Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 416 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 416 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 8.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Pension Stella Located at Karterados, , Santorini.
Pension Stella
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados
94% 416
36.4102311 25.4433274
Pension Stella
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Jul 2016
9.1

George was a great host - friendly welcoming and helpful. Pension Stella was short ride from the airport. Quad Room was clean and spacious. No soaps/shampoos provided but towels were crisp white and clean. George introduced us to his nephew for car hire (from 45euro/day) although we have no clue if we were overcharged or what, the whole process for so quick and easy since he personally came to the pension with the car. Renting a car = best decision. Overall definitely recommend pension stella.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
4 Jul 2016
9.1

George and Stella was really nice and helpful. Picked us up and dropped us off the airport for 15€ each time. The airport is really near so I think it was a bit pricy but if you're traveling in big group then it's cheaper.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
23 Jun 2016
9.4

George and Stella are lovely, kind, hard-working people. The pool and atmosphere were greate The place was very clean and a short bus ride to Ia, Fira and the beaches. Would stay there again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
10.0

主人一家非常热情好客,找不到打印机还亲自开车带我去 而且免费从港口车接车送,位置也很好 周围有很多餐厅也有超市 总之很好的一次旅店体验

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jun 2016
9.1

Stella Pension is all round great. We had a couple of difficulties with our pick up as our plane was delayed and a '10 minute wait' turned into an hour so we got a taxi however these things happen and the rest of the stay was great. Stella and George are cery warm and inviting. The Pension is about a 20 minute walk to Fira, but there are buses and you can hire quad bikes which Stella helps you with and we highly recommend. Also on the walk to Fira there are cafes, bars, bakerys and restaurants.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Jun 2016
9.7

Host is very kind, picked us from the airport at 12 at night! Great place to stay, the best bakery on the island is only a few steps up the hill!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Jun 2016
8.9

It's a nice place! George and his wife treated us very well. If you want to rent a car or join a tour, just ask them for it. The room is cozy and clean. Everything is great!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
6 Jun 2016
10.0

I recommend this place, good location, Stella was really nice with me and my boyfriend, gave us some tips what to do and the best places to go. The room was clean, shower was good, air condition. Everything in order. Nothing bad to say.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mai 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Pension Stella! George and Stella were incredibly kind and hospitable - so helpful, picked us up from the airport, and provided us with great information about Santorini. I'd highly recommend Pension Stella!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Mai 2016
8.0

Whilst Santorini is very expensive with prices much higher than say Athens, Pension Stella provides unbeatable value for money. The facilities are basic, but clean, tidy and sufficient. What Pension Stella lacks in trendiness or luxury is shadowed by the owners' true commitment, service and care. I.e. George was willing to pick us up at no charge from the port at 3:00 am in the morning. A bus stop close by makes up for the pension's location outside Fira. If traveling on a budget, this is it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.