Hostelworld.com

Peniche Surf Lodge

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.5
Ausgezeichnet 241 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.6
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.6
  • Mitarbeiter 9.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.6
  • Sauberkeit 10.0
  • Ausstattung 9.6
Peniche Surf Lodge Located at Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa, Peniche.
Peniche Surf Lodge
Portugal
Peniche Peniche 2520-360 Rua Casal de Viola 6, Papoa
95% 241
39.3677980 -9.3779467
Peniche Surf Lodge
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
8 Apr 2016
10.0

Claire and Duncan provided the most enjoyable atmosphere at their place! Their love of Peniche and enthusiasm for surfing are infectious and staying with them feels like a visit with friends. They are the loveliest people and their lodge is fantastic! I hope to visit again.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Apr 2016
10.0

Really friendly couple run the hostel and have really good knowledge of all the surf spots in the area and are happy to take guests to all the best waves each day! So if you want to improve your surfing its a good place to stay..

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Mär 2016
10.0

Wonderful little hostel in a good location in peniche with town and beach within a few minutes walking distance, very clean with nice breakfast and run by a very friendly English couple who made me feel very welcome and do there best for the guests, for those wishing to surf, boards are available to rent and good selection on offer and transport is even provided to beaches a little further; highly recommend

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
11 Feb 2016
7.1
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schönes Haus waren hier von Mund zu Mund. Allerdings ist es eher ein Gasthaus als eine Jugendherberge. Vielleicht eine andere Atmosphäre in Summer.Needs richtige Heizung und eine anständige Herd. Ein bisschen mehr Interaktion mit den Gästen, wenn es ruhig Saison ist.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thankyou for your comments ,we want to say we do our upmost for our guests at all times we are there everyday to check what they want to do all year round ( but some guests do not want to join us going out for a drive or surfing )and we provide ample heating and facilities for cooking the weather can change very quickly in winter and we cannot always have sun as most of the year we luckily do and this can sometimes affect the ambience.

5 Feb 2016
10.0

Brilliant little surf home away from home! Great people, very comfortable, and dedicated to surf. Perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
15 Jan 2016
9.4

You want to surf Peniche, but don't have your board or wetty with you, plus you don't have a way to get around or know all the best local breaks? No worries! This is an awesome place to set up Basecamp if you want to surf. Facilities are clean and staff are awesome. The only suggestion I have is a locker for each guest otherwise perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thankyou for writing a great review about us ,we love what we do and we care for each guest individually to make sure their stay with us is perfect and we do provide lockers for each guest in our Dorm room .Maybe just a bit of confusion here ,thankyou for coming to stay we wish you all the best Claire and Family :)

  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Nov 2015
10.0

Je ne savais pas bien avant d'arriver comment ca allait se passer pour se rendre sur les spots de surf etant donne que je n'avais pas de voiture. AUCUN probleme a ce niveau la grace a Duncan qui vous amene tous les jours sur le meilleur spot en fonction des conditions. Auberge super sympa, impecable, tres bonne ambiance, le top pour un sejour surf a peniche! Je vous le recommande vivement et pour ma part je reviendrai !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Nov 2015
9.4

Really great .,., if u want to surf come here

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.