Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Penang Love Lane Backpackers Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.4
Sehr gut 433 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.7
JETZT BUCHEN
7.4
Sehr gut 433 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 6.9
  • Lage 9.4
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.3
  • Sauberkeit 6.6
  • Ausstattung 6.7

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • England, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Mär 2017
7.1

Great atmosphere downstairs, with a bar and music playing loudly to attract more people in. Amazing location too! Just a few doors down from the more popular bars on love lane so great way to meet people. Also breakfast is served in the morning with tea and coffee. However that's where the goodness ends. The rooms where damp with the ceilings dripping over our suitcases. The showers had no hot water, and the toilets need replacing because the seats are disgusting as plastic is rotting.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Mär 2017
8.0

Had a great time at this hostel due to the people we met. The location was good and the capsule beds were very spacious. I'd recommend staying here if you're after a good night out in Penang!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
24 Feb 2017
7.4

Hostel is in a great location and the owner is a very friendly man. Has all he facilities you need and a free drink on arrival. The place is in need of a bit of renovation though. The pods which your bed is located in are clean and fresh, but the rest of the room and toilets definitely would benefit from some love. Would definitely recommend to a friend, but not a clean freak.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
18 Feb 2017
7.7

It says that they accept credit cards, so that’s why I booked it. However, when I arrived I was notified that they do not accept cards so that was a little irritating. Facilities were not the best. Free breakfast consisted of toast with butter/jam and coffee. But the staff were pretty nice and the hostel was very centrally located. I did thoroughly enjoy my stay and would stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
2 Feb 2017
10.0

Wonderful place to stay. The staff can't do enough for you. Ask them for a game of pool, you won't regret it. If you want somewhere quiet it may be a little noisy, but if you want a bit of nightlife it's perfect!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
1 Feb 2017
9.1

Good place to meet people. Right on love lane which is where everything is. Only downsides are that it look me ages to find (not sign posted that well but people on the road are helpful), and the other downside is that the wifi doesn't reach all the rooms but there is a good breakout area and free wifi on their computer for half an hour. Overall would recommend it.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
1 Feb 2017
9.4

10/10 would recommend Excellent service, friendly staff. Had to stay an extra night because we love Charlie so much! Amazing location for a good price. Will definitely be coming back here to stay with Charlie, love you Charlie!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
4.0

We booked to stay at reggae Penang after having such a good time in Kuala Lumpur. When we arrived at the property we were told that they had no beds available for us, offering the boys a sofa in a corridor and myself the hostel next door. We declined, then had to argue to get our deposits back from the owner, two further groups then turned up and had the same problem, with around 12 people overbooked. Really unorganised, unhelpful and unreasonable staff.

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
29 Jan 2017
5.1

Room smelt very damp, dirty showers that were falling apart. Not a party hostel...

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
  • roxrip
  • Thailand, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jan 2017
4.6

Bad smell

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.