Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1416 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.6
Ausgezeichnet 1416 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.9
  • Atmosphäre 9.4
  • Sauberkeit 9.9
  • Ausstattung 9.3

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2017
9.1

Un sitio muy centrico regentado por Miguel, muy simpatico y amable.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Jun 2017
9.7

Great stay at Miguel's place. He was very helpful with local tips and directions. Very nice and friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Jun 2017
10.0

Room was clean upon arrival & to our surprise was cleaned everyday while we were out! The host is super nice and has been living in that house for over 20 years, so he knows the area. Two small pieces of advice though: 1) you will need a phone to call up to the "front desk" upon arrival because the door is always locked. 2) steer away from conversation with your nice host if you are in a hurry/late - we had many 15/20 minute dicussions over questions that could have been answered in 2 mins.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2017
10.0

Miguel was an amazing host. We arrived later than we originally thought we would and he was accommodating and gave us directions when we got lost. Upon arrival he showed us all the places we should go and recommend places to eat. great experience!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
9.4

Really nice staff . Good location , pretty close from everything . And pretty quiet at night which is good if you want rest :) really recommend that place , the owner will love to explain you the history and all the good places to go . As long as you understand Spanish 😬

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Jun 2017
10.0

We had a great time at Amalur! Just make sure to confirm your arrival time a couple days before. The location was amazing, the host very friendly and able to communicate everything without knowing any English. The room was very clean when we arrived and was cleaned daily as well, and the common part had all the basics and beach towels, although no full kitchen (not that we were planning on using one with all the great food San Sebastian has to offer!) I'd definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
27 Mai 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome. The location is perfect just 1 minute from the beach and less then 10 from old town. The rooms are spacious and clean and the owner Miguel is one of the nicest guys you'll ever meet. He told us where to go, tips on the city, and genuinely enjoyed hosting us. They even provide beach towels for you to use which helped when we went to lounge on the beach all day. This hostel just made our trip even better. Stay here when coming to San Sebastián you won't be disappointed!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Mai 2017
9.4

The room is very comfortable and very clean. Each day the beds were made and fresh towels. Mr Mata is the best, he is funny and is concerned about how well things are going and has many recommendations. The location is a few blocks from the beach and the old town is a short walk for pintxos and drinks

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Mai 2017
10.0

We had a great stay and very pleased with our room, the owner was very helpful and always keen on helping with anything. Would definitely stay there again, location was superb !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Apr 2017
10.0

Miguel Ángel el dueño, un encanto. La pensión está muy bien, limpian todos los días y el baño se comparte por dos habitaciones, nos gustó porque no coincidimos en el baño con nadiez

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.