Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pyrenees Home Stay

  • 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra, Indien

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.9
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.0
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.9
Pyrenees Home Stay Located at 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari, Agra.
Pyrenees Home Stay
India
Agra 282001 22/2, R.K Puram Phase-2, Taj Nagari
78% 128
27.1589442 78.0461668
Pyrenees Home Stay
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
22 Nov 2016
9.1

Great owner and man in the restaurant. Comfortable rooms and cute place. Wifi patchy. Paid on departure no let us keep bags there no problems. Food made fresh on the sweetest rooftop was amazing :) best place we have stayed in India. Would love to return

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Okt 2016
6.0

Room was the dorm (very small) and wasn't very clean bathroom fairly dirty also, wifi doesn't work anywhere. Not much around such as restaurants ect but the guy running the roof top restaurant is really good food tasted great was fresh just a bit slow so don't be in a rush its one guy in a tiny kitchen. No secure place in the dorm such as lockers so be prepared to take anything important with you all the time!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Okt 2016
8.0

Hostel was clean and nice with decent food on the rooftop. I booked a full day auto rickshaw to see the sights around town and paid a very high price, plus the driver still took me to an overpriced restaurant for lunch and tried to take me to certain commission paying shops. I don't recommend booking such a service through the hotel. No other complaints.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Okt 2016
6.6

Wi-fi didn't work for majority of the stay which made it very difficult for travellers like ourselves to plan our trip further. Room was ok, but was very small and didn't have windows. Power cut out for 3 hours on one of the two days we stayed which meant that the majority of lights and our air conditioning stopped working. However, the tuc-tuc driver Harry was superb. He drove us wherever we needed to go, waited and was extremely helpful. He was very friendly and charged us a good price!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
1 Okt 2016
4.6

Doors were not lockable as things had broken. we did manage it but its the only place we felt uneasy. power switched off over night. unclean. tiny room. we never felt safe or at ease any time. unable to sleep because of this. perhaps we just had a bad experience. we paid extra to be upgraded from large dorm to private room which was a bad idea looking back as there was no other guests in that room. perhaps it would have been better.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Sep 2016
8.0

very nice

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
9.7

I had a really nice stay in Pyrenees hole stay, thanks to Rajeev, his welcoming attitude, and all the great food he took the time to cook me when I was hungry. I also thank Harry who took me everywhere I needed too with his tuk tuk while giving me advice when needed. The hostel is located in a calm street, and you can see the taj Mahal from the rooftop =)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schottland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Aug 2016
7.1

The room was simple and the restaurant fine. The staff here were excellent. The Auto driver attached to the Home Stay, Azeem, was extremely helpful, honest and took good care of us when we were out and about in Agra! Furthermore, the owner who also works as a travel agent was very helpful in organising our onward travel. We had a problem with our transport and he very kindly was in constant contact with us to ensure it was sorted! Thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
6.9

The hostel was ok for the price but I have stayed in nicer places for similar prices. The air con was very dodgy: only blowing out hot air and the power cut off 3 times in 1 evening. The beds were comfortable but rooms very cramped and the "restaurant" was decent but very very slow -easily over and hour before anything came! Quite hard to find but once you do find it you'll be fine - the reception staff were very helpful: best bit! Overall not a very comfortable stay - 30 degrees with no AC!!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Aug 2016
9.7

Really a lovely place! The rooftop food is first-rate, and the staff are very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. High recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.