Hostelworld.com

Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.3
Großartig 2,800 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.3
Großartig 2,800 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.0
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.3
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel Located at 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018, Paris.
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
France
Paris 75018 7 rue Aristide Bruant, 75018
83% 2800
48.8854731 2.3352850
Plug-Inn Boutique Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
28 Apr 2016
4.9

So tiny everything. Despite in the pictures they seem good, the elevator, the rooms and even the bathroom and the shower room are made for small people. Have to be really uncomfortable to living with that. The most positive thing is the location 2 blocks away Moulin Rouge and one metro station

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Apr 2016
8.0

Its a nice hostel, good value for money. It offers free breakfast which is also nice. One thing that I found missing is the lack of social events organised by the hostel itself. I didn't meet any travelers there except couple of room mates.. but overall a good hostel.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Apr 2016
7.7

As Paris itself was everything very compressed. The four bed dorms with private bathroom is really comfortable but it lacked of lockers or even coat hangers on the walls of the rooms. Perfect bathrooms. Common spaces are really small and the place lacks of atmosphere. Doesn't feel like a hostel at all.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Apr 2016
6.6

Some staffs (not all) just don't care about the atmosphere or about you. You don't have a nice common area to meet people and the breakfast is limited. For me, this place looks like a kind of hotel, because you definitely don't have a nice atmosphere as a hostel usually has.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Apr 2016
8.9

I spent one night at this hostel and everything was as expected. The only downside was that wi-fi was not working during all my stay. It is a problem you expect them to have once in a while, but, still, some peolpe depend on it to organize trips and other stuff. You had cards to access the rooms, which was very secure. The room's bathroom was great. Breakfast was as expected. It's a good return for your money, nothing more than that.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We apologise for the problem with the wi-fi, unfortunately it was an external issue beyond our control which we have now resolved. We look forward to welcoming you again!

  • Anonym
  • USA, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Apr 2016
9.1

The hostel was great. The staff was super friendly and mostly helpful. You get what you pay for: the rooms are kind of small, but functional and the showers are hot. It was all very clean and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. There aren't that many common spaces, and the room was kind of cramped but we were simply looking for a place to sleep for a few nights and didn't spend much time at the hostel, so it was perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
8.3

A mi me encanto la este hostal se me hizo muy seguro y práctico y si es muy pequeño el baño y la regadera pero para mi fue uno de los mejores

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Apr 2016
9.1

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice hostel

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your kind comments, we're glad you enjoyed your stay!

10 Apr 2016
10.0

That place was the High light of my trip in Europe Small, cozy safe great breakfast ans VERY CLEAN The hostel was located in the heart of Montmartre, near very good bars; coffee shops bakeries convenient go around the city The staff was absolutly remarkable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We're delighted we were the highlight of your holiday! We only hope you come and visit us again!

8 Apr 2016
8.0

The people were great, staff helped me plan how to get to the airport when I was departing.The facilities were very small though.The bathroom was tiny! Could hardly even turn around in the WC. Also there was no lockers in the room. Everyone that was in the shared room with me I was able to meet before either sleeping or going out and leaving my things in the room. They were really nice but I would have enjoyed the piece of mind to have a locker in the room.But overall good place, good location.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thanks for your review. We chose to keep our lockers in a communal area where they can be surveyed by our camera system, we find it more secure.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.