Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pension Souika

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.1
Großartig 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.4
JETZT BUCHEN
8.1
Großartig 402 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 8.2
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 7.7
  • Atmosphäre 8.1
  • Sauberkeit 7.6
  • Ausstattung 7.4
Pension Souika Located at Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen, Chefchaouen.
Pension Souika
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 Hay Souika Drb Kadi alami, Chaouen
81% 402
35.1681863 -5.2632488
Pension Souika
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
7 Aug 2016
10.0

Great place, perfect location, excellent staff !!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Niederlande, männliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 3 Bewertungen
1 Aug 2016
8.0

Prima hostel voor een goede prijs. Enige minpuntje was dat ze het toiletpapier niet op tijd vervingen, dus neem voor de zekerheid wat tissues mee!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Aug 2016
7.1

There a more hostels around. In the night it was very noisy.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Jul 2016
5.7

The kitchen is not really usable for making anyrhing more than cutting up some fruits, really no space, no equipment, dirty, old leftovers in disgusting condition... Warm water is randomly available for a short tine - mostly had to take a shower with extreme cold water. Staff is partly unfriendly, hardly any skills j foreign languages, help is offered only after asking repeatedly and then not really worth anything - don't even try to ask for busses ect. Blankets and pillows disgusting.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
26 Jul 2016
9.7

We arrived bit late than we expect but we could check in no problems! Staff are nice. Location was nice. Very quiet and clean enough.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Jul 2016
8.0

A pretty cool place. We stayed in the twin private on the top level. The fan in the room was a godsend. Showers were pretty average. Wish we could have slept in the 25dorm room which is on the terrace. Wifi was fairly good in our room.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
7 Jul 2016
7.1

The brother of the owner who works at the front desk was very unpleasant but other than that, we had a nice experience.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
22 Jun 2016
4.9

In Pension Souika I have spend my first night in Morocco and I did not particularly enjoy it there. Place was beautiful, blue as everything else but staff was not very helpfull and their english wasnt really good. Internet did not work almost all the time and when I asked about the problem, they did nothing. There was only one shower for all floor ,actually maybe two floors, not very clean and kitchen also wasnt available. I did not feel safe there and I was glad I only stayed one night.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Apr 2016
8.9

Souika was great for a stay in Chefchaouen, it was big, had lots of public spaces and terraces. There was WiFi. The bedrooms were great, and smoking friendly. The place is not romantic (a renovated riad, for example) or a traditional youth hostel, there are all types of people in this place--from all over the world and Morocco as well, and families with children, etc.. I found it interesting and a great value, and the staff is helpful.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Apr 2016
8.0

Awesome location, but rather difficult to find. However, the locals are very knowledgeable about the area and were extremely helpful. The beds were clean, but the bathroom was a bit lacking in cleanliness. The terrace is a wonderful place to relax and chill. I would stay in this hostel again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.