Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pirwa Backpackers Colonial

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.8
Sehr gut 867 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.8
Sehr gut 867 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.7
  • Sicherheit 8.1
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Feb 2017
7.7

Overall we had a relatively good stay. However, the wifi wasn't very good anywhere in the hostel from what we could tell. Another thing we found strange was very loud music at 6 am. Our room did face the common area so it may have only been an issue for our particular room. We also dropped our laundry off the day we arrived at the hostel and didn't get it back until the following day at 9 pm. I speak very little Spanish so maybe there was a slight miscommunication on my behalf.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Jan 2017
8.9

Wifi sucks but overall this spot is perfect in just about every other aspect. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kolumbien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
23 Jan 2017
6.6

Bien ubicado Linda casonas WiFi regular Personal poco amable

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • eduardotomr7419
  • Brasilien, Gemischte Gruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Jan 2017
9.7

O único problema foi a porta do banheiro onde se toma banho, que fica aberta para a rua. No resto o hostel é ótimo.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Jan 2017
8.6

Positives - Good free breakfast. Comfy beds. Excellent location on the San Fran plaza square. Free coca leaves. Comfy sofa in communal area. Near market.Negatives - so cold! My bed didn't have a duvet and was next to the door. Woke up freezing in middle of the night and had to steal someone else's duvet. The patio/communal area is open so on a cold night you'll need extra blankets. Showers/toilets were downstairs and outside in communal area so also freezing when you get out. Laundry expensive.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
18 Jan 2017
9.7

Super auberge avec un personnel très gentil. Seul pb il n'y a pas de WiFi dans les chambres mais que dans la partie commune

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, recomendable en todo sentido.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ferbrnsnts
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2016
5.7

The Hostel is nice located, but really dark, thats what i find the worst

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
20 Dez 2016
7.1

The hostel is next to green patio (point) right by the San Francisco square. I stayed in a 6 bed female dorm, and in the evening it came 1 girl. I saw a couple as well and 1 guy and some people arriving upon me leaving but other than that it was empty in the hostel. The bed was in really need of a new mattress it was sunken in and you felt it was just a few millimeters in the middle where you rolled into. The atmosphere could probably be great, if it was just some people staying there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Nov 2016
8.0

People were pretty nice, the location was AMAZING, a bit pricier than I would have expected. Biggest issue was that the wifi is awful. Better to just expect not to have wifi.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.