Hostelworld.com

Poliziano inn

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 311 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.0
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 311 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.2
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.2
  • Atmosphäre 6.7
  • Sauberkeit 7.8
  • Ausstattung 6.0
Poliziano inn Located at Via Angelo Poliziano n.27, , Rome.
Poliziano inn
Italy
Rome Italy 00184 Via Angelo Poliziano n.27
72% 311
41.8920390 12.5008535
Poliziano inn
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
24 Mai 2016
3.7

There is only one plug for a six beds dorm. The security is poor. There is no lock in each room. There is only one bathroom in the entire hostel. The water spits out easily and makes the whole bathroom very slippery. The only thing to praise is the location. Won't recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
19 Mai 2016
6.3

The staff was very friendly but there is no locker or you can not lock your room. The toilet and the bath is together so if someone wants to go to the toilet he/she has wait for it.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
5.4

The staff is not available late at night and is only around during work hours. Additionally, you have to make your own bed with provided linens. In my package of linens I did not receive a pillow case and the staff member had left right as I paid and he handed over the key. So I had to make do with my clothing as a pillow case. The wifi is very very slow. There is one bathroom and at least 6-8 people in the hostel at a time, if someone is showering you must wait to go to the bathroom.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

during check in you can ask if you need something

  • Anonym
  • Südkorea, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2016
4.9

조식포함이었지만 한 번도 조식을 먹은 적이 없고 안내조차 받은 적이없습니다. 24시간 대기하는 직원이 없고, 새로운 사람이 체크인 할 때만 잠깐 들르는 정도... 그래서 원하는 요구사항이나 불만조차 할 수 없습니다. 와이파이는커녕 3G도 안터집니다. 수신감도 좋지않아서,, 전화도 아예 안됩니다. 숙소는 더럽진않고, 콘센트도 침대에 하나씩 있어 좋습니다. 화장실은 공용인데 뜨거운물 잘 나오고, 수압도 좋습니다. 보안사항은.. 문을 열쇠로 열게 되는데, 열쇠가 잘 안 맞습니다. 제 손으로 문을 열어본적이없네요.. 항상 다른 사람들을 기다리다가 들어가고 그랬습니다. 안열려도 열어줄 직원이 없기 때문에... 위치는 콜로세움과 가깝고 Termini역을 걸어갈 수 있어 좋습니다. 여러 나라에서 저렴한 호스텔에 항상 묵었는데, 제일 낮은 점수를 주고싶고 세금포함하면 그렇게 저렴한 가격은 아닌 거 같습니다.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

I' m sorry you don't know how to use keys ...........but is better start to pratice if you want to have normal life ........

21 Apr 2016
5.4

The Internet was the worse I've ever had. I couldn't get any connection which I needed as a backpacker to contact family and make plans. There was no lock on the door to the room. The man who checked me in was not the nicest. He disappeared after checking me in and there was no way to contact him. The bathroom light was broken and flickered which felt like I was at a rave during a shower. The place was a little hard to find since the instructions weren't the best. I won't come here again

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly. There was a confusion with my stay in the dormitory room and they gave me a single room for the same place in another place. My stay was great :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
8.9

Hostel é simples. Fiquei la por apenas uma noite, era um quarto com 5 camas mas nessa noite somente eu e outras 2 meninas estavamos la. O quarto estava limpo, as meninas eram organizadas e tranquilas e o banheiro estava muito limpo. O café da manha estava incluido, mas nao teve. Na avaliaçao geral, achei muito bom!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Mär 2016
4.6

no pude alojarme en el lugar debido a que nadie abrio la puerta del hostal, recibi anterioment correo por parte del hostal preguntando por mi arrivo, la verdad no sabia la hora exacta de mi llegada al lugar por lo cual les avise que probablemente era entre la 4 y 5 pm, yo llegue media hora antes de las 4 pm y nadie que nos abriera la puerta , primero la desconfianza del lugar la pension en un edificio grande donde había oficinas y demas personas viviendo, la segunda no mas huéspedes en el luga

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
25 Mär 2016
6.0

Definitely would not have stayed here more than one night. One bathroom, for 5 people, no lockers, no privacy. The only plus was that it was close to the Colosseum, so I could walk back that night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

normally to have privacy the best way is reserve private room , not a room to share with other ladies ........ but price is not the same of course, so the plane was safe money but have private room ??!!!!!!!! no comment.......

  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Mär 2016
10.0

For the price it sure can't be beat. I love the fact that it's an all girl hostel, much cleaner and safer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.