Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 403 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 403 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.3
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse Located at No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie, , Pingyao.
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
China
Pingyao Shan Xi 031100 No 1 Duan Xiang Xi Da Jie
90% 403
37.2053146 112.1816619
Pingyao Harmony Backpacker Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Jul 2016
9.4

Ottima posizione appena fuori dal caos delle vie pedonali, se pur in pieno centro. Personale disponibilissimo, inglese ottimo. Ci sono venuti a prendere in stazione gratuitamente senza che glielo avessimo chiesto e ci hanno organizzato il passaggio in auto verso un'altra stazione alla nostra partenza. Bella location in casa a corte, stanza non di ottimo gusto.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jul 2016
9.4

Beautiful hotel/guesthouse in chinese style. Staff speaks English and is friendly, helps you with everything you need. Clean and location is good. We had our own 2persons bedroom with own badroom as well. Nothing to improve, but you also pay for this good quality of the guesthouse. It is not like a hostel, you pay a bit more and the quality is better compared to hostels.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2016
9.4

Right in the heart of old Pingyao but a short way down a side alley so quieter location. We arrived by fast train and were hounded by taxi touts. Hostel supplied information of how to get to hostel was ok apart from the fact the chinese written address was for their other closed hostel and different to the english address. They quickly responded to a phone call and came and collected us from the old hostel area. Very helpful, friendly hosts, excellent english, great stay.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
26 Mai 2016
9.1

Harmony is at West st., a lively place with lots of eating out and souvenir shops. You enter the hostel through classical high doors and then you arrive in a traditional style room. Rooms are around a courtyard and are traditionally decorated s well and you find that the beds have a small table and rice pillows. The hostel is very well maintained and the owners speak proper English.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
10 Mai 2016
10.0

This is just a lovely place, run by lovely people. If you like courtyard architecture, then this is your kinda place. You are welcomed into the serene family home, essentially, but the place is spacious enough so that you have plenty of privacy. Jacky (Mr Dan) is a man with long experience in the tourist biz in Pingyao, and he knows what people want. I can say no more than that some day soon, I hope, you will see my photos, which I did for free, of the Harmony Hotel on its new website,

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Mai 2016
7.7

The room itself was fantastic and we absolutely loved the traditional bed. But both the address and the directions to the place were very very wrong and my partner and I spent over an hour and a half trying to find a place that simply wasn't there... (And only did so with the help of a random hotel who informed us that the place we were looking for had moved). We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this has ever happened to us. Needless to say we weren't impressed.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2016
9.7

We stayed in a very nice double room! The room is and the rest of the guesthouse is in old Chinese style and comes with a lovely garden. They do have 2 locations in town, the one we stayed is more like a hotel and the other one has dorms and has a bar. Therefore we don't know anything about the dorms!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
28 Mär 2016
8.9

Beautifully restored courtyard hotel with a very friendly staff. The Chinese and English breakfast options are both good.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Mär 2016
9.7

Very nice Staff, great Location and really beautiful! Best Hostel were we have been in China .

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.