Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 458 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 458 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.7
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.8
  • Ausstattung 9.4

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Aug 2017
9.7

El hostal estaba impecable, todos muy amorosos y el desayuno era muy rico!! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2017
10.0

My stay at Pension Stella was perfect! George and Stella made my time in Santorini feel so homey with comfy beds, homemade breakfast spreads and a close location to the city center of Fira! I would recommend Pension Stella to everyone going to Santorini and looking for a comfortable and loving atmosphere!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jun 2017
9.1

George and his wife Stella run this place as well as live here. Felt like home, George helped with sorting out rides to airports as well as renting quads! Stella made breakfast for us! Pool was clean and cool! Loved our little patio! Room had a mini fridge we could fill ourselves. (Groceries store near by) and a kettle to make tea ❤️ One draw back is the beds, they weren't very comfortable, but for the price we didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Mazedonien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

The hostel is awesome. Starting from the hosts that were really friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. The free and fast WiFi. The cozy pool that was a surprise. Very calm and relaxed place not too far from Fira, just a 15 min walk. I would definitely stay again. I strongly recommend it. :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jun 2017
8.3

good place, good host, beautiful swimminhg pool

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Sophie0206
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
8 Jun 2017
8.3

Simple, clean, hosts are very nice. Easy walk to Fira. Kitchen isn't as good as some other hostels but most people probably go out for food.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Japan, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2017
10.0

Lovely George is staff of the year through all of my stay in hostels around the world. There are some places to eat nearby that you can barely see in Santorini. Also walkable location from Fira. Cozy pool is perfectly amazing to chill out after a long walk in the city!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • tiagoafv4365
  • Portugal, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2017
8.0

Great place to stay, very clean and very nice staff. Kitchen could be better and its not clear that it is a bit further away from Fira than it seems in the descripition. But if you are ok with walking you will be fine. Also in the confirmation email it was said that it would be possible to have airport pick-up/drop-off for free and we ended up paying 15€ to be taken to the port (which isnt much given the prices of things, but still...)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
10.0

One of our favorite places we stayed in during our 5 week Europe trip. George and Stella were so friendly and accommodating! The room was perfect and cleaned every day with fresh towels provided. AC in the room and a nice pool to relax by. Plus, its about a 15 minute walk into the capital, Fira. It does say they accept credit cards, but they prefer cash payments. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • ameliaw1258482
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Mai 2017
9.7

George and Stella are so unbelievably kind. The location is a bit far from Fira, but we found the 15 minute walk manageable and actually really relaxing! There is also a bus stop to Perissa or Akrotiri two minutes away. The room was very clean and you can really tell that George and Stella are so proud of their hostel/hotel. The pool is also a major plus!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.