Hostelworld.com

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,873 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.1
Ausgezeichnet 2,873 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.8
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.6
  • Atmosphäre 9.0
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
91% 2873
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Apr 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever seen. I'll always go there when I come to cusco again. Great atmosphere and a lot of activities but Staff can be a bit warmer though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your enjoy your stay, as for the staff we always keep on seeing what to improve on and we'll keep on doing so, hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
11 Mär 2016
9.4

Good hostel to relax! Amazing chilled Court yard, clean Roms, Good Location! Only Music at the bar already at 8pm super loud and hard to have a chat! Still a wonderfull place!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are glad that you had a good time with us, hope we can see you again soon. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mär 2016
9.7

We stayed at Pariwana Cusco for 3 days in one of the twin bed rooms. When we arrived we were welcomed very nicely by Sara at the reception and she explained everything we needed to know, helped us with our room and showed us things we could do in cusco. Sara and the rest of the staff were extremely helpul and polite. We felt very welcomed throughout our whole stay :) Rooms and atmosphere were also great! All in all definitely worth the money, we would stay again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are glad that you had a good time with us, we are always here to help and to make everyone's stay a one to remember, hope we can see you again soon. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

24 Feb 2016
7.7

We stayed in Pariwana Hostel before and after Machu Picchu and its no problem to leave the luggage here safely. The rooms were clean and really nice, beds were comfortable. Nice atmosphere with many young people. In a privat room it was quiet and not as noisy as many reviews say! There is party at night but everywhere in Peru it can be a little noisy at night. The food is so delicious and so so cheap! Really recommend this Hostel. Also in Lima

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
20 Jan 2016
9.1

Super schönes Hostel im Zentrum von cusco. Zimmer sind groß und geräumig, Überall WLAN verfügbar. Frühstück inklusive und super lecker, gegen Aufpreis größeres Frühstück möglich. Einziger Nachteil: die Damen an der Info für Touren waren nur schlecht informiert, wenig Infos bekommen und wenn dann nur auf mehrfaches Nachfragen.. Sehr schade da ja eigentlich jeder Backpacker nach machu picchu möchte...

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
23 Dez 2015
10.0

Perfectly organized hostel in a great location. It has everything you could possibly need, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 13 Bewertungen
18 Nov 2015
8.3

Pros: hostel is quite big, has a bar+Restaurant, a nice yard w many chill places. Food not super cheap but good. Free tea and coffee all day, quiet-zone after 10:30pm so everyone can sleep, staff helpful. Cons: depending of where your dorm is a walk to the bathroom can be quite 'far' (especially at night), some dorms dont have Windows (BIG CON), waiting time at reception can be quite long, one Lady at the bar didnt seem to like her Job.. Overall: nice place to Hang out and meet people :-)

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest, thank you for your review, we apologize for all inconveniences that you had, we would like all rooms have big windows, but for the thick walls and infrastructure of the colonial House, it's a little difficult to provide this, for this reason there are just some rooms who have them, I am sorry with the problems that you had with our Staff, we talked with her to change her behavior, thank you for let us know. Your feedback is important because it helps to improve. Front Desk Manager.

  • mustang1967jan3535
  • Deutschland, Paar, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
9 Nov 2015
9.4

Sehr schönes HostelHostel, mit tollem InnenhofInnenhof. Es gibt jeden Tag activities, einen TV RaumRaum und eine große Bar. Es läuft von morgens bis abends teils sehr laute Musik.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your review, we feel so happy that you have enjoyed your stay in our hostel, We try to maintain a good atmosphere in the Hostel, we will be more careful with the sound of the music, we will work in this aspect. Hope to see you next time. Regards. Front Desk Manager.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.