Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

PubLove @ The Green Man, Paddington

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.1
Sehr gut 2865 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.1
Sehr gut 2865 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.4
  • Sicherheit 7.4
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 7.9
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 6.2
  • Ausstattung 6.0

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
13 Apr 2017
10.0

Had a great time, Great staff, Great atmosphere

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Apr 2017
8.9

- No toilet on first floor (or at least I didn't find it) - Extremely boiling water in showers, so it was impossible to take a shower. Beside that it was okay... My stay was very short, but impression was good. Kind staff, great location! Didn't have the breakfast so cannot give the feedback - but free breakfast is better then no breakfast 🙂

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Apr 2017
8.9

Didn't get to go as I had to cancel but staff were very helpful and it only cost me £3

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
9 Apr 2017
3.1

Dear sir or madam,  I am regretting to inform you that after the two last nights that I spent on this hotel I wanted to inform you that I deleloped a very unpleasant exanthema. I can send you pictures. I visited a doctorand he told me probably the cause most probably was insects, where I spent in that hotel last the two alst nights . (8th and 9th of April from a booking in hostel world. I would advise you to change rapidly the sanitation and I request a full refund. Ioannis

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Apr 2017
4.3

Troppo sporco. Struttura vecchia e squallida. Puzza terribile all'interno del pub. Un wc fuori servizio e solo due prese disponibili per 6 persone! Lo sconsiglio a chiunque!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
6 Apr 2017
5.1

Had a really hard time with the staff... they would tell me one thing and then wouldn't follow through with it. Not like normal hostels that do their best to help you in a new city. Super super noisy. Beds unsturdy. 4 chargers for a room of 9 people so I almost could never charge my phone in the room. Facilities weren't that clean. Probably wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
28 Mär 2017
7.1

As long as you know you're booking one of the cheapest hostels in London and put your expectations low enough it should do it I guess... Could still need some renovations though!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
24 Mär 2017
7.4

Location is great. Underground is located few steps out of hostel. Wi-fi only worked for one night out of three nights. Only 4 electrical sockets in a room of 9 people.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2017
6.6

La ubicación no está mal, pero está en una zona extraña. El personal muy amable. La limpieza bien, tanto en los baños como en las habitaciones. Tienen sávanas, almohada y un edredón. El desayuno no está mal, pero no es muy variado: leche, café, 2 tipos de cereales, zumo (no natural), pan (tostadora) y mantequilla y mermelada. La habitación muy pequeña. Tienen pequeñas taquillas para dejar los objetos de valor en cada habitación. El wifi no funcionaba. Está bien para ir sólo a dormir. Muy viejo.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Mär 2017
7.4

Great location next door to tube, not too noisy even though it's a pub. Basic facilities nothing fancy but all you need. Rooms are a bit small but adjustable, breakfast is simple just toast or cereal with tea/coffee/juice. Lovely staff and great atmosphere :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.