Hostelworld.com

Pickwick Hall

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 1,456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 1,456 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.6
  • Sauberkeit 8.4
  • Ausstattung 8.2
Pickwick Hall Located at 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury, London.
Pickwick Hall
England
London WC1B 5JE 7 Bedford Place, Bloomsbury
89% 1456
51.5198792 -0.1236820
Pickwick Hall
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
9.7

The most amazing location and layout - the only issue was a leak in our cupboard ceiling but that was after the heaviest downpour in London in years! I will definitely be back and will recommend this place to everyone :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Jun 2016
9.1

As an older, lone female, this was my first stay in a hostel. I didn't want to pay London hotel prices knowing that I was only going to be there for a little over 12 hours. I paid £36 for a single room and my expectations were not high. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and the place was clean and comfortable, which is all I needed. I would be happy to stay at Pickwick Hall again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
9.7

A beautiful hostel within walking distance of many attractions - saves time & transport costs! It's an old building but very well-kept - experience living in a Victorian-style central London property for a fraction of what it would cost elsewhere! Washrooms very clean. Very quiet and therefore suitable for those wanting a good night's rest, not a party/youthful atmosphere. Mr Patrick in charge of the hostel was very helpful and obliging. Kitchen facilities impressive and the breakfast excellent.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Hongkong, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Jun 2016
9.1

Good stay with good location. I would like to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
8.6

I stayed at Pickwick Hall for almost a week. It was nice to stay somewhere other than a backpackers hostel. They have nice size rooms with single beds (not bunkbeds) with a sink, microwave and refrigerator. It's definitely an old building and could use some upkeep (one shower on the first floor could use a new shower head), but there's a simple breakfast in the morning and laundry in the basement for about 5 pounds. The staff is very friendly. It's close to the tube and walking distance to a lot

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Chile, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
10.0

Excelente atención, volvería feliz. Es céntrico, muy cerca del metro, las habitaciones limpias, seguro y el personal es agradable. Recomendable 100%.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Jun 2016
9.4

My wife and I stayed over a three day stay in London. We found the Pickwick very easily thanks to directions from the staff, it's very close to the Russel Street Station. Walking from the hostel to major British attractions was also very manageable. Everything was very clean and accommodating for our stay, including the room, shared washroom, and gathering/breakfast rooms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2016
8.6

Very quiet and comfortable, a great value for money in a single private room. Friendly staff, the facilities are old but charming

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
8.0

Great location and clean room. However, one of the towels provided was a bit grubby and I noticed mould on one of the slices of bread provided for breakfast. Atmosphere was OK, but not conducive to hanging around too long after checking out.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2016
8.0

We loved that that hostel is in Bloomsbury which is a very quiet neighborhood. While it's very close and accessible to all that London has to offer, it is tucked away from all the crowds and surrounded by pleasant gardens. During our stay the hostel was very quiet, and we weren't sure there were many other guests, so we didn't get the communal hostel feel that we normally expect from hostels. It was nice to have a private double room with an en suite bath, albeit very bare-bones.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.