Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Penguin Village

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.9
Sehr gut 414 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
JETZT BUCHEN
7.9
Sehr gut 414 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.3
  • Sicherheit 7.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.1
  • Atmosphäre 8.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.3
  • Ausstattung 7.1
Penguin Village Located at Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai, Dahab.
Penguin Village
Egypt
Dahab 46617 Mashraba Street, Dahab Sinai
79% 414
28.4852139 34.5132064
Penguin Village
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
18 Sep 2016
6.0

Not impressed. Shared bathrooms were disgusting and never had toilet paper. Staff half the time wasn't in the reception to help. I met two guys who had a room with private bathroom and their place seemed quite nice so I guess that's the way to go I'd you stay here.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • jadeleckner
  • Neuseeland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Sep 2016
9.4

The hostel was really good, I recommend it. Really close to everything, centre, beach etc. Such friendly staff and you and a great atmosphere. The bathrooms got a bit dirty quickly. But as expected as people are coming to and from the beach. Thanks for a good stay !

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Ägypten, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
8 Sep 2016
5.4

I had problems in the rooms and payed extra then stayed at a bad room nothing on the other website is like there and they didn't defcut the deposit

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • naguib88
  • Ägypten, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Sep 2016
9.4

Location 5 min by car from east Delta station .mashraba st Infront dr/mostafa pharmacy. All kind of food around the hotel in 20 met radius,pharmacy,cafe,market,barber shop, laundry.atm. Perfect reception(ahmed sobhy/basma) very helpful. Hotel cafe best view ever on the sea and kindly staff(abdel Salam/amr) ,good prices. 1st night on single room with shared bathroom(very bad)5 EUR small. then I made the upgrade to single room sea view with private bathroom. with big balcony12 EUR perfect.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • luizffpinto7173
  • Brasilien, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Weltenbummler
  • 23 Bewertungen
5 Aug 2016
4.6

Room was extremely small, we booked a twin room and they gave us a double bed room. The bed was small, there was no AC and the window was really small (like 40cm x 40 cm). The bathroom was dirty and the internet didn't work at the room. Impossible to stay in the room, very very hot. There were ants in the bed, lots of them. We asked the staff to change the room and they said there was none available. We could´ not stay the night. When we said that, the manager offered a new room but we left.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • abrahamherrera1588
  • Mexiko, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 12 Bewertungen
18 Jul 2016
8.0

great place to stay ! a bit need clean , but exelent personal atention

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
10 Jul 2016
9.7

Really awesome place to stay in Dahab for an amazing price. You can easily walk anywhere you need to go and it's close to a ton of local type food spots

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Jul 2016
6.9

You can step directly into the water from the restaurant. The property is beautiful with tile work, palms and whitewashed buildings. The shared bathrooms did not look as though they were cleaned once during my stay. The water has a foul sulfur smell which occasionally wafts through the courtyard, definitely not good for drinking. The toilet in my room was leaking, and the guy at reception didn't seem to care since my reservation didn't include a private bathroom. Good restaurant prices.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
28 Jun 2016
8.9

Too bad I was there for just one night. The place is very good, the restaurant attached is awesome - the chef is very good (besides very friendly). There was no hot water in the common shower but I think they would have turned it on if I had asked. The staff was super helpful. I totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
16 Jun 2016
10.0

A perfect holiday stop. Awesome staff and awesome diving

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.