Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

PubLove @ The Great Eastern, Greenwich

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 1189 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 1189 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.4
  • Lage 7.4
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.0
  • Sauberkeit 7.0
  • Ausstattung 6.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Aug 2017
5.7

Mice everywhere, owners don't care. Staff is excellent, food is decent, rooms are clean but public rooms variable. Bar is very quiet, but game room is good for a few beers- be warned, alcohol shuts off at 11 sharp. Showers barely drained at all, out of order. Travel into London is a long/expensive train and light rail there and back; can take over an hour each way. Free breakfast is probably the most basic of any hostel I've been in- security is overbearing but also never implemented.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
11 Aug 2017
8.6

Not a super social hostel, but easy o get to places and good facilities for a cheaper price than a lot of london hostels

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
5 Aug 2017
8.6

Very cool option for budget stay. I had bad luck with fellow travelers since they were ridiculously loud half of the night, but other than that I am. pretty happy with my stay. The room was spacious and clean. All basic facilities available. Breakfast included however it consists literally from toast of bread and cereals with milk :) so don't get too excited :D good option for a cheap place to stay. Oh, and staff was super friendly!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Jul 2017
9.7

Really loved the location of this pub: out of the tourist-packed areas but still easy to access everywhere you might want to go. Wonderful, friendly staff, very chill 'come as you are' atmosphere. Not a party hostel, but one full of good (independent) people. Super easy access to both the Thames River walk and the nearest Tube station, plus lots of buses even late at night. Only reason I didn't give it 10 out of 10: No kitchen! No fridge, not even a microwave. :(

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
15 Jul 2017
8.0

Many showers and bathrooms were "out of order". And they were not very good. But the bedrooms and the people are very nice.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
14 Jul 2017
2.9

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The area is sketchy, their WiFi works in one corner of the building and only on the main floor, all the showers barely work. Wash your hands on floor one because there is actually soap there, then go to floor two to dry them where the blower is. 2 out of 4 toilets work. Our rooms lock you could just shake a little bit and it would fall open and you could enter the room without entering a code. Beer was kinda cold I guess. Does not have a pool table.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
30 Jun 2017
8.0

The staff was awesome, i arrived really late night, but he cared me very well. But facility was not that good, bit for budget stay, it is not bad hahaha. At least bed is clean. The clean lady changed it :) thanks

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jun 2017
7.1

The people in my 15 bedroom mixed dorm were not very respectful of others that we sleeping, and the lockers were quite small. The staff was overall very helpful. However, if the website says that linens are provided, I believe that towels should be given. Or say, "linens are provided except towels". My only other complaint is that the showers would overflow and not drain after only a few minutes of showering. It was nice having the bar downstairs. I recommend grabbing your free pizza on Fridays

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
27 Jun 2017
6.9

This was okay as far as basic accommodation. A bit out of the way but close enough to a subway line. The breakfast could be a little better.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
8.9

I loved this place. Named after a great ship by Brunel. One of the greatest British engineers. This is what a hostel is supposed to be like. No fanciness. Pitty the WiFi wasn't working that well. Great staff.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.