Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Pariwana Hostel Cusco

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 3,295 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.0
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 3,295 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.6
  • Sicherheit 9.4
  • Lage 9.7
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 9.1
  • Sauberkeit 8.9
  • Ausstattung 9.0
Pariwana Hostel Cusco Located at Meson de la estrella 136, , Cusco.
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
Peru
Cusco Cusco Cusc 01 Meson de la estrella 136
90% 3295
-13.5195483 -71.9805657
Pariwana Hostel Cusco
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
6 Sep 2016
9.4

Cooles Hostel zum Party machen, Mitarbeiter sind sehr hilfsbereit und wenn man allein reißt lernt man schnell Leute kennen. Abends und Nachts ist immer was los. Zum Schlafen gibt es bessere Hostels. Das Frühstück ist für Peruanische Verhältnisse sehr gut. Reisen zu Machu picchu überteuert aber muss man dort ja nicht buchen.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
1 Sep 2016
10.0

This was one of our favourite hostels. We loved the atmosphere there! And even if there was a lot of partying going on the rooms where always quiet. The staff is really nice and helpful as well.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 11 Bewertungen
28 Aug 2016
9.7

Can be loud in the dorm, the rest was just perfect!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
20 Jul 2016
8.9

Für Jüngere und Leute, die gern feiern geeignet. Es ist etwas laut, da es verschiedene Partys und Veranstaltungen im Hostel gibt.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Vielen Dank für Ihren Kommentar so gut gefallen, wir sind froh, dass Sie sich bei uns hatten eine tolle Zeit , wir freuen uns , dass wir Ihren Besuch in cusco eine zu erinnern , Hoffnung machen könnten Sie bald zu sehen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen , Manager an der Rezeption .

11 Jul 2016
9.1

Mixed Dorm was fine, bathroom a little bit dirty all over the day but they fixed it after I requested a clean up. Free Tea and hot water all day. Good travel agent. You can buy tickets for Boliviahop and Peruhop. Permanent security at the door. Standard breakfast included. The additional choices are spectacular and cheap. Good party and karaoke. Big lockers in the room. Water pressure very good. No Wifi in the dorms.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are sorry about the bathrooms we already have fixed this problem and the bathrooms are cleaned every hour now, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

8 Jul 2016
8.9

This hostel is amazing, we are staying here for more than a week. But book a room with bathroom (those are super clean. If you need to use the public ones it can be crowed in the morning and evening). Still it is the best hostel you could ever stay! Bit more expensive but worth every Penny. It is super safe (!!), Best Location, you can do fun stuff (bbq, beer Pong) but still the rooms are quite!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

21 Jun 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have been so far!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Leidenschaftlicher Reisender
  • 16 Bewertungen
7 Jun 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels i ve been in south america! And specially the most comfortable beds so far! Maybe not the best choice, if you dont want to Party.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, We are happy that we could make your visit to cusco a one to remember, all of our dorms have sound proof doors and we have earplugs as well which are free so we can make your stay as comfortable as possible, Front Desk Manager.

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, männliche Reisegruppe, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Mai 2016
8.9

Great Party Hostel, best Location, fancy yard and amazing staff. Especially Sara was super helpful and helped us a lot! Would recommend!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you so much for your comment, we are glad that you had a great time with us, we always try our best to make your stay in cusco a wonderful experience, hope to see you soon. Kind Regards, Front Desk Manager.

3 Mai 2016
7.4

The hostel itself is actually really nice. However, there were some incidences which made it not that nice. On the first day, some of my stuff and my roommates' stuff was stolen and could not be found anywhere. When I came back from a 4 day trek around 9 pm, exhausted and tired, they had messed up my reservation and there was no free bed at all! The girls at the reception tried their best, but the manager didn't seem to care much to find a solution. A shame.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

We are very sorry for the inconvenience all of our areas are secure, we have lockers where for each person in the room and we also sell the locks if you need one, also we have cameras and security personnel to help with this matter, about the reservation all reservations have a time of arrival and also it depends on the availability am still going to look into this matter again we are very sorry. Kind Regards Front desk Manager

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.