Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green

Gruppe von 15 oder mehr Personen?

Unsere Partnerseite HostelBookers kann Ihnen mit einem maßgeschneiderten Angebot für Ihre Gruppenreise weiterhelfen.

Preise
karte
Bewertungen
8.2
Großartig 4,713 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
JETZT BUCHEN
8.2
Großartig 4,713 Bewertungen
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 8.2
  • Sicherheit 8.8
  • Lage 7.5
  • Mitarbeiter 8.5
  • Atmosphäre 7.9
  • Sauberkeit 8.5
  • Ausstattung 8.0
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green Located at 233 Willesden Lane, London, London.
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
England
London NW2 5RP 233 Willesden Lane, London
82% 4713
51.5464150 -0.2185463
Palmers Lodge - Hillspring at Willesden Green
    Verfügbare Zimmer

Die Prozentzahl der Gesamtbewertung entsteht durch die Bewertungen der Kunden innerhalb der letzten 12 Monate. Alle Bewertungen basieren auf dem Feedback und den Meinungen der Gäste, welche diese eingestellt haben und spiegeln nicht die Meinung von hostelworld.com wieder. So bekommst Du eine stets aktuelle Bewertung darüber, wie gut ein Hostel wirklich ist!
Lese hier unsere Bewertungsrichtlinien

  • Zeigen:
  • Sortieren Nach:
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Paar, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
9 Jun 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel, friendly staff and great breakfast. Nice dorms and clean all in all. Very safe because of the lockers underneath the beds. Happy and content with the overall hostel experience!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
28 Mai 2016
9.4

I felt very safe and comfortable in this hostel. It was very clean and the breakfast was also good. Staff was friendly and helpful. Most comfortable beds I ever had in a Hostel!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
26 Apr 2016
9.4

Das Personal war sehr freundlich und behilflich. Wir fühlten uns sicher dort. Das Einzige was uns sehr gestört hatte, war die extreme Lautstärke nach 24 Uhr während unseres Aufenthaltes. Auch wenn es überwiegend von Jugendlichen genutzt werden mag und auch gerne lebhafter zugehen darf, hätte ich mir gewünscht, dass ab 24 Uhr verstärkt auf die Einhaltung der Ruhezeit geachtet wird. Ansonsten alles super. Petra

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 8.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
19 Apr 2016
2.6

Wir wurden in unserem Zimmer bestohlen! Ein Geldwert im Betrag von 150€ fehlten nachdem sie wenige Stunden im Hotelzimmer zurückgelassen worden sind!

    • 2.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 2.0Sicherheit
    • 4.0Lage
    • 2.0Ausstattung
    • 2.0Mitarbeiter
    • 4.0Atmosphäre
    • 2.0Sauberkeit
1 Apr 2016
9.4

This hostel is absolutely worth it for the money. It was one of the best hostels I've ever been - really clean, nice bar, nice breakfast, nice staff, only the location is not the best, because it's a little bit far away from the city centre of London. I guess it depends on the point of view, because it's nice and quiet and not that loud and busy like in the CBD!!!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank you for the kind comments about our Hostel. A big thanks from all the staff!!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 41+
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Mär 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay. The staff is very friendly! Thankyou!

    • 10.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 10.0Lage
    • 10.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 10.0Atmosphäre
    • 10.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Thank YOU for reviewing your stay with us! We are looking to see your staying in our hostel soon!

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, weibliche Reisegruppe, 18-24
  • Anfänger/in
  • 4 Bewertungen
26 Mär 2016
6.6

Arriving at Palmers Lodge we were quite disappointed: the mixed dormitories are located in the basement, so there's bad lightning (as well inside the showers), our beds weren't made by the time we got there and the smell was really unpleasant in there. Unfortunately the piano you see in the fotos on the website isn't tuned and during our stay we could never order food at the hostel's restaurant. Unless the employees are really nice and helpful and there are extra, cheap lockers you can book!

    • 6.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 10.0Sicherheit
    • 6.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 4.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had some bad experience with your room. Some of the rooms are located in the building basement and we do apologize if this time we disappointed you. We hope to see you staying with us again in the future and why not trying the other hostel in Swiss cottage?

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Männlich, 31-40
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
16 Mär 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Some loose lamps, slots on toilet doors and other things need a refit. The breakfast is one of the best I've had in British hostels so far. The coffee is pretty bad. But hey! It's free, what do you expect. Friendly staff. Room change no problem. Atmosphere of bar and eating room could be more homely. The kitchen is far too small for a hostel of this size (one induction hotplate). By the way: Travelers, don't forget to wash and clean up after yourselves! Don't steal food! Good gr

    • 8.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 6.0Ausstattung
    • 8.0Mitarbeiter
    • 8.0Atmosphäre
    • 8.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there! Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that someone took your food. We have shared your feedback with our maintenance team who`s fixed the door handle immediately. We hope to see you staying with us again

  • Anonym
  • Deutschland, Weiblich, 25-30
  • Anfänger/in
  • 1 bewertung
29 Feb 2016
6.6

The staff was great, nice people working there. But the hostel rooms, especially the double rooms have to be refurbished. My boyfriend and I paid far more than the other costumers and all we expected was a clean confortable room, but after the first day the water-tap of the bath tube broke and didn't work well the other days, too and we got cut off the electricity. Not to forget the moul issues in the bathroom.

    • 4.0Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 8.0Sicherheit
    • 8.0Lage
    • 4.0Ausstattung
    • 10.0Mitarbeiter
    • 6.0Atmosphäre
    • 6.0Sauberkeit
Antwort der Unterkunft ansehen

Hi there, Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconveniences. All rooms have been refurbished by the time of this reply though. The electricity problem was due to the people on the room next door plugging to the socket without the adequate adaptor and made the fuses trip on the whole floor. Hope to see you again soon

Hostelworld Apps

Buche von unterwegs aus, mit der neuen mobilen Hostelworld-App.

Suche und buche mehr als 33.000 Unterkünfte in über 170 Ländern, egal wo Du gerade bist.

Newsletter-Anmeldung

Deine Informationen werden übermittelt

Vielen Dank, dass du unseren Newsletter abonniert hast!

Melde dich für den monatlichen Newsletter an und erhalte die besten Hostel-Deals und News direkt in dein Postfach. Das Abmelden vom Newsletter ist jederzeit möglich.