Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Qian Men Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.7
Sehr gut 714 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.7
Sehr gut 714 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.1
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.9
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Qian Men Hostel Located at Meishijie 33, Xuanwu District, Beijing.
Qian Men Hostel
China
Beijing 100051 Meishijie 33, Xuanwu District
77% 714
39.8957609 116.3942241
Qian Men Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
5.4

the staff is unpolite and gives you wrong bills. If you challenge them on it they start to curse you. the owner himself was a very nice person but he needs to get better staff. otherwise the area is quite dead at night so if you want to go out choose another place. good thing is it close to the forbidden city and many tianmen square. so if you can stay clear of the staff dont mind that there is only one bathroom that you have to walk downstairs to then thats your place.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Aug 2016
8.0

Solo & MixedRoom Pros: The place is in a very good location. Even though it is beside the main road, yet inside the hostel, it has a peaceful ambience. Staff could speak in English. It also serve western foods and has a small pub. Peaceful and a has tradtional Chinese ambience. Offers tours. WiFi. No curfew. Cons: You need to pay 10RMB for the usage of towel. No free toiletries (shampoo and soap). For dormitories-- the toilet, bathroom and washroom are located on the 1st floor.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
28 Jul 2016
7.7

In a good tourist district. Not flash but fine if you just want a place to crash.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
7.7

Good hostel, our room was clean, as were the common areas. Close to the Hutongs for great food, Tiananmen square, and the subway.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2016
8.3

This hostel was in an excellent location. I have two complaints. The air conditioning unit was right above my bed. My roommates wanted the AC on all the time, as a result I caught a cold and missed out on one day of my traveling. The bathroom is pretty far away, it requires a work out to get to it. Otherwise, it was a decent hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
6.9

When I arrived, the manager was excited to receive me & immediately took my bag and welcomed me to rest on the bench in reception. At check in, they asked for a 100 RMB cash deposit in addition to what I owed for my stay. I was shown to my room on the second floor, where I shared a four bed room with four other people (myself and two sets of mothers with their young daughters, so five people in the room total). Showers & bathrooms are on the first floor. It is a very old building so be prepared.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2016
8.6

Situated in a beautiful hutong, the staff were super friendly as soon as we arrived which marked a pleasant change from our previous hostel. The rooms themselves were fine, comfortable and Reasonably clean. the hutong was very relaxed at night, with minimal interaction between people. Depending on the guest this could be seen as a positive or negative. What was an absolute positive was the breakfast in the morning, some of the best we've had

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Mai 2016
10.0

i love this place, location is best, staff are helpful and nice, will come again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
6.9

The hostel was located in a prime spot, though it lacked in its offerings compared to other hostels. There were no lockers in my room and I just left my bag behind the front desk. I didn't need to use them but they did not have the same amount of information about local tours/events/locations as I expected. For the price, it still worked fine because I was barely even in my room!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Gemischte Gruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2016
5.1

Arrives a 3h du matin du a un retard de notre vol, on nous a annonce que sur les 3 chambres reservees, 1 avait ete attribuee a d'autres personnes (pourtant nous avions reserve tous les lits du dortoir!). Nous avions pourtant appele le jour meme dans l'apres-midi pour dire que nous arriverions dans la nuit. Apres 5 jours restes a l'auberge, nous avons demande de l'aide pour appele un taxi (nous ne parlons pas chinois) mais ils ont refuse. Une premiere, surtout que nous sommes clients de l&#39

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.