Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 287 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.8
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 7.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Jul 2017
3.4

there is nothing dramatically wrong with this residency but the description for sure does not meet reality. I chose this hostel because they said it is also a cultural centre so I hoped to get some information about the history of the city as well. Instead the only cultural thing they had was the dusty and locked library downstairs, with wonderful books in many languages that I asked 3 times (!) to get access to and nobody could find the keys to open it. none was available to explain me anything

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
17 Jul 2017
10.0

Very great experience in this place. The team is very helpful, the house is very beautiful and peaceful. I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • emfarr62188
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2017
6.9

Had a massive struggle to find this place as the door doesn't even have the hostel name on it. Staff were friendly but we struggled at first as they couldn't actually find our booking. Our room was nice and big but was located within another 4 bed room and Had only fans. We were not provided with a lock for our room and were told to buy our own, and then just left by ourselves with no other information provided. Overall, the stay wasn't bad but there were added costs and we expected more.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Amerikanisch-Samoa, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Mai 2017
10.0

If you're looking for a place of solace while exploring Varanasi, this is the place. Staff are incredible, the environment is peaceful & very safe. I've never felt at such ease at any other hostel. The staff cook breakfast & lunch everyday and mealtime feels like family time. As far as location, it doesn't get any better than this. It is just up the stairs and one ghat over from the main ghat and local marketplace. It is about a 10 minute walk to he burning ghat. Ask about yoga and meditation!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

7 Mai 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel! :-) The staff is great, they prepare delicious breakfast and lunch every day. The hostel is just a minute walk from the ghats. We can highly recommend this place to everybody.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

30 Apr 2017
9.4

I'm a returning customer: and again one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Everything is nearly perfect. It can't be any better. And again I got ill and again Mangla was nursing...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
6.3

Great location 30 seconds from the ganges, place was clean and adequate, free breakfast and lunch were a bonus, no ac In the 4 bed dorm, just ceiling fans, which with 40° heat wernt much respite, all in all a comfortable enough stay...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Peter, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

1 Apr 2017
10.0

Such a wonderful place to stay! Clean rooms and bathrooms, excellent meals, and a great location. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Jessie We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mär 2017
5.4

Near the ghats and a little expensive for an horrible bed.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Francisco, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again and satisfying you better. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

15 Mär 2017
9.1

Great place with a good location, right by the ghats on the Ganges. Fun atmosphere and staff. Felt like staying at a friends place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.