Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 888 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 888 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 9.2
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis Located at 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku, , Tokyo.
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
Japan
Tokyo 111-0032 14-10, Asakusa 2-Chome, Taito-ku
93% 888
35.7158032 139.7935286
Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Dez 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, great location. Only a few minutes to the Sensoji Temple and to the subway station. Easy to get to the airport. Room is clean and small, but most of the time we spent out and about so it was not a big deal. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Nov 2016
9.4

Get into the hostel a round 8AM. The staff let me using the kitchen and lounge even before I get to check-in. I was lucky, I could check in around 11AM since the bed is all set up because I stayed in a dorm room. he staff are friendly. Gotta rent the towel for JPY 100 but it doesn't matter. Does not have elevator coming to the 5th floor where my room is so I gotta take the stairs dragging my heavy-luggage. I lost my folded umbrella though, as other guests might mistaken as the hostel's umbrella.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Nov 2016
10.0

Large and clean room, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Nov 2016
9.7

my second time stay here (the first time was 2015,this time 2016) stuff are very helpful. cleanless (japanese hostels are always very clean) atomosphere,it up to what kind of backpackers you met,some keep distance some closer,anyway in Japan the backpackers not so active comparing many other countries. also the stuff didn't organise any activies during my several days stay there.hope in future there'll be some change,because some of us backpackers sometimes have nothing to.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Nov 2016
8.3

Charming hostel right near the main temple of the Asakusa district. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Okt 2016
10.0

Quality Hostel K's House Tokyo Oasis staff are great. They treated me great and gave me some awesome recommendations about things to do and places to eat in the area. I've booked with them several times and would recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable accommodations.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the excellent perfect score. We are all looking forward to welcoming you if you ever come back.

11 Okt 2016
8.6

K's HOUSE TOKYO est une auberge qui devrait satisfaire les plus exigeants en matière de confort et de propreté. Le personnel est disponible et poli. Organisation irréprochable. L'atmosphère est paisible. De nombreux restaurants et commerces sont répartis dans le quartier avoisinant.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the feedback. Hope we will have you stay with us anytime soon

30 Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a good atmosphere! The staff is really nice! Keep going like that ;) very very clean!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Sep 2016
9.4

Great hostel with fabulously friendly and helpful staff - highly recommended

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you very much for the comment to us. Please come back and tell us hello at next time.

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
10.0

c'est un endroit magnifique j'y retourne. lorsque je vais à kyoto

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the great compliment. We are all hoping to have you stay with us again

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.