Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 617 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 8.7
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.4
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Pensión Kaixo Located at San Juan 9, 2, , San Sebastian.
Pensión Kaixo
Spain
San Sebastian Gipuzkoa 20003 San Juan 9, 2�
90% 617
43.3237654 -1.9833062
Pensión Kaixo
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
14 Okt 2016
9.4

2nd time there, won't be my last.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Okt 2016
10.0

Great place! Right next to everything!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
6 Sep 2016
10.0

Very homely feel which was a nice break from the usual hostel vibe. Perfect location, good kitchen and amazing to have a proper bed and not a bunk bed! Enjoyed my stay at Pension Kaixo very much!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Aug 2016
10.0

I loved Kaixo, and will definitely return. It is clean, comfortable, well-located, and quiet. The kitchen is small, and there isn't really a common area, which I actually found perfect, because everyone was out all the time, so facilities were usually available. The party happens outside (as it should) and the common area can be the beach or park. The city provides enough of a great vibe...why would anyone want to stay in the hostel to drink with other foreigners anyway? Eskerrik asko Jon!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
7 Aug 2016
6.3

The hostel was clean and in a great location. Lack of staff was frustrating especially when we had to check out and there was nowhere to leave our bags or ask for assistance.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Aug 2016
8.6

Very clean hostel. I liked that there were power points next to the beds, and the safes were a great idea. My main problem is that since this hostel is right in the centre of town, it can get incredibly noisy at night. With the window closed, it was much too hot in the room. With it open, the noise levels were almost unbearable.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 10 Bewertungen
4 Aug 2016
8.3

Great however not air con or even a fan in the room. With 4 bodies, it gets very stuffy and you therefore need to leave the window open however the noise doesn't stop (singing laughing screaming etc) until 4am. To be honest, didnt get any sleep whilst i was there.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
21 Jul 2016
8.9

I stayed here with my 2 adult daughters in July. We had a private room and it was very clean. WIFI wasn't great in our room and we had to go closer to get coverage. Close to the beach which is what we went for but unfortunately it rained both days when we were there 😞. The restaurant downstairs is owned by the hostel owner so you get 10% discount on all meals and a free drink after 7.30pm each day so that was a nice touch I thought. I would stay here again if back in San Sebastian

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jul 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Kaixo! Great friendly staff , very clean and had a real homely feel abut it. Would highly recommend any traveler to stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

thank u for your review! it was a pleasure to host you!

  • Anonym
  • Australien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
27 Jun 2016
7.1

Pros: amazing location very close to the beach, right in town. Rooms were great, I appreciated having a real bed. Cons: There is absolutely no atmosphere at this hostel. Staff are hardly there. When I was there a guy who apparently worked there could never be seen and wasn't very helpful. Also it is very expensive, the most I have paid for a hostel in Spain.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

THank u for your review! we don´t have a reception on the hostel, but everytime you need you can contact us ringing the bell which is connected to our phone.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.