Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 844 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.7
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 844 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.4
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.7
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu Located at Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103, , Machu Picchu.
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
Peru
Machu Picchu Tupac Inca Yupanqui # 103
81% 844
-13.1538310 -72.5231049
Pirwa Hostels Machu Picchu
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Nov 2016
8.6

The slender guy at the reception (sorry i forgot to get your name) who checked me in and out is awesome! He's a really nice and kind person. He helped me call the tour agency in Cusco by letting me borrow his phone. And he also lent me a padlock for the locker. Great guy! I stayed in the 5-bed mixed dorm, and the bed and room was comfortable. I didn't have roommates then so i had the room all to myself :) Wifi is fast. Could get a little slow inside the room but it works :)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Okt 2016
7.7

Good location, near many restaurants and bars. I had no issues with noise and slept well.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Sep 2016
8.3

Buena experiencia, staff super amable y accesible, el hostal se encuentra un poco retirado de la estación de trenes y el camino es cuesta arriba. Un súper plus, me permitieron dejar mis cosas por el resto de la tarde después de hacer check out!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
26 Sep 2016
9.4

The place was very quiet, not the place to meet a lot of people or party. But for waking up early for Machu Picchu, it was perfect. Good prices. Good location, but Aguas Calientes is so tiny that any location would be fine. The wifi was between good and not so good, depending on the time of day. The water was really hot though. I was worried that for the relatively low price, it was going to be really shabby and dirty, but it wasn't at all. Overall it was a great place for a good price.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
7 Sep 2016
8.0

It's a nice hostel with nice breakfast from 4:30 to 7:30, so you are right in time for taking the bus or climbing up to Machu Picchu. Only the Wifi in the room was slow but in public area was ok, and Check-out could be later than 9:00 AM.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2016
6.9

Pleasant place, location fine. They sent someone to carry my bag up the hill from the train station, much appreciated! Room good, warm and quiet. Common areas average- wifi access there only. The kitchen was disgusting, I don't think guests are meant to use it but it's open for everyone.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
14 Aug 2016
9.1

Overall great place to stay. They were very accommodating - someone came to pick us up directly from the train station. We stayed in a twin room which had a private bathroom. It was extremely clean and nice. The bathroom had hot water. The location was good to get to Machu Picchu, the bus station line was actually right outside the hostel at 5:10a! They also opened breakfast at 4:30a which was convenient with waking up early for MP. Overall great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
7.7

Located towards the top of the hill, which means a hike up from the train or bus, but also means it is close to the thermal baths. This place was a bit shabby but overall was clean and the staff was friendly. It was NOT a party hostel but voices from the common room on the ground floor echoed so much that it seemed like it (and we were on the 3rd floor!). All and all it was a reasonable place to stay before and after our day at Machu Picchu.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
25 Jun 2016
7.7

A little difficult to find, even the local working the next street down from it didn't know where it was. Inside its perfectly reasonable, not much atmosphere as most people are getting an early night before machu pichhu the next day. Kitchen isn't great but its usable, and recommended with the cost of food in Aguas Clientes.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jun 2016
7.7

Decent option for Machu Picchu. Great location with the only slight downside being that it's at the top of the village's hill. Normally that's not an issue but if you've hiked up to MP, perhaps up one of the extra climbs at the top and then all the way back down, that little hill can be quite daunting! Reliable hot water, great comfy dorm beds. Would definitely stay here again. If you have the cash, however, MP is a great place to splash out on a hotel.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.