Hostelworld.com

Pension De Laurier

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 205 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 205 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 10.0
  • Mitarbeiter 9.8
  • Atmosphäre 9.8
  • Sauberkeit 9.5
  • Ausstattung 9.1

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • tomasqueiroga
  • Brasilien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Jan 2017
9.4

The room is really cozy, clean and beauty. The location is awesome, we stayed there for four days and done everything by foot (van Gogh, Nemo, EYE, Anne Frank museums, Dam Square, etc). There are several markets, bar, cafe, restaurants near by. It is quite silent in the winter (when we stayed). The room is next to the street, but it was not and issue. The host is very friendly and helpful, showed us everything we need to now. The bathroom and shower is just as you need.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
9 Jan 2017
9.7

Really great stay! Tarif was there to welcome us and make sure we had what we needed. Really comfortable room in a great location - one of the best neighborhoods in Amsterdam. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2016
9.7

We stayed here in our Christmas trip and it was perfect! Cute room in a great location and for an affordable price. The owner is really nice and always willing to help and feel us comfortable(he even help us to print our boarding passes for the flight,thank you so much!!). We will stay here again in our next trip to Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
19 Dez 2016
10.0

Great private room! The hosts are friendly and helpful! Great to have your own private street access in such a well located and beautiful neighbourhood!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
25 Nov 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación. Es un pequeño lugar, pero con todas las comodidades para pasar una estancia espectacular. Es tal cual las fotografias. Hizo frío en Ámsterdam, pero la habitación siempre estuvo caliente por la calefacción. Además, tenés disponible para vos una pava eléctrica, té, café, tazas, vasos y platos. Nos encantó este lugar y volveríamos!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
11 Nov 2016
9.7

Hébergement au top ! C est un pied à terre idéal pour visiter Amsterdam. Super quartier et hôte super accueillant ! Nous avons même pu rester un peu plus tard que le Check out initial N hésitez pas !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Okt 2016
10.0

Lovely room in a great location.Thanks for having us.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Okt 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect in the room. Really good location. The host was really nice and welcoming. When I come back to Amsterdam, I will try to book it again for sure.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Sep 2016
8.6

Great little place to stay!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Aug 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay here! The host was lovely, welcoming and helpful (always just a whatsapp message away if we needed anything). The hostel has it's own front door and is situated down the cutest little backstreet, right next to the canal, with a tram stop, local restaurants and shops only a few minutes away. The room was everything we need it to be, a place to shower, sleep and get ready for the day. That being said, the bed was particularly comfy and the wet room was relatively big.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.