Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 403 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
JETZT BUCHEN
9.4
Ausgezeichnet 403 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.7
  • Sicherheit 9.3
  • Lage 8.9
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.6
  • Ausstattung 9.5
Pension Stella Located at Karterados, , Santorini.
Pension Stella
Greece
Santorini 84700 Karterados
94% 403
36.4102311 25.4433274
Pension Stella
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
16 Mai 2016
8.0

Whilst Santorini is very expensive with prices much higher than say Athens, Pension Stella provides unbeatable value for money. The facilities are basic, but clean, tidy and sufficient. What Pension Stella lacks in trendiness or luxury is shadowed by the owners' true commitment, service and care. I.e. George was willing to pick us up at no charge from the port at 3:00 am in the morning. A bus stop close by makes up for the pension's location outside Fira. If traveling on a budget, this is it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
13 Mai 2016
8.9

George and his wife are great. They are both very friendly and will help you out with any questions you have. They are very eager to help you to have the best stay on Santorini as possible. They booked multiple things for me and my wife and made out trip very easy. The facilities are clean, nice pool, and nice rooms. No safe though. The location is awesome, 10-15 minute walk to Fira (or if you rent an atv like we did it's a 2 minute drive)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved our stay here. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. They really make you feel like you're family. The location is especially nice as it's only a 3-5 minute walk to the bus stop up the street. Would highly recommend staying here to anyone considering.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Mär 2016
8.6

George was very kind and helped us with everything we needed. Beds weren't super comfy but overall was good value for money and had outdoor space. Maybe find a way to make check in more obvious - many people knocked on our door throughout our stay trying to figure out where to check in or where to put luggage and it was a bit annoying. Good location and nice rooms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Mär 2016
10.0

George and Stella were the best hosts. They gave my girlfriend and I the truest and most beautiful Santorini experience we could have asked for. They were very helpful with tips and suggestions and also very gracious hosts. I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2016
9.7

The staff couldn't have been more helpful and the hostel had the comfort of a B&B. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Mär 2016
10.0

Absolutely the best. The couple who runs the place is super nice and always Willig to help. Drove us to the airport even though our small group had to go at different times of the day. So great!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • China, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mär 2016
10.0

the host is very friendly very nice

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2016
10.0

Pension Stella was amazing! George and Stella are so helpful and friendly, and it's a stones throw from the grocery and the capital; Fira. We loved every bit of our stay here!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Feb 2016
9.7

Stella and George are excellent hosts! George will pick you up and drop you off at the airport if needed. He also has a friend that will rent you a car for a much better price then the airport or what you can find online. The place is nice and not to far of a walk from downtown where most of the food and bars are. George also gave us a map and listed all the places we must see and the best way to do it. Staying with him is a #majorkey

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.