Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 213 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 10.0
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments Located at Plinarska 11, Split, , Split.
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
Croatia
Split Croatia Plinarska 11, Split
98% 213
43.5107752 16.4361476
Peruzovic Rooms & Apartments
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
17 Okt 2016
10.0

The room was lovely, had everything we needed and plenty of towels. Really friendly reception from Frane who greeted us at the door and recommended places to see and great restaurants. Great location too! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Okt 2016
10.0

Absolutley amazing room for the price, one of the best showers I've ever had. Also a super great check-in which helped us plan our fleeting visit to Split (including a restaurant recommendation which we are eternally grateful for).

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Sep 2016
10.0

The unit we were in was very clean. It felt more like a private apt or Airbnb than a hostel. It was close to everything. Fran was the best!! He was so friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Finnland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Sep 2016
9.7

Motelli oli siisti ja kaikki toimi hyvin. Sijainti vanhassa kaupungissa lähellä kaikki nähtävyyksiä ja palveluja. Yövyimme yhden yön perustason -huoneessa.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Sep 2016
9.7

Frane made us feel very welcome and showed us to our room, he gave us a map with his recommendations of Split and went through them with us. A perfect host! The room was superb, a lovely bed, a small table and chairs, wardrobe, fridge with free waters and a very modern bathroom. The room was spotless and perfect for our short stay. Frane allowed us to leave our bags with him after check out before our bus! We would definitely recommend staying here to our family and friends. Perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Sep 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great host! The private apartment was spacious, quiet and located right at one end of the esplanade. Staff provided great restaurant restaurant recommendations and overview of the city. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Aug 2016
8.9

Absolutely great place to stay for couple of days. Rooms were clean and nice and the owner was extremely friendly and helpful. Everything was near. There was a nice patio outside where to eat breakfast. Can really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Aug 2016
9.7

I had a great stay. Very clean, well located. Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely recommend/go back again. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.