Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

PubLove @ The Crown, Battersea

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.6
Sehr gut 783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.6
Sehr gut 783 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.9
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 8.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.3
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 6.8
  • Ausstattung 6.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Apr 2017
8.6

Very good, stayed here a couple of nights and will probably be back. Friendly place and pretty clean, slept quite well which is unusual for me in a strange bed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
7.4

Espaço muito agradável, boa segurança. Fácil e relativa rápida acessibilidade ao centro da cidade. Apenas se sente a falta de espaços comuns reservados apenas ao hostel, o pub mistura-se demais. Recomendo de forma geral

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2017
8.9

I really enjoyed my stay, the bed was very comfortable and the toilets were all clean. The atmosphere was amazing, lovely staff and lovely guests. You can hang around in the pub downstairs 24 hours and there is also a nice outside area. Apart from being value for money, it is the best hostel I have ever stayed in London. I remember paying more 6 years ago in a place in north London where they had bed bugs. Easy to get around and lots of dining options in the area. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
10 Apr 2017
10.0

Great place, super cheap. Essentials are all there and nobody can argue with a 24hr bar and 10% off food and drink!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We will be happy to see again here :) Regards, The Crown

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 18 Bewertungen
5 Apr 2017
3.4

The staff are running a pub downstairs and really don't have any time for you. Felt unwelcome, no where to relax properly. No kitchen, three story bunks, room was dirty, code locks on the doors were really annoying.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
21 Mär 2017
7.1

For what you pay is ok staff is really cool and always help us with directions. Like the hostel just because it was kind of far of the train station. Besides that cool.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks for your review :) The train station is situated about 10-15 minutes walking for the hostel, but any bus will stop there and the bus stop is just in front of the hostel! Hope seeing you again, The Crown

18 Mär 2017
6.0

Beds were very uncomfortable, mattresses probably due a change. Some good staff and some that more or less ignored you. Not as good as other publove locations.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! We are sorry if you felt like some staff ignored you, we are here to help everyone who needs us. Other publove locations are maybe more at the city centre, but form here you could be there in less than half an hour just taken a bus! See you! The Crown

3 Feb 2017
8.0

Overall there was a really good environment at the hostel, the staff was great, and the night I stayed there was enjoyable! The lockers do not come with locks, you must bring your own lock, which I was not aware of prior so I didn't feel like things were as secure as I wanted them to be. But I would give this a solid 8/10 and would absolutely stay there again! Definitely fun.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you very much for your review! As you say, you need to bring your own padlock. If you haven't got any we sell them in the bar. Come back whenever you want! The Crown

27 Jan 2017
7.4

As the name suggests this is a pub with a couple of rooms above. Basic rooms, limited power points, shared bathrooms between the entire hostel and they are located on the bottom floor of accommodation. It can be a bit noisy with the main road below. Overall it was priced well for it's facilities.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks for your review! If hostel guests can't find any free power point in the room, they can use the ones situated in the bar, which is opened 24 hours for them. Regards, The Crown

  • Anonym
  • Wales, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jan 2017
9.4

Enjoyed my stay, nice atmosphere and helpful staff... will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thanks a lot for such a lovely review! Of course come back when you want :) The Crown

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.