! They also give you a very good map. I first had problems with the hot water, but eventually it turned out fine. Good breakfast and collection of guide books! The location was very good, although I managed to get lost almost everytime I left the hostel. Maybe I should have watched more often the map..

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
23 Mär 2016
9.1

Great place to be! Good location, and easy to get everywhere.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2016
8.9

Fantastic location. Small and intimate hostel so was super easy to meet new people. Loved watching the sunset from the rooftop. There was an 8% surcharge for paying by credit card which I may have overlooked before booking so came to a surprise to me. Very basic accommodation. My bed sheet didn't fit the entire bed so by morning it was pretty much gone all together. If you're not fussy about that kind of stuff great place to stay. Enjoy!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2016
9.7

I was so glad that I chose Rapunzel. The location is absolutely incredible while the hostel is quiet at night. They have a terrace with a gorgeous view and a common quarters that are perfect for chit chatting about your days adventures with the all the new friends that you'll meet during your stay. The staff is flexible and was also helpful in keeping us safe and informed as I visited during a tense time for Turkey and Istanbul. But don't worry about all that. Come, and fall in love.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.