Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
6.7
Gut 1,137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 6.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.1
JETZT BUCHEN
6.7
Gut 1,137 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 6.8
  • Sicherheit 7.0
  • Lage 6.6
  • Mitarbeiter 7.0
  • Atmosphäre 6.8
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.1
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich Located at 1 Glenaffric Avenue, , London.
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
England
London E14 3BW 1 Glenaffric Avenue
67% 1137
51.4886652 -0.0058257
PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Dez 2016
9.7

I've stayed in a 4bedroom female dorm with en-suite bathroom. I can only recommend it. Spacious room. Cozy lounge and pub. Good location.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Nov 2016
4.6

Veramente senza parole.... Pessimo, lenzuola sporche, serrature rotte, mancata pulizia, colazione poverissima. Non ci tornei mai più, anche perché ho pagato in più per un piccio del personale!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Nov 2016
6.0

Es un hostel para pasar sólo la noche, no es muy limpio pero tampoco lo peor, para llegar hay que tomar el tren no es subte llegas a todos lados con conexiones pero con mucho tiempo, el desayuno muy básico y la gente de recepcion bastante malas ondas si pasas una o dos noches esta bien para más no da

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
28 Okt 2016
3.4

Our stay here was terrible. At our second night there, we found that someone else was sleeping in my friend's bed. Turned out, they didn't do her check-in the day before properly so they double booked the bed. In the end, she had to stay on the couch in the lobby. That's not okay. Moreover, filrthy showers, bad atmosphere. Yuck.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Okt 2016
9.1

Very nice stay. The breakfast was good. For the price, it's a very good choice!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for your feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed the place. Thank you for your stay and hope to see again! Kind Regards, The Great Eastern Team

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Okt 2016
8.3

Très joli endroit , tranquille. accueil sympathique mais pas non plus chaleureux ! Propreté ok mais les fenêtres ne fermaient pas beaucoup alors il faisait un peu frais !!!! Sinon très chouette lieu ! Rapport qualité prix formidable !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Okt 2016
10.0

A great place to stay! Awesome staff, convenient location, very affordable, and just good vibes in general! Go down to the bar for a pizza and a pint and chat with the the bartender or just get some sleep, (my room was quite after 10pm anyway) Will defiantly return if I'm in need of another hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you next time! Kind Regards The Great Eastern team

  • Anonym
  • Irland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Sep 2016
7.7

Great and friendly staff, breakfast is good - Callum and Duarte were very helpful with advice about local areas and things to do. The only problem is the lack of kitchen for guests to use - and variety on pub food. The pizza is good, but how much pizza can you eat in a week?

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for your review! We appreciate you enjoyed the continental breakfast and our staff; we always try our best! Thank you for your stay and hope to see you again!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
24 Sep 2016
6.6

OK hostel. Had a heroin addict in our room who got kicked out, wasn't the greatest situation. I think it's just the area though, a lot of junkies. Tried to order pizza and they only had 2 out of the 5 pizzas on the menu. No kitchen available at all, supermarket a bit of a walk away and the staff checking us in were definitely not organised at all. It's okay for a night if you're desperate but wouldn't stay any longer because there isn't much to do around the hostel at all. Horrible breakfast too

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Apologies for the issue with one of the guests. Just on the other side of the river there are plenty of things to do, including seeing the Cutty Sark! Remember our staff are always here to help and can also advise you on this. We hope in spite of the inconvenience your stay in London was a pleasant one. Thank you for your stay and all the best!

  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Sep 2016
6.6

I didn't get the room I ordered: 15 bed dorm instead of 6 bed dorm

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.