Hostelworld.com
Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 1,271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 1,271 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.7
  • Sicherheit 9.0
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Pension Amalur Located at San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007, San Sebastian.
Pension Amalur
Spain
San Sebastian San Martin 43 - 2iz, 20007
90% 1271
43.3159984 -1.9856500
Pension Amalur
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
22 Mai 2016
2.0

Worst host and hostel service I've ever experience highly recommend never staying here. You will be happy you saw this!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 2.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
18 Mai 2016
10.0

Miguel was so very helpful- even though we didn't speak any Spanish and he didn't speak much English, he worked so hard to tell us all about San Sebastián. It was such a nice quiet place to say and in such a perfect area! Loved it!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
14 Mai 2016
8.6

For what I paid, this hostel was great value since it is so central - 1 min walk from the beach and a 7 min walk to the old town. Everything was kept clean and it was great to have clean towels every day. The host and owner, Miguel, was very friendly and welcoming even though he doesnt speak any English. The only downside was the lack of washing machines (and there being only 1 laundrette in town which charged €10 per wash) but this wasn't a dealbreaker. Overall, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Mai 2016
8.0

Bon séjour dans cette auberge de jeunesse, le propriétaire est très sympa et vous indiquera tout ce que vous désirez. Nous étions 5 dans une chambre de 6 et avions accès à 2 petites salle de bains avec WC. Très bien situé à 2min à pied de la plage et 7min à pied de le vieille ville.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
6 Mai 2016
8.9

I stayed here for one night and I wish I have stayed longer! This is a cosy, homely hostel. I had no dramas with the facilities. No kitchen, but the food in San Sebastián is that good you don't need one in the hostel. Rooms were spacious enough. Bathrooms always getting cleaned. Miguel is a great host. Always helpful and great to have a joke with. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
2 Mai 2016
9.1

We had a lovely 4 days with Miguel - the hostel is very close to everything and is easy to get to and from the train station. Your bed gets made every day which is a bonus in a hostel and the whole place is very clean and homely. We spoke only limited Spanish but managed to navigate all experiences with the lovely Miguel with a laugh and some help from google translate. Only downside was the hot water was a little sporadic (just had to shower fast) and the squeaky bunks but not a major issue

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
30 Apr 2016
7.4

Great atmosphere and perfect location. Clean facilities with a maid on staff. But wasn't allowed to check in until 1pm and there were no secure places to store luggage before checking in, had to drag my bag around with me all morning.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Spanien, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
10.0

Estuvimos muy agusto en la pension Amalur. Nos trataron muy bien y el servicio estuvo a la altura. Además la ubicación es fenomenal porqué se encuentra en el medio de la ciudad.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Apr 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay in the pension a lot. It is located in the center and all important facilities are nearby. Especially Miguel, the owner of the pension, was so nice! He explained the city to me when I arrived and helped me with all the questions that I had. The rooms are nice and clean. I can definitely recommend everyone to stay at that place!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Paar, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Nous avons été très bien accueillit. L'endroit est très bien situé et facile d'accès. Nous vous le recommandons.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.