Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Peace & Love Hostel

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
7.2
Sehr gut 3,836 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.6
JETZT BUCHEN
7.2
Sehr gut 3,836 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 7.1
  • Sicherheit 7.3
  • Lage 7.8
  • Mitarbeiter 7.6
  • Atmosphäre 6.9
  • Sauberkeit 7.1
  • Ausstattung 6.6
Peace & Love Hostel Located at 245 Rue La Fayette, , Paris.
Peace & Love Hostel
France
Paris 75010 245 Rue La Fayette
72% 3836
48.8824730 2.3691110
Peace & Love Hostel
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • China, Gemischte Gruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
20 Jul 2016
7.7

Everything is good. But I don't know why some guests smoking in the room. It's dangers. That's all.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Schweiz, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
18 Jul 2016
9.7

Tout était bien et propre, Le service accueillant.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • England, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Jul 2016
7.4

Very nice place although it's far from most attractions but has a station just outside so if you are willing to pay to travel it's great lovely staff and good facilities with a guest kitchen, security is good you have lockers and a key card system. Mainly would have perfered free wifi in the rooms too.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
4.3

I had reserved for a week, but got a (partial) refund after 3 days and left. They were moving around beds with no advance warning...They just came in at checkout time surprised I wasn't checking out and started moving beds. One bathroom for 14 people, and if I needed to use the tiny urine-smelling toilet downstairs, I had to walk through the bar/reception area where local guys (not living in the hostel) were hitting on me. When I told them to leave me alone the bartender didn't kick them out.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
13 Jul 2016
8.9

I Loved staying at Peace & Love Hostel. The staff was friendly, and I felt very safe staying there. The only downfall was that I had to bring my bags up a Very steep spiral staircase which was extremely difficult.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jul 2016
6.9

The Peace & Love Hostle is nice Place for people, who want to stay in a livelily place. There was a good mood in the bar. The room are tiny and they clean it with chlorous cleanser. But the rooms are clean. I like the Area around the hostel, because you find restaurant and markets.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Argentinien, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 20 Bewertungen
3 Jul 2016
5.1

You get what you pay for And you pay for nothing Location is ok within with a metro station really close, but not within walking distance of any major attraction. Room is really packed; there were 14 people in 3 story bunk beds, and no room to leave your stuff. I don't mean in lockers, which are non existent, but not even on the floor. Not enough power outlets. All in all, i went to get a bed and that is what i got. I was in Paris for a few hours only to catch a plane.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
29 Jun 2016
4.6

This place is a joke. Thankfully it is just for a night. Stuffy room. Crammed space. Shaky 3-tiered bed. Small shower. No place to hang clothes while in shower.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 2.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
24 Jun 2016
7.1

You may carry your luggage to 6th floor as there is no elevator. Rooms are small. Wifi is extra in rooms. But worth to its price. It has a nice river view.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
18 Jun 2016
9.1

Cheap bar!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.