Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 641 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 641 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.9
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
15 Jul 2017
7.7

There was no A/C so it was kind of hot in the room at night (there was a ceiling fan which did help a little). It was VERY loud right outside all night (until at least 3/4AM) which made it extremely difficult to sleep. However, the loudness was a result of it being right in the historic centre which was GREAT in every other way. The floors in the washroom floors were usually wet and the showers had VERY minimal hot water (if any) which made showering very unpleasant. Ensuites would've been nice.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
11 Jul 2017
9.1

Could not have had a better experience. The location is perfect, right in the middle of Old Town. The staff were absolutely lovely and happy to help in any way possible (going above and beyond), and recommended some really great ideas on how to spend my time in San Sebastián. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
5.1

I've stayed in a wide variety of hostels internationally and it now never comes as a surprise when hostels in coastal towns feel they have a monopoly to cut corners whrever possible. This could** have been really nice, were it not for the absence of hosts (24/7) and freqnt cleaners (constant sand on floor), poor security to store things (and I saw frnt door to st open twice), no scourer in kitchen (gross!), no footmats in showers (so the floors got wet) and broken shower head in 1/2 showers.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
4 Jun 2017
9.7

Jon was very nice and went out of his way to make guests comfortable. He offered suggestions, checked up on me, and even brought pintxos one night! The rooms were clean and comfortable, it felt like I was staying with extended family. The only downside would be the atmosphere- there weren't many options or to meet other travelers, such as group activities or staff bringing everyone together to mingle. although it may have just been because i came at a slow time!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Jun 2017
9.7

A great place to stay. When the windows are shut it blocks out street noise which we were concerned about. Very attentive manager, Jon, is there when you need him. My only warning would be to watch your clothes on the line after washing. We had one of those quick drying towels that fits easily in a backpack taken so now we don't have a towel for the beach. Hard to believe a fellow traveler would do this. Even so I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Jun 2017
9.7

A great hostel is a great city. Jon was very accommodating and the location couldn't be better. The bus terminal and trainstation are only a 15-20 minute walk away and a bus from the airport stops even closer. There are loads of bars and restaurants nearby and Kaixo is next to a market that also has a Lidl, and it's between two different beaches (one a popular surfing spot). It is alittle on the expensive side but if it fits your budget go for it.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
21 Mai 2017
8.0

Great location

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • keithpatterson9920
  • Kanada, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2017
7.7

The stay was in a four bed style room. Good location and decent facilities. Lots of door squeeks and floor board noises but the stay was fine and the host was great.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Kanada, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
4 Mär 2017
5.4

Jon was warm and welcoming, but the place is like an AirBNB. There is no reception or lounge. Jon was a little disorganized when we arrived, no heat on in the room and no maps. I was there for two nights in the 3 bed dorm room, which was listed at 4 beds online. The room itself was clean and bright, but it is located next to a bar so there was very loud music on Saturday night until 5am - that was terrible. Additionally, the washrooms didn't have toilet paper or soap, for over 12hours.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.