Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Parami Guesthouse

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Kontaktiere unser Group Travel Team direkt und du bekommst von uns ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot speziell für deine Reisegruppe.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 525 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6
JETZT BUCHEN
9.0
Ausgezeichnet 525 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.5
  • Sicherheit 9.6
  • Lage 8.3
  • Mitarbeiter 9.3
  • Atmosphäre 8.7
  • Sauberkeit 9.2
  • Ausstattung 8.6

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
10 Feb 2017
9.1

This is a fantastic guesthouse with all the facilities - massage parlour next door, kitchen and maps. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and bathroom is also very clean and great value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
31 Jan 2017
9.1

Everything was ok, just make sure you light a Mosquito incent before you take off your pants in the outside toilet. The place is a converted Lanna style wooden house.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Island, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Jan 2017
9.1

We felt really good at Parami. Stayed for 5 nights. The only faults were: a very noisy bed spring and air condition and gaps in the bathroom ceiling allowing a lot of mosquitoes to enter the room. Otherwise great service and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
27 Jan 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Parami Guesthouse, the room was clean, as described, WiFi and AC was great, location was good, 10 minutes walk from Night Bazaar which is awesome for the price, the lady helped us with everything we needed, from helping us reserve seats in a restaurant to arranging our trip to Pai afterwards. Thanks a lot Parami (:

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
13 Jan 2017
8.0

Cute cottage like guesthouse just off the river. Staff was friendly and polite. We had a room right under the stairs so other guests leaving made a lot of noise in our room with their luggage. They had super cute kittens we loved playing with during breakfast. Location wasn't too close to the main city but lots of nice restaurants and cafes along that strip. Overall a decent place to stay and would recommend but mostly for older vacationers, not young backpackers.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
5 Jan 2017
9.4

Super nice owners. When I got sick they took care of me and gave me medicine. The laundry service is quite good. Also the showers are super hot.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • USA, weibliche Reisegruppe, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
31 Dez 2016
10.0

It was such a pleasure to stay at the Parami Guesthouse during our holiday in Chiang Mai. The teak house was idyllic and the host was most gracious. We stayed over new year holiday and enjoyed the warm energy of the city as well as the quaintness of the guest house. Our room was nice, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast delicious and the massage in their spa was the perfect treat. I highly recommend this guest house.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • chyoon64535379
  • Südkorea, Paar, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
30 Dez 2016
9.7

Awesome guesthouse in Chiang mai~! It is about 15 mins walk from tha phae gate which is like 3mins of scooter riding~ It is located in a quiet river side! I like hanging out in crowed places but prefer to rest in a peaceful quiet place. The parami guest house perfectly fit to my taste. Also, within walking distance, there are many exquisite restaurants and cafes by the river! Rooms are clean, the manager is very helpful! Breakfast here is reasonably priced and tasty. Kitty here is so cu

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
29 Dez 2016
10.0

We loved this place!! Friendly host, lovely double room with outdoor shower- immaculately clean, with little outdoor sitting area. Nice rustic feel with a central courtyard with pond and plants. Resident cats and dog! Delicious breakfast (50-110 baht, excellent value). Super helpful as they allowed us to spend an extra night and looked after our bags when we went on a trek overnight. About 15 mins walk to the city wall/old town but means it's nice and quiet. Stay here!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
27 Dez 2016
9.1

This was a great little hostel. At first we thought we were to far away from everything but then at night you could see the street really come to life with many really nice restaurants and hotels. You can tell the more wealthy Thai people party here as the prices are much more expensive. Most of the close restaurants have sitting along the river. The hostel is quiet and low key but the host was great! She was able to organize anything we wanted to do in Chiang mai so easily.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stets die besten Hostel-Angebote und aktuelle Neuigkeiten. Sie können den Newsletter jederzeit abbestellen.