Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ram Bhawan Residency

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 264 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.9
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.1
Ram Bhawan Residency Located at D-20/21 Munshi Ghat, , Varanasi.
Ram Bhawan Residency
India
Varanasi 221001 D-20/21 Munshi Ghat
95% 264
25.3057198 83.0097126
Ram Bhawan Residency
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • morrisku
  • Hongkong, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
19 Sep 2016
10.0

I seldom give a 10 to any hostel but this place just worth the 10. It is a very clean hostel, I can see they clean the house everyday with water. The dorm room is big, they got two big lockers for each bed, sufficient light and good ventilation too. They got good wifi and hot water, and have toilets in every floor. They provide free breakfast and lunch, and its just awesome. Staff speak good english and they are very nice. Every single detail make me please, I met many good friends here too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Chung, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • telcher974
  • Wiedervereinigung, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
16 Sep 2016
8.9

Un endroit que je conseil fortement!!!! Place dans des petites ruelles et difficile à trouver seul mais il suffit de demander au gens, ils vous guiderons pour quelques roupies. Proche des gaht il permets une super vue sur le gange et des départs en bateaux tôt le matin. Les premiers jours seront hésitants mais on s y retrouve très rapidement! De plus le déjeuner est compris , ce qui n est pas le cas ailleurs! Le personnel est juste extraordinaire!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Fabrice, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

19 Aug 2016
9.7

The best hostel I've been. Nice people, lot of facilties, very good food and peaceful atmosphere in the craziness of Varanasi. I highly recommand !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Severine, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

17 Aug 2016
10.0

This is a really peaceful spot in the middle of a really crowdy city. They have a great athmosphere and excellent value for money considering that they offer breakfast and lunch included. Try the best mango jam ever and ask the reception for the very interesting heritage walk.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Giulia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Aug 2016
9.7

This is an amazing place. It is beautiful, and staffed by really great people. You will not want to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Trent, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

14 Aug 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Varanasi with amazing ambiance, traditional varanasi feel! Homely staff :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Ameya, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

5 Aug 2016
7.7

Good place to stay in Varanasi. If you are looking for a real city center spot but in a place where you can move away from the chaos of Varanasi's streets, then this is a good spot. Food is great and the atmosphere is nice. Sometimes you feel the weight of the society (NGO that manages the hostel) when interacting with guests / staff. Although the hostel is overall good, it clearly lacks a better internet connection (absolutely dreadful). The rooftop bar was closed and terrace seemed abandoned.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jul 2016
9.7

The superb hostel I ever stay with a Indian colorful style, friendly and helpful staff. Think Varanasi, stay Ram Bhawan!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Kridtin, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
9.4

We had a confortable stay here. The female dorms bed is very confortable and cozy. A bit dark and it lacks proper ventilation. Lunch is tasty home made food. They charge you Rs.200 to register which which is not mentioned in the description.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Sofia, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Also we noticed your concerened and we will rectify. About the membership we have sent you mail and also mentioned in the website at the time when you booked the hostel. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

30 Mai 2016
8.9

Buen Hostal.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear, We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ram Bhawan Residency. Thank you for taking time to review us. Your feedback is precious for us because it helps us improve our services and provide updated information about our Residency to the wider travelling community. We hope to see you soon and have the opportunity to welcome you once again. Warm regards, Ram Bhawan Residency Team

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.