Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Podstel Doors Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 629 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.7
Ausgezeichnet 629 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.7
  • Lage 9.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Feb 2017
9.4

Une auberge de jeunesse pensée pour et par des voyageurs. L'ambiance est conviviale. Les chats et les thés sont les cerises sur le gâteau!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
10.0

I have stayed in a lot of Hostels, but Podstel Doors is the one I'll remember the most. The staff are absolutely incredible - friendly, passionate and helpful. The facilities are perfect and the atmosphere is very relaxed. The tea house was the ideal place to chill, and every night there were people there to hang out with. The owners joined in as we played some of the many games on offer, and were always around for a chat. The best hostel I have stayed in by far. Thanks Dan, Sam and Jason!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Feb 2017
10.0

Jason, Sam and Dan- you are awesome!! Thanks for all the pep talks and your energy and enthusiasm- in Bucharest I found a gorgeous hostel full of inspirational people who have honestly changed my perspective on life and encouraged me to take the first steps to travelling round the world- I can't thank you guys enough : ) I would recommend Podstel Doors to anyone feeling like they need recharging/inspiring because this place and these lovely people will sort you right out. Love and hugs x Ally x

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Feb 2017
9.7

One of the quirkiest hostels I've stayed in but a really good one! Would defiantly stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Feb 2017
9.7

Ons verblijf in het hostel was fantastisch! De eigenaars die het hostel runnen zijn zeer vriendelijk en zeer bereid om je steeds te helpen. Je voelt je meteen thuis in het hostel. Het hostel is ideaal voor backpackers, maar ook om even uit te rusten en te 'chillen' in het theehuis. Ik zou dit hostel zeker en vast aanraden!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
8.9

Great, comfortable hostel with friendly staff. They organized movie nights while we were there too (winter time) which was an awesome way to relax. The tea corner was an awesome place to get to know new people as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Belgien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Feb 2017
10.0

This place just feels like a home away from home, in the best possible way. Dan and Jason, the owners, are great people and are very dedicated to making your stay as enjoyable as possible. You can tell it's not just a job for them, it's a passion. The tea house is amazing, I must have had about twenty different kinds of tea while finding friends in the owners and the other guests. Podstel Doors is easily the best hostel I've stayed at, will be coming back for sure and would recommend it to all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
9.4

This was an amazing hostel to stay the night was not disappointed! Everyone was very welcoming and super nice.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
10.0

Very peaceful place..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
10.0

Rather than visiting Bucharest and staying in podstel you should visit Bucharest merely to stay in podstel. On all of my travels I have yet to come across anywhere else where I have felt more at home. The tea house is the perfect place to relax and meet new people, the hostel is the desired size so as to maintain a great vibe and intimacy. The guys are real travellers and are filled with great advice and stories. I have made some great friends here. Go! You won't regret it. I know I'll be back.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.