Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Peniche Surf Lodge

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 298 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8
JETZT BUCHEN
9.8
Ausgezeichnet 298 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.8
  • Sicherheit 9.8
  • Lage 9.2
  • Mitarbeiter 10.0
  • Atmosphäre 10.0
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.8

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Italien, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
17 Mai 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this hostel to everybody! I had such an amazing time with Claire, Duncan and the rest of the people who were staying there. The place is clean and cozy, and the atmosphere is great! They bring you to surf every morning and help you with all the information you need if you want to do something else. We also had dinner all together! I really hope to come back in Peniche and spend some days in this hostel again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Mai 2017
10.0

This place was epic. Claire and Duncan are the best. I'm coming back for sure. Best hostel I have stayed in so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
25 Apr 2017
10.0

Feels like a home away from home! Claire and Duncan took care of everything from helping me get to and from the bus station in Peniche to recommending some great places to eat in town. I went alone but left with a great new group of friends that i hope to see on my next surf adventure. Super knowledgeable about all of the beaches and made sure we drove to the right spots to get the best surf. Already looking to plan my next visit to see my cool auntie Claire and uncle Duncan :)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Apr 2017
10.0

You can````t ask for a better place! The owners are lovely and make sure you have a good stay.Claire is nice and loves to help and fix things for you. Duncan is an amazing surf teacher and knows everything about surfing. If you wanna relax, surf and have fun this is the right place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
17 Apr 2017
10.0

Really cool, chilled spot in Peniche.. Had an awesome time there and the hosts are super friendly and helpful!! Would recommend it to anyone.. & thanks for taking us surfing Duncan!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
12 Apr 2017
9.4

Perfect hostel for surfers of all levels! Claire and Duncan truly go above and beyond to make sure each of their guests has an amazing stay! They gave us great recommendations and provided an excellent level of local knowledge that cannot be found anywhere else. They have a selection of surfboards and wetsuits that cater to all levels of surfers, and they come to the hostel in the morning to provide the surf forecast for the day and take the group out to the most favorable spot. We'll be back!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
12 Mär 2017
8.9

Really nice lodge with an amazing host! Recomended for those who want to relax and surf:)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Portugal, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
21 Dez 2016
10.0

Great hosts, excellent seaside location and awesome weather !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Brasilien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Nov 2016
10.0

Was the best hostel that I have stayed in my life. The house is cute and confortable, the couple who is owner is amazing. We went in winter to relax and surf, the hostel was quite because was low season, every day Dunk pick up all the people who wants to surf and we surf all together. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.