Hostelworld.com

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 4128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2
JETZT BUCHEN
9.3
Ausgezeichnet 4128 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.9
  • Sicherheit 9.5
  • Lage 9.8
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 9.2
  • Sauberkeit 9.0
  • Ausstattung 9.2

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
2 Jul 2017
10.0

Super nettes Hostel! Habe jede Minute hier genossen. Die Mitarbeiter sind außerordentlich hilfsbereit und das Hostel bietet auch viele Zusatzleistungen an die wunderbar funktionieren.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, we are happy to know that pariwana cusco enjoyed and enjoyed your stay with us, we are present your comment to our staff that will motivate you to continue striving to provide a quality service day by day. Greetings. Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations.

  • mklaus956558
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
15 Jun 2017
10.0

It was a very nice stay in here, we really enjoyed the time!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments about your stay at Pariwana cusco. We are glad to know that our facilities as well as the service of our staff made your stay a great experience in Cusco. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Manuel Rocca.

  • Anonym
  • Österreich, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 17 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2017
7.1

Small rooms, bathrooms could be cleaner. Location is great and there is a lot going on in this hostel. So if you are looking for a party place, you should go.

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest. Thank you for sharing your experience with us, your commentary will help us to see those important points to improve, we thank you once more for taking the time to write about your experience, we invite you to stay soon in pariwana that will be a pleasure. Greetings. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception and Reservations

10 Mai 2017
8.6

Great Hostel! I loved the comfortable beds, the good and hot showers. The staff was friendly and it was very clean. The breakfast is okay, there could be a bit more variety. I loved the karaoke evenings and the salsa lesson was greate too. The drinks and food are a bit expensive but the quality is great and everything was delicious. I would recommend Pariwana to everyone who wants to spend some good time in Cusco.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, it is a pleasure for us to read comments like yours which reflects the impetus that we put to our work and the purpose that is to offer a quality service to our guests, we invite you again to visit pariwana that it will be a pleasure. Greetings. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception Reservations.

5 Mai 2017
10.0

Tolles Hostel mit super Lage! Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch das Essen ist sehr gut. Würde das Hostel auf alle Fälle wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience in pariwana, it is a pleasure for us to read comments like yours which reflects the impetus that we put to our work and the purpose that is to offer a quality service to our guests, we invite you again to visit pariwana that it will be a pleasure. Greetings. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of Reception Reservations.

3 Mai 2017
9.4

The toilets in the coming areas are sometimes really dirty. But the rooms are amazing! Food at the restaurant is also great and the atmosphere is good!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2017
10.0

Das Hostel ist echt riesig und obwohl ich vorher viel von Partylärm gelesen habe, habe ich in meinem Zimmer nichts davon mitbekommen. Es lief ständig Musik, ja. Aber es war gute Musik und hat zum tollen Ambiente beigetragen. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle ganz nett, aber besonders Jhim, der Rezeptionist, der irgendwie abends immer Dienst hatte, war der coolste.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 8 Bewertungen
29 Mär 2017
9.1

Very Nice Hostel. Activities every night, breakfast until 12, tasty but slightly expensive food and drinks in the restaurant. Most comfortable beds I had in a hostel so far! I definitely recommend staying here. Nice place to party.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
6 Mär 2017
10.0

I came to Pariwana directly from the airport and they offer a cheap taxi service to pick you up at the airport. When I arrived my first impression was wow! Really clean big but beautiful place and everybody was chilling in the big area with ping pong, beanbags and tablesoccer. At the reception the staff is super friendly and uncomplicated, Manuel the desk manager is a super nice person and helps you with every question. the restaurant and activitys are just amazing Best Hostel i ever stayed

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are very happy to know that pariwana cusco exceeded your expectations, and that everything was to your liking, we hope that you back soon that we will gladly wait for you. Best regards. Jesus Manuel Rocca. Head of reception and reservations.

23 Feb 2017
10.0

Fair price for a fantastic service far above of the average of hostels. Great location, Great people, Great food!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.