Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Perugia Farmhouse Backpackers

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 519 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 519 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.1
  • Sicherheit 8.6
  • Lage 8.4
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.3
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Feb 2017
10.0

100% recommend this hostel. What a lovely weekend away! So chilled in the countryside, but also easy to visit the beautiful city of Perugia. We loved saying hello to all the animals, the food is great, the staff are so kind and helpful, I really can't praise the place enough. Only one thing I'd mention is avoid arriving in the dark alone - we were safe enough but it was a bit daunting walking down an unlit road from the bus stop to the hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
10 Jan 2017
9.1

A delightful spot - perfect for a relaxing base for trips around the area. Would stay again! We were a couple alone in the 8 bed mixed room as it was off season. Seemed like it would be more than comfortable with 8 people however. Hosts were great - very friendly and accomodating. Facilities were basic but very comfortable. And the dogs are adorable! Perfectly placed for people visiting Assisi - an easy half hour drive away. Would be a great place to spend a week in the summer.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Dez 2016
9.4

We stayed in a double room with a private bathroom. The room as well as the kitchen/sitting area is well taken care of and clean and provides everything basic that is needed. The hostel is located outside of Perugia in the countryside so it may be a bit difficult to reach if you don't have a car. If you have one however it is a perfect oasis to relax after a day of sightseeing. The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2016
8.0

No lockers, but upon request valuables were left with the owner in a more secure place. The location was a little far from the city center, but the owners were extremely helpful with navigating the bus system which passed right by the farmhouse. They drove me to a different bus stop because of a holiday schedule. It was a nice and quiet area, a good location away from the city. Being on a farm, it was still decently clean. Not a 5 star hotel, but still great for backpackers on tighter budgets.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Polen, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
2 Nov 2016
10.0

I had absolutely wonderful stay! This place has a unique atmosphere! I felt like home there! Everyone is soooo kind, friendly and always willing to help! I made friends with goats, pet donkeys and hiked around! It's a perfect place to have a rest from the crowdy city, which you can reach in 25 minutes! You will meet amazing people from around the world and chill with glass of wine!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Okt 2016
9.7

Perugia Farmhouse is by far and a way the best hostel/ farmhouse I have ever stayed at. We stayed in the caravan (or what I call a camper) and all my dreams came true. It was a little chilly but we had plenty of blankets to keep warm. The staff and volunteers were extremely kind and accommodating. It was quite literally a breath of fresh air. The location is perfect in the fact that it is on a farm, but is definitely off the beaten path, but totally worth it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Okt 2016
9.4

I had a great time there despite the rain

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
11 Okt 2016
9.1

Beautiful place when it's sunny and it's reslly calm. However there's no sign to say where's the farmhouse on the road and the shower wasn't working quite well. Good wifi and good place.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
3 Okt 2016
9.7

またここにしたい。

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Okt 2016
8.9

Beautiful place to relax and take a break from the city. Staff are really helpful and friendly, rooms are very clean, breakfast is standard, kitchen is good. Wifi not that great. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.