Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 394 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 394 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.5
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
19 Feb 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our stay at primavera. Nice and quiet, friendly and helpful staff. A homely feel to it and very close to Verdaguer station and a 10 min walk from Sagrada familia.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
9.7

Totalmente agradable! El personal que te atiende es muy simpático, se nota el gusto por su trabajo. El alojamiento es precioso y los precios estan muy bien calidad-precio, es fácil conocer gente nueva para ver la ciudad. 100% adaptado para minusválidos y además los baños no estan separados por género (lo cual defiendo para posible clientela transgénero) TOTALMENTE RECOMENDABLE.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jan 2017
10.0

Perfect! Wish all hostels were more like this one

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Jan 2017
8.9

We enjoyed a great night's stay: lovely welcoming staff, clean room, clean kitchen with good facilities & free shared tea & coffee. All staff friendly & efficient & ordered us a cab for the early morning dash to the airport. Good bathroom with hot shower & clean towels provided. Use of computers available as well as free wifi for personal devices. Only minor issue was the noise in our room from water/pipes as guests used bathroom facilities-it was loud! Overall a fantastic hostel-great value.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
10.0

We were welcomed at the door by Ron who was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay all staff were friendly. We were at the hostel over the new year period and the staff put together an amazing spread of tapas and drinks. It was a great atmosphere and I would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Dez 2016
10.0

Best hostel with the best crew working in it! Totally recommended :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Nov 2016
10.0

This is the case when I barely can find the words to describe how amazing my staying was there. Good location, safe, clean, without any bothering noise around. What can be better?! I would say the owners of the hostel and staff who were always there to help me out. When I am back to Barcelona, without hesitation gonna stay here again and again. Guys, thank you for that feeling which you won't ever be able to buy - I felt like home ;) wish you to have more and more guests

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Nov 2016
9.7

As close as you can get to a perfect stay. Recommended

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Okt 2016
8.9

Amazing location, walking distance to Casa Milà and Sagrada Familia and also has a metro station near by. Staff was frendly, I was only there for two nights so I didn't bond much, but I have nothing to complain about! The only thing that I disliked was the size of lockers that didn't fit a suitcase as they should. Would stay again

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ever stayed, it's a home outside home, if you are looking for a cozy place to meet new people and make new friends, this is it. The staff was the best I could ever asked for, warm, friendly and super nice hosts.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.