Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Parthenon Hostel

  • 310 S. Halsted Street, GreyHound Amtrak Stations, Chicago, USA

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.5
Großartig 1256 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2
JETZT BUCHEN
8.5
Großartig 1256 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.4
  • Sicherheit 8.9
  • Lage 9.1
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 7.7
  • Sauberkeit 8.2
  • Ausstattung 8.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Mexiko, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
14 Apr 2017
9.4

very good service

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
8 Apr 2017
8.0

Я прибыл в хостел раньше положенного времени заселения и планировал провести это время в самом хостеле, но сотрудники хостела не пустили меня и сказали, что это невозможно и предложили мне пойти погулять. В хостеле неплохой завтрак, но кухни нет. Не понравились туалеты и ванные комнаты. Район хороший, недалеко центр, стоковые магазины и кафе.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Mär 2017
6.0

Meh. A pretty sub-standard hostel compared to what is out there. The place seemed a bit dated, and when we went the heat didn't actually work (we got a partial refund because of that). I don't think I'd return.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
2 Mär 2017
10.0

Muy buen hostal, todos muy amables, muy limpio y no está tan lejos del centro, lo recomiendo

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
23 Feb 2017
9.4

Very nice hostel. Way better quality than some other hostels I stayed in and payed more for. Very very clean. Staff is super nice. In the female dorm I didn't hear anything from the music from the building next door. Distance to the city is amazing. Super close to the willis tower and an hour walking from john hancock centre. Very easy to get to the hostel with the blue line. Breakfast was nice too. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Feb 2017
5.4

The room was very smelly, I had to fight with rusty window pegs for ages until I managed to pry it open and get some fresh air.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Dänemark, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Feb 2017
8.6

Nice hostel located close to all the things you need. I missed some privacy when going for a shower; two showers in the same room only covered with a curtain. When there are both males and females on the same floor, it might be disturbing to some people not to be able to undress in privacy. The breakfast was reasonable, it was just very uncomfortable sitting feeling the cold breeze coming from the closed down restaurant next door. I felt like I was sitting in a garage.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
13 Jan 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, a very loud band played either downstairs or next door until four in the morning. I got no sleep. Too bad everything else was fine.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Frankreich, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
10 Jan 2017
7.7

I had a nice stay in this hostel located in the Greek village of Chicago, less than 30 minutes walking from the loop and the lakefront. It is convenient that you can check in even in the morning if your bed is free, and even have a breakfast there ! Falicities are not exceptional but OK, the kitchen is in another building.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
7 Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel itself was everything that I could ask for and expect. Is this the Ritz Carlton? No. But my expectations we more than met in the building, room , people, breakfast, showers, etc. My stay though severely tainted by one factor. Best as I can tell by the physical layout of the building, the room I had happened be to be above a bar. In Chicago, bars do not close until 4 am. There was constant music thru the floor/walls until bar close and I was unable to stay asleep because of this.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.