Hostelworld.com

Parami Guesthouse

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.6
Großartig 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.3
JETZT BUCHEN
8.6
Großartig 498 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 9.2
  • Sicherheit 8.7
  • Lage 8.2
  • Mitarbeiter 9.2
  • Atmosphäre 7.8
  • Sauberkeit 8.8
  • Ausstattung 8.3
Parami Guesthouse Located at 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd., , Chiang Mai.
Parami Guesthouse
Thailand
Chiang Mai Chiang Mai 50000 210 - 212 Charoenrat Rd.
86% 498
18.7936047 99.0014558
Parami Guesthouse
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
1 Mär 2016
8.9
Die folgende Beschreibung ist eine automatische Uebersetzung von Google

Sehr schöne Pension, sehr saubere Zimmer und freundliches Personal (obwohl man muss manchmal so aussehen, wenn Sie wollen, zu fragen, was). Das Zentrum (Altstadt) ist etwa 20 Minuten zu Fuß, und wir sind keine anderen begegnet Backpacker. Deshalb haben wir uns auf eine Herberge nach zwei Nächten ging am Rande der Altstadt sitzt (Lantern House Backpackers auch empfohlen). Aber auch eine Top-Pension! Sehr hilfreich auch Personal.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
5 Feb 2016
7.4

Parami Guesthouse is in a great part of town, right next to the river with lots of places to eat close by and about 15-20 minute walk to the city and all the great temples. Our room was nice and clean, air conditioned and hot showers. The only thing was the lady who owned the place seemed to be doing EVERYTHING! Checking in guests, making breakfast, helping guests with plans etc and cleaning up as well as running the massage place next door - I felt too guilty to ask for a massage!

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 6.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Russland, Männlich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
28 Dez 2015
9.4

The owner was ridiculously helpful with everything! This place was super quite and peaceful, yet if I needed something, I was able to have it it very quickly. The breakfast was good too!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
24 Dez 2015
6.9

There is a lot of traffic noise in tge night and so we left after 1 night.despite paying for two (and booking for 4)

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Irland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
24 Dez 2015
7.7

The windows of the bedroom had no glass during our visit. This allowed insects to come into the bedroom and bathroom. This also meant that the room became warm. Other than that the stay was very worthwhile and we would gladly stay again.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
5 Dez 2015
9.7

Great place with tasty breakfasts and incredible coffee ;) The host lady is very nice and cares a lot for her guests. The room is clean and furnished in a thai traditional way so its a nice point on your travel map ;)

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Australien, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
3 Dez 2015
8.3

Enjoyed our stay, nice and clean and owner was really helpful with great English.

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
22 Nov 2015
7.7

Lovely little guesthouse right by the ping river, close enough to the markets and nightlife, but out enough for it to be quiet at night. Our room was really nice, with a private terrace, however try and request an upstairs room as the floorboards are very noisy when people walk across them. I read lots of reviews about mozzies when I was looking for a hostel in chiang Mai, but honestly how can you ever avoid them ?! Don't let those reviews put you off, we didn't find it a problem at all.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 6.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
20 Nov 2015
8.6

Had a great stay here and will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
16 Nov 2015
9.4

Great place, on the riverside near some great bars. About a 15 minute walk into the old city, passing over a bridge and through some markets along the way. If walking isn't your thing, just flag down a red truck taxi (songthaew) - 40 baht from Parami to old town. Staff was really helpful, helped me book some trips. Nice coffee shop and fast wifi!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.