Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Ponsonby Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.7
Großartig 702 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.7
Großartig 702 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Mai 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel, nice people. Feels more like a place for long term stayes instead of just for a few nights. The people seem to live there and thats what makes it a bit difficult to sozialize with some of the people, but the staff was really nice and fun to hang out with.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for leaving a review, We are glad that you found us to be a 'nice hostel' to stay in. We do normally have a two weeks maximum stay, however we do take a few more long term guests in the winter as it is quiet season. We do encourage our longterm guests to be social and friendly towards all our other traveling guests. Sorry if you found this not to be the case. Stoked to hear that the staff were' really nice and fun to hang with' :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Apr 2017
10.0

great,smaller and cute Hostel for backpackers who also want to be close to the city centre. I even stayed there twice now because I liked the more familier athmosphere in there. All the staff were very friendly to me/us, helping out where they can. they cleaned also every day. I would go back again, no doubts! Cheers for that! ;) Elisabeth K.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for leaving us such an awesome review, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, so much so that you have stayed twice. :) Always great to hear that the staff were 'friendly' and helpful. Our housekeeping staff work hard to keep the place up to a high standard of cleanliness and we are glad that you found this too. We would love to have you come back and stay with us If you're ever back in Auckland again. Thanks The PB Team :)

3 Apr 2017
9.7

great atmosphere, nice staff and a very cozy place. The hostel is also located in a really beautiful area of Auckland!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We are happy to hear that you liked our 'great atmosphere; an found the staff to be nice. :) We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. If you're ever back in Auckland again we would love for you to come back and stay with us. :) Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Mär 2017
9.1

Sehr gemütliches Hostel mit Garten und Sitzecke draußen. Küche und Bad sind gut ausgestattet und sauber. Das Hostel liegt auf einem Hügel in Ponsonby, es sind viele Bars und Shops in der Nähe, am Wochenende hört man das Nachtleben auch im Hostel. Zur Innenstadt sinds 20min zu laufen. Würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Mär 2017
8.0

Zimmer waren sauber, das Bad jedoch nur nach dem Putzen, was einmal am Tag am Abend gemacht wurde. Die Mitarbeiter kennen sich gut aus und sind sehr hilfsbereit. Zum Weggehen ist dieses Hostel sehr gut, da es direkt in Ponsonby liegt. Um in die Innenstadt zu gelangen, braucht man ca. 20 MInuten zu Fuß oder 5 Minuten mit dem Bus.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Mär 2017
8.6

Very cosy lounge. Nice outside area. Free lockers in the room. Staff a bit clique. Location in a rather pricey area and no free WiFi.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for taking time to leave us review, Nice to hear that you liked our awesome facilities from our cosy lounge and awesome outside garden. :) Sorry to hear that you found the staff cliquey as this has never been an issue before, as you can read that in other reviews. Our staff normally vey socialble with all guests. We do charge for internet however it's very reasonably priced and we do give you 1 hour free to help you get started, sorry if this was not given to you on your check in? We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. The PB Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Feb 2017
10.0

A great location in Ponsonby, very friendly staff, very clean. This hostel has a very nice garden to relax. I enjoyed the days at the hostel :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi thanks for leaving us a review, We do consider ourselves lucky to be located in a great suburb such as Ponsonby with lots of great shops and eateries near by and with easy access into the city. We are very lucky to have an amazing team here in Ponsonby and we are happy to hear that you loved chilling in our awesome big garden. :) If you are ever in Auckland again we would love to have you come back and stay with us. Thanks The PB Team :)

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2017
8.6

Nettes hostel in ruhiger Wohngegend. nette Leute, Sauberkeit war ok. Supermärkte und Innenstadt sind zu Fuss erreichbar.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.