Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 220 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 220 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.0
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.8
Pensione Sorriso Located at via Gavino 4, Vernazza, Cinque Terre.
Pensione Sorriso
Italy
Cinque Terre 19018 via Gavino 4, Vernazza
90% 220
44.1347748 9.6846199
Pensione Sorriso
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
20 Jul 2016
8.9

역 근처여서 좋음. 화장실이 조금 불편하긴 했지만 전체적으로 깨끗하고 친절한편.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
18 Jul 2016
8.3

Pensione sorriso was close to the train station and the hike start (really really close!). We never saw any people at the hostel, and it wasn't really a fun place to hang out. The hostel owner wasn't around, so we didn't have a chance to ask what we should do in vernazza. I would stay at a different village if I picked it all over again. Very little atmosphere, everyone shared one bathroom so it was a wait sometimes. Sink in room, nice veranda and hammock. Not the greatest, but just fine!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweden, Gemischte Gruppe, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastiskt. Aldo och Fransesca driver ett mycket trevligt pensionat. Familjär känsla med härlig ambiens. Toppen ställe. Väl värt pengarna.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Jul 2016
7.4

Clean, smelled a little like ammonia, and an overall good place to sleep. Paper thin walls though.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
2 Jul 2016
7.1

This is basically a hotel. It worked perfectly fine, but definitely not a hostel or worth the money... I would find someplace cheaper & more fun next time. The location was great & easy to find

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
10.0

Pensione Sorriso was phenomenal. Great location and super comfortable. The staff was very friendly and I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jun 2016
8.9

My friend and I loved our stay here. Welcoming staff took care of all needs. The view from our balcony was absolutely breathtaking. The location was perfect. Thank you, Pensione Sorriso for making our trip to Vernazza so enjoyable.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Malaysia, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
5.7

Booked thru Hostelword with the information that : The outstanding amount is payable to the property directly upon your arrival. BUT 10 days before my arrival, Pensione Sorriso send me an email and charged full amount. When I was trying to clarify about it , the feedback was very unfriendly.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jun 2016
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, location was fantastic. We were very glad we chose PensionSorriso in Vernazza. So close to the train we were able to visit al Cinque Terre. Also very close to both trails. Thank you.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2016
10.0

Unbelievable location, you can literally see this place when you get off the train, great if you have lots of luggage and don't want to go searching for your accommodation. Despite the closeness to the station the place is very quiet and relaxed. Very clean and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.