Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Porto Wine Hostel

  • Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto, Portugal

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1,124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.2
Ausgezeichnet 1,124 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.5
  • Mitarbeiter 9.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Porto Wine Hostel Located at Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University), Porto.
Porto Wine Hostel
Portugal
Porto Porto 4050-366 Campo dos Martires da Patria, 52, (in Cordoaria Garden, next to the University)
92% 1124
41.1466281 -8.6170578
Porto Wine Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2016
9.7

The Porto Wine Hostel deserves my full recommendation!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Sep 2016
9.7

Ein tolles Hostel. Nette Mitarbeiter und ein schönes Doppelzimmer mit Ventilator. An der Bar gibt es günstige Getränke. Das Frühstück war für ein Hostel auch gut. Free Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
19 Aug 2016
8.3

great location, cheap drinks and clean rooms - except of the bathrooms (very small, old and unclean)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
9.1

Schönes Hostel, nett gestaltet und vor Allem mit sehr nettem Personal. Wir würden es auf jeden Fall empfehlen! PS.: macht die Portweinprobe.... 5 Stück für 7,50 €

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
9.7

Just stayed there for one night. It's a cozy place and the "wine character" of the hostel is nicely integrated into the overall decoration. Very beautiful and it still looks quite new. All facilities and rooms were very clean and the staff is friendly as well. I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jul 2016
10.0

When we arrived, we found it in no time! It is in a good area where you can reach many things by foot. We had the best time there and were really sad to leave! The staff was amazing and took really good care of us. They were always there to help and made this stay an unique experience! It was very clean and the atmosphere was amazing. Sitting down with a port downstairs and talking to people was the best part of it! We stayed for 7 nights and are definitely coming back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Jul 2016
8.9

I've stayed for two nights at the wine hostel and it was really great . I've met lot's of people.everything's clean. friendly employees. Only minus are has been the "private" bathroom which was only for our room (6 beds) but didn't have a door (only such thin doors in front of the toilet and shower) so everybody was hearing everything what was going on....especially annoying in the night...I would come again but would probably choose a room with shared bathroom ;)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
6.0

Overpriced place for spoiled college kids, a tiny room with no windows with two bunk beds squeezed in for almost 20 Euros a bed in Porto is too expensive. Also, a tip: only pay one night in advance, this way you can check out without paying an extra night.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mai 2016
9.7

A friend of mine recommended me this hostel and I am happy I followed her advice. This hostel is amazing! It is located in the centre of Porto, so you can easily walk wherever you want. A fully equipped kitchen provides the possibility to cook, whereas in the livingroom you can relax in wing chairs or at the bar. The bar provides different Portwines as well as Sangria and Cocktails. I stayed in many hostels, the staff at this hostel had been the best by far; always helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mai 2016
8.9

A friend and I stayed at Porto wine hostel for two nights. We are two German girls, it was our very first stay in a hostel and we have to say that it was a really good experience. If we ever go to Porto again we would stay at Porto wine hostel. Everything was clean and the dinner for 10€ and the breakfast for only 3€ was great. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Because the hostel is located in the centre you can easily walk everywhere you want.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.