Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 306 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 8.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro Located at Rua Saint Roman #20, , Rio de Janeiro.
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22071-060 Rua Saint Roman #20
82% 306
-22.9807179 -43.1917619
Pura Vida Hostel Rio de Janeiro
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Jul 2016
8.6

Only stayed one night but had a lot of fun. Nothing bad to say really. They did some great deals every day and location was great to easily walk to Copacabana or Ipanema.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
9.7

Hotel muito bom, muito espaço tanto no quarto quanto no espaço comum, limpo e funcionários muito agradáveis e disponíveis.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jun 2016
3.1

I didn't expect to rate the hostel like this. Rio is amazing, everything was amazing but the hostel. The staff is not easy going at all, especially the blond woman, I think she is the manager. They get in to your room without knocking at any time, they forget to be kind giving advices or finding a solution to any problem. The positive: the kind girls working at the kitchen and cleaners and one guy who speaks spanish. Everything else is sadly negative, I won't stay there anymore. -10

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
19 Jun 2016
9.4

Its a bit of a hike up the hill and steps, but it's a great hostel with large common rooms and on-site bar. Good showers, too. While I was there I just felt a little odd as it's quite a big place, but it felt like there were about three of us staying there. Regardless - it's a great place and I'd gladly return.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jun 2016
8.0

Excellent location, between Copacabana and Ipanema, the best 2 beaches in Rio. Large building (a former embassy), lots of space in rooms. AVOID Kitchen . Good breakfast, though. Staff are very nice and helpful, esp. Beesan and Kim. Night shift, not very nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
8.3

The only one problem is where it is. The hostel is located in the bottom of a slam. We hadn't had problems, but we never know... Apart from that, perfect!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jun 2016
9.4

Gostamos muito. Vamos retornar em Breve!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Philippinen, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
29 Mai 2016
6.6

First off, place is beautiful. Great location as well, just a block from the beach. Kind of in a shady part of Rio, but people seemed friendly. kitchen staff wasn't as friendly as those in the front desk. seems like they're giving you a favor just by talking to you. the beds and pillows are definitely the most uncomfortable ones i have slept in. felt as if i was sleeping on the floor and using a rock as a pillow. I can tolerate most things, but an uncomfortable bed is unforgivable for a hostel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mai 2016
9.4

amazing showers for a hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
8.6

Great place. Location is awesome, and the deck and common areas are great. We stayed in a casa and it was perfect for us. Kitchen is not great, for cooking or cleaning, if you plan on making meals. Breakfasts are the best we've had in a hostel in south America so far, and evening bar deals are great. The ongoing construction at the moment was a real hassle for our friend staying in a dorm, but that may end soon. Would stay in casas again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.