Hostelworld.com

Petit Summer House

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 83 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 83 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.0
  • Ausstattung 7.3
Petit Summer House Located at Near 85 Building, Ziqiang Rd., Lingya Dist., Kaohsiung.
Petit Summer House
Taiwan
Kaohsiung 802 Near 85 Building, Ziqiang Rd., Lingya Dist.
81% 83
22.6112490 120.3013293
Petit Summer House
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
30 Apr 2016
10.0

凄く親切でした。 どうもありがとう。 良い思い出になりました。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Apr 2016
10.0

It just great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • mydaks8124
  • Südkorea, Männlich, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
16 Apr 2016
2.0

Never go here! It's a small old apartment where the landlady's family live. Even though I called them to pick me up in the down stairs 2 hours ago, they didn't get my call for more than 30 minutes and I waited outside so long in hot weather. Also, in the room, there was no space to open your bag and any security locker. It was hot but they didn't turn on the air-conditioner. Also, their name is "petit summer house" but they had another name in hostelworld such as little? summer house

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
2 Apr 2016
6.0

The pluses are that it was nice and cosy, cheap, close to the subway. The hostel seems to be a family apartment used as a hostel. It has a strange layout, and awkward sleeping arrangements. The little dining table is right next to the main bathroom door, as well as in a small hallway, and next to the bedroom door where my gf and I were sleeping. As well, when trying to leave it was difficult because you need a key to operate the elevator, but when we were leaving none of the staff was there.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Mär 2016
9.4

Such an incredible hostel! Sally, the owner, met us in front of the building (it's on the 26th floor of a tower) and showed us how to get in and settled us in. She was so kind and clearly loves her city—we were only there for 1 night but she told us ten different things to do. Her recommendations and advice were great, and we also had a really cool conversation about Taiwanese politics. The hostel itself is really lovely and has an incredible view from the patio, but Sally really made it great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Feb 2016
2.3

This hostel is utterly bizarre. They insist that you meet them outside a 7-11 down the street, but won't tell you which one of the 3 nearby to go to. When we went to the actual address of the hostel they refused to come downstairs to meet us and made us walk to a different address and then walk back with them, all while laughing at us. Took us an hour to just get inside. When we were changing they came in and swept and mopped and insisted we stand on the bed so they could get under our feet.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
9 Feb 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Petit Summer House. I met some cool people, got some great advice for things to do in Kaohsiung, and slept well. Really, my only criticism is that it was very difficult to find when I was first trying to check in. Maybe when someone books with you, you should send them more detailed instructions on how to get there. I followed the address, but "Near 85" is not specific enough, and when I tried calling it didn't work.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Feb 2016
7.1

位置可以,就在85大楼对面,出行也方便 但是就是房间给人的感觉拥挤、杂、乱,双层床位的高度好矮哦,我住了两晚,撞了无数次头,哈哈哈

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Jan 2016
9.7

Sally runs a nice hostel. Enjoyed all aspects, and you couldn't ask for a better location in Kaohsiung. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Dez 2015
9.7

This place was awesome in a way I completely did not expect. The only thing that went wrong was that we didn't realize we needed to contact the owner to get in. Other than that, it was a great experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.