Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,957 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 2,957 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 2957
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
8.9

Great Party Hostel, best Location, fancy yard and amazing staff. Especially Sara was super helpful and helped us a lot! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Mai 2016
7.4

The hostel itself is actually really nice. However, there were some incidences which made it not that nice. On the first day, some of my stuff and my roommates' stuff was stolen and could not be found anywhere. When I came back from a 4 day trek around 9 pm, exhausted and tired, they had messed up my reservation and there was no free bed at all! The girls at the reception tried their best, but the manager didn't seem to care much to find a solution. A shame.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very sorry for the inconvenience all of our areas are secure, we have lockers where for each person in the room and we also sell the locks if you need one, also we have cameras and security personnel to help with this matter, about the reservation all reservations have a time of arrival and also it depends on the availability am still going to look into this matter again we are very sorry. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

25 Apr 2016
8.3

An sich ein gutes hostel. Nur war an einem Tag die Mitarbeiter Besprechung. Dadurch war das Restaurant den ganzen Nachmittag geschlossen. Schlimmer war abery dass danach alle Mitarbeiter mehr oder weniger betrunken waren.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Thank You for your comment, we are sorry to hear that we are going to look into this matter immediately, but just to say that our employees don't drink in our property. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

23 Apr 2016
7.1

Doe Dorms sind voll ok, die Mitarbeiter haben mir beim Check in jedoch kaum Informationen fegeben. Als ich von meiner 5 Tägigen Trekkingtour zurück kam, herrsvhte Chaos und die Mitarbeiter wussten nicht, welches Bett für mich frei war, obwohl ich meine Reservation eine Woche im Voraus gemacht hatte. Am folgenden Tag war das Rsstaurant am Nachmittag zu, weil die Mitarbeiter irgendein Fest hatten und sich betranken. Unter gutem Service verstehe ich etwas anderes. Zudem fehlt es an Atmosphäre...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for comment, we are sorry to hear that we are going to look into this matter, just to say that our employees don't drink in our property. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
20 Apr 2016
7.4

Party hostel with a nice atmosphere Two annoyances: Hostel staff cheated at beer pong tournament Inhouse travel agency charged a ridiculous premium on Cusco --> La Paz bus tickets (105 for a 60 PEN bus ticket, 75% price premium???!!!), furthermore the bus company was not recommendable (old bus that broke down on the way to La Paz)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are sorry to hear that, we'll be looking into the agency matter and look for a solution immediately accept our apologies. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

11 Apr 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever seen. I'll always go there when I come to cusco again. Great atmosphere and a lot of activities but Staff can be a bit warmer though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your enjoy your stay, as for the staff we always keep on seeing what to improve on and we'll keep on doing so, hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2016
9.4

Good hostel to relax! Amazing chilled Court yard, clean Roms, Good Location! Only Music at the bar already at 8pm super loud and hard to have a chat! Still a wonderfull place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are glad that you had a good time with us, hope we can see you again soon. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mär 2016
9.7

We stayed at Pariwana Cusco for 3 days in one of the twin bed rooms. When we arrived we were welcomed very nicely by Sara at the reception and she explained everything we needed to know, helped us with our room and showed us things we could do in cusco. Sara and the rest of the staff were extremely helpul and polite. We felt very welcomed throughout our whole stay :) Rooms and atmosphere were also great! All in all definitely worth the money, we would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are glad that you had a good time with us, we are always here to help and to make everyone's stay a one to remember, hope we can see you again soon. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

24 Feb 2016
7.7

We stayed in Pariwana Hostel before and after Machu Picchu and its no problem to leave the luggage here safely. The rooms were clean and really nice, beds were comfortable. Nice atmosphere with many young people. In a privat room it was quiet and not as noisy as many reviews say! There is party at night but everywhere in Peru it can be a little noisy at night. The food is so delicious and so so cheap! Really recommend this Hostel. Also in Lima

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
20 Jan 2016
9.1

Super schönes Hostel im Zentrum von cusco. Zimmer sind groß und geräumig, Überall WLAN verfügbar. Frühstück inklusive und super lecker, gegen Aufpreis größeres Frühstück möglich. Einziger Nachteil: die Damen an der Info für Touren waren nur schlecht informiert, wenig Infos bekommen und wenn dann nur auf mehrfaches Nachfragen.. Sehr schade da ja eigentlich jeder Backpacker nach machu picchu möchte...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.