Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.9
Großartig 3,114 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
JETZT BUCHEN
8.9
Großartig 3,114 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.5
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.4
  • Atmosphäre 8.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.7
  • Ausstattung 8.9
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
89% 3114
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
11 Jul 2016
9.1

Mixed Dorm was fine, bathroom a little bit dirty all over the day but they fixed it after I requested a clean up. Free Tea and hot water all day. Good travel agent. You can buy tickets for Boliviahop and Peruhop. Permanent security at the door. Standard breakfast included. The additional choices are spectacular and cheap. Good party and karaoke. Big lockers in the room. Water pressure very good. No Wifi in the dorms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are sorry about the bathrooms we already have fixed this problem and the bathrooms are cleaned every hour now, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

8 Jul 2016
8.9

This hostel is amazing, we are staying here for more than a week. But book a room with bathroom (those are super clean. If you need to use the public ones it can be crowed in the morning and evening). Still it is the best hostel you could ever stay! Bit more expensive but worth every Penny. It is super safe (!!), Best Location, you can do fun stuff (bbq, beer Pong) but still the rooms are quite!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
21 Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 14 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i ve been in south america! And specially the most comfortable beds so far! Maybe not the best choice, if you dont want to Party.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, all of our dorms have sound proof doors and we have earplugs as well which are free so we can make your stay as comfortable as possible, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
8.9

Great Party Hostel, best Location, fancy yard and amazing staff. Especially Sara was super helpful and helped us a lot! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, we always try our best to make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

3 Mai 2016
7.4

The hostel itself is actually really nice. However, there were some incidences which made it not that nice. On the first day, some of my stuff and my roommates' stuff was stolen and could not be found anywhere. When I came back from a 4 day trek around 9 pm, exhausted and tired, they had messed up my reservation and there was no free bed at all! The girls at the reception tried their best, but the manager didn't seem to care much to find a solution. A shame.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very sorry for the inconvenience all of our areas are secure, we have lockers where for each person in the room and we also sell the locks if you need one, also we have cameras and security personnel to help with this matter, about the reservation all reservations have a time of arrival and also it depends on the availability am still going to look into this matter again we are very sorry. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

25 Apr 2016
8.3

An sich ein gutes hostel. Nur war an einem Tag die Mitarbeiter Besprechung. Dadurch war das Restaurant den ganzen Nachmittag geschlossen. Schlimmer war abery dass danach alle Mitarbeiter mehr oder weniger betrunken waren.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hello Thank You for your comment, we are sorry to hear that we are going to look into this matter immediately, but just to say that our employees don't drink in our property. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

23 Apr 2016
7.1

Doe Dorms sind voll ok, die Mitarbeiter haben mir beim Check in jedoch kaum Informationen fegeben. Als ich von meiner 5 Tägigen Trekkingtour zurück kam, herrsvhte Chaos und die Mitarbeiter wussten nicht, welches Bett für mich frei war, obwohl ich meine Reservation eine Woche im Voraus gemacht hatte. Am folgenden Tag war das Rsstaurant am Nachmittag zu, weil die Mitarbeiter irgendein Fest hatten und sich betranken. Unter gutem Service verstehe ich etwas anderes. Zudem fehlt es an Atmosphäre...

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 4.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for comment, we are sorry to hear that we are going to look into this matter, just to say that our employees don't drink in our property. Kind Regards Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 15 Bewertungen
20 Apr 2016
7.4

Party hostel with a nice atmosphere Two annoyances: Hostel staff cheated at beer pong tournament Inhouse travel agency charged a ridiculous premium on Cusco --> La Paz bus tickets (105 for a 60 PEN bus ticket, 75% price premium???!!!), furthermore the bus company was not recommendable (old bus that broke down on the way to La Paz)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment we are sorry to hear that, we'll be looking into the agency matter and look for a solution immediately accept our apologies. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

11 Apr 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I've ever seen. I'll always go there when I come to cusco again. Great atmosphere and a lot of activities but Staff can be a bit warmer though

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for your comment, we are glad that your enjoy your stay, as for the staff we always keep on seeing what to improve on and we'll keep on doing so, hope to see you again. Kind regards, Management.

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.